Yoruba actor Damola Olatunje celebrates twins' one year birthday
Yoruba actor, Damola Olatunje and his baby mama, actress Bukky Awoyemi, who played the role of Arugba in the popular movie "Arugba" yesterday celebrated their twin's one year birthday...
Linda, you forgot to mention that Damola is actually married to som1 else oh. Bukky is a shameless husband snatcher....kai....this is why I hate the idea of married couples living apart for whatever reasons....Damola's wife is based in the UK while he lives in Nigeria. Why get married if you are not ready to live with your hubbies???? Sound Sultan was right oh... 'baby, oko won lode'....the twins are cute dou.
Shame has really disappeared from d surface of d earth. Damola was said to av impregnated this actress while married to his wife and eventually absconded from his wife. Yet actress Bukky is not ashamed to carry on wt this act. #womenaretheirownenemy#
Wow so cute,bros abeg marry her oooo. Somebody give u twin she never still qualify to b ur wife? Only speaking d lady's mind, but wait ooo,bros ur hand cover all dat boobs finish?
beautiful, ...meanwhile PLEASE WHERE WENT HENRY EZE? (the small boy that insults Adults cos of Lib give away) and I no reach am hahahahahahahahahahahahaha Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket Jare
Hbd to d twins...abeg no blame the guy for leaving his first marriage ooo,i know lil about the ex-wife(raliat) a london based prostitute who sleeps around with different men,even her husband's Friends.any ways congratulations to the guy and I respect his silence and maturity
Madam tosin...try and find out the true side of the story...d so called legal wife moved on first and tried creating a scandal after she founding out the guy as also moved on...its part of d price u pay as a celeb
If all this is true. Then SHAME on u madam sorry madwoman arugba. Ole u did not free for the upcoming boys to start from scratch. Na another person sweat u wan reap from. Okay. Let us see mama play out.
Am so pissed out this lady why on earth would you snatched a young lady husband ?why? There are thousands of men outside there for goodness sake. Even if the estranged wife didn't say anything God will definifight for her. Irresponsible and shameless act of the highest order.Bloody she goat. Anyways, happy birthday to the kids.
Some ppl can talk without brain...you dont even knw the meaning of marriage...dis dude was got married and the lady went back to london to continue her with her prostitution and wayward life,jumping from one bed to the other,even aborted at the northampton general hospital and u expect the guy to be leaving like a bachelor back in nigeria...guy congratulations, God bless ur home.i respect ur silence and msturity.i know your ex-wife (raliat)from molusi ijebu igbo dhe is a very loose gal.
Balance every story before pointing accusing finger, everyone in a tight situation don't always think right, before you judge, make sure you get every single details. Meanwhile, ask yourself, what would I have done if it's me?
158 comments:
great
Cute babies
I love twins**happy birthday to them...
HBD to them ....®©™
Happy birthday to the twins
Happy birthday...!
Dunno them
Happy birthday...!
HBD..wishin dem all d goodies life has to offer
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Beautiful kids
Happy birthday to them. Cute kids. God I so desire twins.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Happy birthday to them.
God bless her twin babies.
No comment.
Linda, you forgot to mention that Damola is actually married to som1 else oh. Bukky is a shameless husband snatcher....kai....this is why I hate the idea of married couples living apart for whatever reasons....Damola's wife is based in the UK while he lives in Nigeria. Why get married if you are not ready to live with your hubbies???? Sound Sultan was right oh... 'baby, oko won lode'....the twins are cute dou.
Happy birthday to the twins.
Lovely family.for fashion inspiration click my name.
Nna ehn...dat woman's breast can breastfeed the nation.
Happy birthday to u two,more blessings.
Omo this Bukky breast big o
Low sperm count? GiveIntrauterine insemination a try. whatsapp 0809 562 7137
Hbd cuties
Linda, its DAMOLA OLATUNJI not the jagons you wrote up there!
Happy Birthday kids. Lovely
Happy birthday swthrts
What... So dis guy is married?
Very cute set if twins
Meenah_wakil on instagram
What... So dis guy is married?
Very cute set if twins
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Congrats to the little ones
Congrat
Diz is wife is super bursty
Congratz tho
Happy bufdae 2 d kids
Miss Freeborn!!
Ahah Baby mama ke?
Linda r u sure
Miss Freeborn!!
ok.
*** ...'Olatunji'......
They are married, she is no baby mama.
Lilly, this milk factory is prodigiously enormous . hope the Father and twins don't struggle for it
Cute
HBD
Y won't I marry a woman wit big boobs. Chaii. Engr Emy
Hbd to them.
Happy birthday to the Lovely twins. Linda take note!
Nice...biko na d wife b dat?
she should look for a maid dat will help carry d kids o
D one wey she carry too much
ah no fit shout bt d man d enjoy sha
HBD to dem..His wife get enough milk o!
#linda give me 1bo#
HBD to dem..His wife get enough milk o!
#linda give me 1bo#
OK. Happy birthday to the twins.......IJEGO
Happy birthday to them
Enter your comment...lovely family
Awww they are blessed - God is good. Happy birthday to them !
Aaawww cute lovely boys, may dey grow old In good n in sound health
Aww congrats to them
Happy birthday cuties
baby mamas everywhr hain!
Nna men!!! This lady is "breasted"!!! Lekwanu Harmony foam!!!!
Happy birthday to the cuties!
erm, is his baby mama in any way related to cossy?
Shame has really disappeared from d surface of d earth. Damola was said to av impregnated this actress while married to his wife and eventually absconded from his wife. Yet actress Bukky is not ashamed to carry on wt this act. #womenaretheirownenemy#
cheiiii bucket breast development😅... since na baby mama b d in tin me sef Don decide to bcm one I gats to b famous
Ewwww adorable twin #i want to be like aunt linda when I grow up
Ok seen !!!
The Great journey Of IMET-2016 Start Now !!! For More detail follow Us on twitter @imet_ng #Anticipate
*DEW*
#IMET2016
Immediately I heard baby mama... I simply hissed.. Mtchewww!!!
Really! Congrats
HBD!!! They shall celebrate more years in good health n prosperity!
Almighty GOD shall Bless dem n make dem succesful by His grace
cute kids...but d wife's breast though
Congrats 2 d family
Congrat mana nri nwa nwuye ya degodi excess
Okwa eribe agwu agwu gbagam
Twin babies r always so adorable bt still I dnt pray for one. One @ a tym is all I bargain for. Cute kids
Hbd to the twins.
I wish i would have twins wen i am married,ama twin n i want them too.
#Hajia Mufliat
Wow so cute,bros abeg marry her oooo. Somebody give u twin she never still qualify to b ur wife?
Only speaking d lady's mind, but wait ooo,bros ur hand cover all dat boobs finish?
Edobabe#replinda#
beautiful, ...meanwhile PLEASE WHERE WENT HENRY EZE? (the small boy that insults Adults cos of Lib give away) and I no reach am hahahahahahahahahahahahaha Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket Jare
Lovely kids.his wife's chest though,cossy orjiakor
Happy birthday to dem
Linda they are married o. Not baby mama.
Why the initial denial, fine bukky this is the gain of being an actress in 9ja but stay focused dear.
Happy birthday to the twins
Congrat
Another baby mama...with big boobs
Congratulations 2 dem and HBD kids
De wife won't b buying artificial milk at all cos her industry wil kip producing in quantum
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Cuties
Na so this guy do park commot from him wife house o. love celeb life- Newyorker (Linda must marry this year)
This guy that left his wife for this one
See breast
Sweet...congrats to them.
Is Damola Olatunji not Olatunje. work on it dear Lil.
Husband snatcher oleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Wow! Her children r cute. HBD to them.
Congrats to them
Na wa for this people oooo, baby mama's everywhere
Hbd twins
Tosisochukwu! Marry me
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Congratulations. #IRepLIB
Arugba as you destroyed a marriage so shall yours be destroyed. Aseeeee.
Its olatunji.
Congrats to them. I particularly like Bukky Awoyemi but please he should marry her properly. Whats with all this baby mama things sef?
Happy birthday to the kids
Happy birthday to them
Hmmmmmm
Na real arugba. Na real igba she dey carry. Lol
Www.insuranceinfoandtips.com
Whaooooo,what a lovely family,God bless your home. Hbd to the cute and adorable twins
Ok ooo, everywhere baby mama..... Let's go Linda
Na real baby mama. What a title!
Damola, so na u turn arugba to baby mama?! Congrats bro. Akalako maa gbe Wa ooo. Regards to Hon. Tunde.
So this guy is married and even with twins? Wow! Congrats! I so love this guy, he acts so real.. *that babe tho *sigh milk nation
cute twins
MrCollz A.k.a Sanity Says.
Congratulobia
AJ MAIN BOY...
Actor and Actress baby mama?interesting.(jumbo
i love twins happy earth strong cuties.
wishing the twins LLNP!!! @tbflow$
Aww.. How cute
really,did not know sef that he had kids.omo dis babe boobs don big ooooo,kai,see what pregnancy has done.happy birthday to them.
LINDA PLS NOTICE ME OOOO
Na wa ooo thought dis guy was married. Not fear
Happy birthday to them.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
Good for them
I never knew they were involved, bukky has always been careful, hw come..so surprised
Omo d wife has a very bright future ...no NAN for those kids @ all....anyway congrats to them
Whaooooo,what a lovely family,God bless your home. Hbd to the cute and adorable twins
Ooops thought she played role of a virgin in arugba,now she's a baby mama!
Oh my.. wat am I waitin for oh. Very Cute family. One of favourite actors. Proudof u bro
Baddest guy.
ooops! my best actor nd actress..... but Tunji shud pls wife her cos she is soooo decent
cute
Am suprise 2 see dis 2 together. happy birthday twins.
Many more years to them.#Abi linda#
baby mama....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
So he left his legally married wife to impregnate Arugba???????????? God dey ooo!!! Chai
Happy birthday twini
Ds one is called yoruba posing
Buhari pls increase nysc allawee
wow the twins are cute, hbd to dem
So this girl late had a baby for this guy?
Na wa oo....so.this guy left his wife after draining her?
Kai... After u don chop ur wife Dollars and Pound sterling finish...
Happy birthday to them
All this yoruba actors like fucking each other. The industry is so corrupt dis days dat even the married ones.
Very cute babies. Love them.
and her 'arugba'
Abi o
I can't believe Bukky could get pregnant without getting married despite her campaign advocacies against pre-marital sex!
The woman is endowed sha. And happy birthday to the little cuties.
#GLORY2GLORY#
The woman is endowed sha. And happy birthday to the little cuties.
#GLORY2GLORY#
This isn't the lady he got married to.
Cute family...the wife busty sha
Good for them but the lady is a home breaker
Hbd to d twins...abeg no blame the guy for leaving his first marriage ooo,i know lil about the ex-wife(raliat) a london based prostitute who sleeps around with different men,even her husband's Friends.any ways congratulations to the guy and I respect his silence and maturity
Wow.......This is interesting so happy for them
Madam tosin...try and find out the true side of the story...d so called legal wife moved on first and tried creating a scandal after she founding out the guy as also moved on...its part of d price u pay as a celeb
His name is Olatunji not Olatunje
If all this is true. Then SHAME on u madam sorry madwoman arugba. Ole u did not free for the upcoming boys to start from scratch. Na another person sweat u wan reap from. Okay. Let us see mama play out.
Happy birthday and long life.
Naija celebrity n baby mamas Hmmmmmmm, anyways Hbd cuties
Am so pissed out this lady why on earth would you snatched a young lady husband ?why? There are thousands of men outside there for goodness sake. Even if the estranged wife didn't say anything God will definifight for her. Irresponsible and shameless act of the highest order.Bloody she goat. Anyways, happy birthday to the kids.
Yep, cute indeed!
luvly...
Some ppl can talk without brain...you dont even knw the meaning of marriage...dis dude was got married and the lady went back to london to continue her with her prostitution and wayward life,jumping from one bed to the other,even aborted at the northampton general hospital and u expect the guy to be leaving like a bachelor back in nigeria...guy congratulations, God bless ur home.i respect ur silence and msturity.i know your ex-wife (raliat)from molusi ijebu igbo dhe is a very loose gal.
U no lie..that is cow breast..lol
Abeg y dem bend down take dis picture...
Some people no wan just upgrade....
She's decent and she got pregnant while he was married?
English please?
Nawa for that breast.
@ dimerit edeki... Who told u dats d only pics they took, am sure dis is d only one they released,munmun
Balance every story before pointing accusing finger, everyone in a tight situation don't always think right, before you judge, make sure you get every single details. Meanwhile, ask yourself, what would I have done if it's me?
HBD twins, may God protect continue to be upon both of you.