Yoruba actor Damola Olatunje celebrates twins' one year birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 January 2016

Yoruba actor Damola Olatunje celebrates twins' one year birthday

Yoruba actor, Damola Olatunje and his baby mama, actress Bukky Awoyemi, who played the role of Arugba in the popular movie "Arugba" yesterday celebrated their twin's one year birthday...

159 comments:

tsalz c.e.o said...

great

GHOSTFACE said...

Cute babies

I love twins**happy birthday to them...

reflex chuks said...

HBD to them ....®©™

Happy birthday to the twins

Happy birthday...!

Dunno them

Happy birthday...!

DBANJ CRUSH said...

HBD..wishin dem all d goodies life has to offer

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Bimfem hair care products for edges and healthy hair. whatsapp (07032378915) said...

Beautiful kids

Babylawyer. said...

Happy birthday to them. Cute kids. God I so desire twins.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Happy birthday to them.

God bless her twin babies.

No comment.

Linda, you forgot to mention that Damola is actually married to som1 else oh. Bukky is a shameless husband snatcher....kai....this is why I hate the idea of married couples living apart for whatever reasons....Damola's wife is based in the UK while he lives in Nigeria. Why get married if you are not ready to live with your hubbies???? Sound Sultan was right oh... 'baby, oko won lode'....the twins are cute dou.

Happy birthday to the twins.

Ogesspace said...

Lovely family.for fashion inspiration click my name.

Nna ehn...dat woman's breast can breastfeed the nation.

Happy birthday to u two,more blessings.

Omo this Bukky breast big o

Low sperm count? GiveIntrauterine insemination a try. whatsapp 0809 562 7137

Hbd cuties

Linda, its DAMOLA OLATUNJI not the jagons you wrote up there!

YOUNG BUHARI said...

Happy Birthday kids. Lovely

Happy birthday swthrts

What... So dis guy is married?

Very cute set if twins

Meenah_wakil on instagram

What... So dis guy is married?

Very cute set if twins

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Ade Joke said...

Happy birthday, twinie.

Congrats to the little ones

Congrat

Hana said...

Diz is wife is super bursty
Congratz tho
Happy bufdae 2 d kids

Miss Freeborn!!

Hana said...

Ahah Baby mama ke?
Linda r u sure

Miss Freeborn!!

Ruthcindy said...

ok.

*** ...'Olatunji'......

Ola said...

They are married, she is no baby mama.

Lilly, this milk factory is prodigiously enormous . hope the Father and twins don't struggle for it

Seyi said...

Cute

HBD

7F098C19 said...

Y won't I marry a woman wit big boobs. Chaii. Engr Emy

Joyous babe said...

Hbd to them.

Joyous babe said...

Hbd to them.

Happy birthday to the Lovely twins. Linda take note!

Nice...biko na d wife b dat?
she should look for a maid dat will help carry d kids o
D one wey she carry too much
ah no fit shout bt d man d enjoy sha

HBD to dem..His wife get enough milk o!

#linda give me 1bo#

HBD to dem..His wife get enough milk o!

#linda give me 1bo#

maureen Donatus said...

OK. Happy birthday to the twins.......IJEGO

Happy birthday to them

Enter your comment...lovely family

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Awww they are blessed - God is good. Happy birthday to them !

Demmy said...

Aaawww cute lovely boys, may dey grow old In good n in sound health

Aww congrats to them

Happy birthday cuties

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

danex said...

baby mamas everywhr hain!

Nna men!!! This lady is "breasted"!!! Lekwanu Harmony foam!!!!

Happy birthday to the cuties!

Austin said...

erm, is his baby mama in any way related to cossy?

princess said...

Shame has really disappeared from d surface of d earth. Damola was said to av impregnated this actress while married to his wife and eventually absconded from his wife. Yet actress Bukky is not ashamed to carry on wt this act. #womenaretheirownenemy#

hotflames aka don jazzy ' s baby mama said...

cheiiii bucket breast development😅... since na baby mama b d in tin me sef Don decide to bcm one I gats to b famous

Ewwww adorable twin #i want to be like aunt linda when I grow up

Ok seen !!!

The Great journey Of IMET-2016 Start Now !!! For More detail follow Us on twitter @imet_ng #Anticipate

*DEW*
#IMET2016

Immediately I heard baby mama... I simply hissed.. Mtchewww!!!

Really! Congrats

HBD!!! They shall celebrate more years in good health n prosperity!
Almighty GOD shall Bless dem n make dem succesful by His grace

cute kids...but d wife's breast though

Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

Congrats 2 d family

Congrat mana nri nwa nwuye ya degodi excess

Okwa eribe agwu agwu gbagam

constance said...

Twin babies r always so adorable bt still I dnt pray for one. One @ a tym is all I bargain for. Cute kids

Mufliat said...

Hbd to the twins.
I wish i would have twins wen i am married,ama twin n i want them too.

#Hajia Mufliat

Mayberry said...

Wow so cute,bros abeg marry her oooo. Somebody give u twin she never still qualify to b ur wife?
Only speaking d lady's mind, but wait ooo,bros ur hand cover all dat boobs finish?

Edobabe#replinda#

Chomsy said...

beautiful, ...meanwhile PLEASE WHERE WENT HENRY EZE? (the small boy that insults Adults cos of Lib give away) and I no reach am hahahahahahahahahahahahaha Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket Jare

Lovely kids.his wife's chest though,cossy orjiakor

Happy birthday to dem

Linda they are married o. Not baby mama.

Why the initial denial, fine bukky this is the gain of being an actress in 9ja but stay focused dear.
Happy birthday to the twins

Congrat

Another baby mama...with big boobs

Congratulations 2 dem and HBD kids
De wife won't b buying artificial milk at all cos her industry wil kip producing in quantum
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

wisdomer said...

Cuties

Na so this guy do park commot from him wife house o. love celeb life- Newyorker (Linda must marry this year)

This guy that left his wife for this one

Ogaga Debbie said...

See breast

Sweet...congrats to them.

Is Damola Olatunji not Olatunje. work on it dear Lil.

Husband snatcher oleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

princess Stella said...

Wow! Her children r cute. HBD to them.

Congrats to them

Aanuoluwapo said...

Na wa for this people oooo, baby mama's everywhere

tosisochukwu said...

Hbd twins

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Uzosafetyblog said...

Congratulations. #IRepLIB

Arugba as you destroyed a marriage so shall yours be destroyed. Aseeeee.

Its olatunji.
Congrats to them. I particularly like Bukky Awoyemi but please he should marry her properly. Whats with all this baby mama things sef?

Happy birthday to the kids

Happy birthday to them

Hmmmmmm

Na real arugba. Na real igba she dey carry. Lol

Www.insuranceinfoandtips.com

omoologo said...

Whaooooo,what a lovely family,God bless your home. Hbd to the cute and adorable twins

Ok ooo, everywhere baby mama..... Let's go Linda

Sylvonce said...

Na real baby mama. What a title!

Damola, so na u turn arugba to baby mama?! Congrats bro. Akalako maa gbe Wa ooo. Regards to Hon. Tunde.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

So this guy is married and even with twins? Wow! Congrats! I so love this guy, he acts so real.. *that babe tho *sigh milk nation

cute twins

MrCollz A.k.a Sanity Says.

Congratulobia

AJ MAIN BOY...

Actor and Actress baby mama?interesting.(jumbo

ezinne perps said...

i love twins happy earth strong cuties.

wishing the twins LLNP!!! @tbflow$

JAYZSBOSS said...

Aww.. How cute

bimi said...

really,did not know sef that he had kids.omo dis babe boobs don big ooooo,kai,see what pregnancy has done.happy birthday to them.

LINDA PLS NOTICE ME OOOO

Na wa ooo thought dis guy was married. Not fear

Happy birthday to them.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

Sena Job said...

Good for them

I never knew they were involved, bukky has always been careful, hw come..so surprised

passions said...

Omo d wife has a very bright future ...no NAN for those kids @ all....anyway congrats to them

omoologo said...

Whaooooo,what a lovely family,God bless your home. Hbd to the cute and adorable twins

Ooops thought she played role of a virgin in arugba,now she's a baby mama!

Oh my.. wat am I waitin for oh. Very Cute family. One of favourite actors. Proudof u bro

Baddest guy.

IZZEENET said...

ooops! my best actor nd actress..... but Tunji shud pls wife her cos she is soooo decent

cute

Am suprise 2 see dis 2 together. happy birthday twins.

Many more years to them.#Abi linda#

baby mama....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Tosin Seyi-Ajibola said...

So he left his legally married wife to impregnate Arugba???????????? God dey ooo!!! Chai

Happy birthday twini

Ds one is called yoruba posing

Buhari pls increase nysc allawee

wow the twins are cute, hbd to dem

So this girl late had a baby for this guy?

Na wa oo....so.this guy left his wife after draining her?

Kai... After u don chop ur wife Dollars and Pound sterling finish...

Happy birthday to them

All this yoruba actors like fucking each other. The industry is so corrupt dis days dat even the married ones.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Very cute babies. Love them.

and her 'arugba'

Abi o
I can't believe Bukky could get pregnant without getting married despite her campaign advocacies against pre-marital sex!

The woman is endowed sha. And happy birthday to the little cuties.

#GLORY2GLORY#

The woman is endowed sha. And happy birthday to the little cuties.

#GLORY2GLORY#

This isn't the lady he got married to.

Pesin Pikin said...

Cute family...the wife busty sha

Good for them but the lady is a home breaker

omoologo said...

Hbd to d twins...abeg no blame the guy for leaving his first marriage ooo,i know lil about the ex-wife(raliat) a london based prostitute who sleeps around with different men,even her husband's Friends.any ways congratulations to the guy and I respect his silence and maturity

Wow.......This is interesting so happy for them

omoologo said...

Madam tosin...try and find out the true side of the story...d so called legal wife moved on first and tried creating a scandal after she founding out the guy as also moved on...its part of d price u pay as a celeb

His name is Olatunji not Olatunje

If all this is true. Then SHAME on u madam sorry madwoman arugba. Ole u did not free for the upcoming boys to start from scratch. Na another person sweat u wan reap from. Okay. Let us see mama play out.

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Happy birthday and long life.

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Naija celebrity n baby mamas Hmmmmmmm, anyways Hbd cuties

aa said...

Am so pissed out this lady why on earth would you snatched a young lady husband ?why? There are thousands of men outside there for goodness sake. Even if the estranged wife didn't say anything God will definifight for her. Irresponsible and shameless act of the highest order.Bloody she goat. Anyways, happy birthday to the kids.

Yep, cute indeed!

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

luvly...

omoologo said...

Some ppl can talk without brain...you dont even knw the meaning of marriage...dis dude was got married and the lady went back to london to continue her with her prostitution and wayward life,jumping from one bed to the other,even aborted at the northampton general hospital and u expect the guy to be leaving like a bachelor back in nigeria...guy congratulations, God bless ur home.i respect ur silence and msturity.i know your ex-wife (raliat)from molusi ijebu igbo dhe is a very loose gal.

big yem said...

U no lie..that is cow breast..lol

Abeg y dem bend down take dis picture...

Some people no wan just upgrade....

She's decent and she got pregnant while he was married?

English please?

Don Jazzy bae said...

Nawa for that breast.

omoologo said...

@ dimerit edeki... Who told u dats d only pics they took, am sure dis is d only one they released,munmun

omoologo said...

Balance every story before pointing accusing finger, everyone in a tight situation don't always think right, before you judge, make sure you get every single details. Meanwhile, ask yourself, what would I have done if it's me?

HBD twins, may God protect continue to be upon both of you.