News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Name stripe snake
The snake!
It's a snake but one has to really look to see it. Linda take note!
SNAKE....OBSERVER FROM SA
Me i'm seeing a small lion-like head
It's a snake!
A snake
Snake. Techlineinnovation@gmail.com
lol! informnaijablog.com
No, I cant... merited happiness
Snake
Hmmmmmis it Agwo ooooooHappy Sunday sis
Gud morning Linda, its a snake.
A snake! Hate snakes.
Lol...snake
That's a snake, either a rattle or viper. The camouflage is real! Snakes!creep the hell outta me!
Snake with same colour as the tree
A snake......
a small snake
Na only God go save us. Its a snake just like the tree it self
Snake in between the cracks
snake
Grey banded Kingsnake
I did not seee ooo
It's a snake
It's frog
Snake oh
A bladdy Snake perfectly camouflage on the barks. Still lovin Snakes. They are very Wise and utterly misunderstood by other Humans ñ other animals.
Yeah... It's a snake.
Its a snake... wow...a well camouflaged snake
A small snake
A snake oh
A Snake
How we wan see am Linda ?
It's a snakeadebusuyitopetolu@yahoo.com
It a snake
Can't see it...Patrick
Small dual coloured snake: Lighter ash...and darker ash...inbetween a crack...almost centered in the picture.Good Morning Linda.
It's a kind of Snake called Echi Eteka in Igbo
Yes I can see it. It's Monkey.
Wow! A perfectly camouflaged snake.
Baby snake!
Its a grey snake,just like the colour of the tree
I see a snake and the snake see's me
It's a snake with a camouflage kinda colour.
Could dat be a snake??...I was so happy to meet u yesterday..God bless u, linda..keep moving keep Inspiring 👍
Not too sure.. It may be a tiny snake or chameleon
A snake.no so visible tho.
Lol I can't see anything, maybe it's from my phone.. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
A snake that's d colour of the bark of the tree.
A snake that has the same color as the bark of the tree
I can see a human head just close to the bottom. Of the tree
I no see anything o,LIB ADDICT#just passing#
A snake!!!!!! Jesu!!!!!!! I had to zoom in before I could make it out.
Senake
Dts a snake ni
Snake.....
I can see a snake!
A snake!
It's a camouflage Snake trace the tail from the green spot to the head towards the whitisih depression at the mid top of the tree.
SNAKE PUTTING ON "TO MATCH" WITH THE TREE... F**KING SNAKE.... CAMOUFLAGING UP AND DOWN... EVERY SNAKE DRESSING UP LIKE A FRIEND IN UR LIFE,I COMMAND THE HOLYGHOST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SNAKE
Snake *agwo*
certainly that one na snake now"snake"
Eewwww! The ugly and scary snake! I hate them!
Snake!
I didn't see anything #reeshahr
Little snake if am not mistaken
I See a snake
Snake? I think I saw a snake lol
I can see a snake,but don't know the specie
A snake.
Yes, It is a Snake.
Mad camoflage, it's a snake
I see dead people..😱👻😹
A snake! Took me 3 minutes...lol
It's a matching colour snake
It's a snake ni, very easy to see.. jor oh
It's a snaaaaaaaaaake.*muuuuuuuuummy!!!*Runs away!
Snake😱😱😱😱
Na so so exam u Dey set giv us.
Looks like a coral snake. Only that dis one has camouflaged into the colour of the bark of the tree.
SNAKE NOW
Snake..... Let's go Linda
GOOD LORD!!! A snake on the tree!!
Dats a vine snake... has d ability to take d form of a tree branch or immitate d trees color to prevent preys from seein it.
Tiny snake bah
Me cany see anythn o
A snake...
it a snake
Dread
A stripe(camouflage)snake crawling up d tree
It's sneak
Dreads
Can't see nothing Linda.
snake is on the tree
Snake. It has d same colour with the tree. This could be very dangerous 'cos no one will notice it so easily.
Yes I can see what's on the tree. There is a snake on the tree
I can't see a thing
It's snake that looks like the tree
That's a snake on the tree
Snake, as I don see am now wetin happen?
Snake.
snake tho
Snake, a grey coloured snake
All i c is d bark of a tree.....anyfin else?😳😳😳i no c👀anyfin ooo
It's a snake nw. Linda observe!
Bark of a tree Is all I see ...wat u see is wat u saw .
A SNAKE
A small snake.
A snake oooo
An enemy of mankind, a snake!
hhhhhmmm a snake ooo bamsforum.com
Small ass, mean looking little snake perfectly blended in the middle!
Yeah I see a snake.
Snail
Nah
Is a snake
It's a snake. Look closely. Zoom in if u have to.
388 comments:
1 – 200 of 388 Newer› Newest»Name stripe snake
The snake!
It's a snake but one has to really look to see it. Linda take note!
SNAKE....OBSERVER FROM SA
Me i'm seeing a small lion-like head
It's a snake!
A snake
Snake. Techlineinnovation@gmail.com
lol! informnaijablog.com
No, I cant
... merited happiness
Snake
Snake
Hmmmmmis it Agwo oooooo
Happy Sunday sis
A snake! Hate snakes.
Lol...snake
Snake
That's a snake, either a rattle or viper. The camouflage is real! Snakes!creep the hell outta me!
Snake
Snake
A snake
A snake......
A snake
a small snake
A snake
Na only God go save us. Its a snake just like the tree it self
Snake in between the cracks
A snake
snake
A snake
Grey banded Kingsnake
I did not seee ooo
Snake
Snake
It's a snake
It's frog
Snake oh
A bladdy Snake perfectly camouflage on the barks.
Still lovin Snakes. They are very Wise and utterly misunderstood by other Humans ñ other animals.
snake
It's a snake
snake
Yeah... It's a snake.
Its a snake... wow...a well camouflaged snake
A snake
A small snake
A snake oh
Snake
Snake
A Snake
How we wan see am Linda ?
A snake
Snake
It's a snake
adebusuyitopetolu@yahoo.com
A snake
It a snake
Can't see it
...Patrick
Small dual coloured snake: Lighter ash...and darker ash...inbetween a crack...almost centered in the picture.
Good Morning Linda.
A snake
It's a kind of Snake called Echi Eteka in Igbo
Yes I can see it. It's Monkey.
It's a snake
Wow! A perfectly camouflaged snake.
Snake
Baby snake!
Its a grey snake,just like the colour of the tree
I see a snake and the snake see's me
Snake
It's a snake with a camouflage kinda colour.
Snake
Could dat be a snake??...I was so happy to meet u yesterday..God bless u, linda..keep moving keep Inspiring 👍
A snake
Not too sure.. It may be a tiny snake or chameleon
A snake.no so visible tho.
Lol I can't see anything, maybe it's from my phone.
A snake that's d colour of the bark of the tree.
Snake
A snake that has the same color as the bark of the tree
snake
I can see a human head just close to the bottom. Of the tree
Snake
I no see anything o,
A snake!!!!!! Jesu!!!!!!! I had to zoom in before I could make it out.
Senake
Dts a snake ni
Snake.....
Snake
I can see a snake!
Snake
A snake!
a small snake
It's a camouflage Snake trace the tail from the green spot to the head towards the whitisih depression at the mid top of the tree.
SNAKE PUTTING ON "TO MATCH" WITH THE TREE... F**KING SNAKE.... CAMOUFLAGING UP AND DOWN...
EVERY SNAKE DRESSING UP LIKE A FRIEND IN UR LIFE,
I COMMAND THE HOLYGHOST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
It's a snake
SNAKE
Snake *agwo*
certainly that one na snake now
"snake"
It's a snake
Eewwww! The ugly and scary snake! I hate them!
Snake!
A snake
I didn't see anything
#reeshahr
Snake
Little snake if am not mistaken
I See a snake
A snake
Snake
Snake? I think I saw a snake lol
Snake
Snake
I can see a snake,but don't know the specie
A snake.
Yes, It is a Snake.
Mad camoflage, it's a snake
I see dead people..😱👻😹
A snake! Took me 3 minutes...lol
It's a snake
It's a matching colour snake
It's a snake ni, very easy to see.. jor oh
Snake
A snake
It's a snaaaaaaaaaake.
*muuuuuuuuummy!!!*
Runs away!
Snake😱😱😱😱
A snake
Na so so exam u Dey set giv us.
Snake
Looks like a coral snake. Only that dis one has camouflaged into the colour of the bark of the tree.
SNAKE
SNAKE NOW
Snake..... Let's go Linda
Snake
GOOD LORD!!! A snake on the tree!!
Snake
Snake
Snake
Dats a vine snake... has d ability to take d form of a tree branch or immitate d trees color to prevent preys from seein it.
Snake
Tiny snake bah
Me cany see anythn o
A snake...
it a snake
snake
Dread
A stripe(camouflage)snake crawling up d tree
It's sneak
A snake
Snake
Dreads
Can't see nothing Linda.
Dreads
snake is on the tree
Snake. It has d same colour with the tree. This could be very dangerous 'cos no one will notice it so easily.
Snake.....
I can't see a thing
It's snake that looks like the tree
That's a snake on the tree
Snake
Snake, as I don see am now wetin happen?
Snake.
A snake!
snake tho
Snake, a grey coloured snake
It's a snake nw. Linda observe!
A snake
Bark of a tree Is all I see ...wat u see is wat u saw .
A SNAKE
A small snake.
Snake
A snake.
A snake oooo
Snake
Snake
Snake
A snake
A snake
A snake
Snake
A snake
An enemy of mankind, a snake!
hhhhhmmm a snake ooo bamsforum.com
Snake
Small ass, mean looking little snake perfectly blended in the middle!
Snake
Snake
Snake
Yeah I see a snake.
A snake...
Snail
Nah
Is a snake
It's a snake. Look closely. Zoom in if u have to.
Snake
Snake