We don't speak Nigerian in Nigeria...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 January 2016

We don't speak Nigerian in Nigeria...lol

Yes Netflix, we don't speak Nigerian...:-)

124 comments:

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhhahahahahahahahahahahah............i love this. Tell them.

#GLORY2GLORY#

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhhahahahahahahahahahahah............i love this. Tell them.

#GLORY2GLORY#

Lmao....... Error

#GLORY2GLORY#

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Mtweeee

Why should u even be watching naija movies on NETFLIX in the first place when there's irokoTV

Lol mumu people, na so Dem go dey jabor every time

AJ MAIN BOY...

YOUNG BUHARI said...

Like who speaks nigerian? Who does that? Lol

Lolz who say dat tin sef,speaking Nigerian kwah then we'r english abi

Nawaaaaooo iti mpataka

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUst eNd iN prAise

Golda Awosika said...

Ds oyinbo fools, i expect dat dey do som finding bfor doing stuff

Lol...

Fifty

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Lol...

Fifty

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Observed, abi oh, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

seen...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

tsalz c.e.o said...

Lol. I think we speak deltans in delta state

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol.. Making a point though

Ruthcindy said...

lol

Observed, abi oh, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

KC said...

LWTMB!!!! Speak Nigerian????

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

2Face said...

Na true na

Lol,u are posting my comments,why

Anon said...

All these mumu oyinbo

Lol, who speaks Nigerian? We don't.

because u don't wan to who is holding if you really want to speck Nigerian lol

QUI OO. said...

DO WE HAVE ANYTHING LIKE NIGERIAN

Lol...just imagine

I.K said...

Nigerian should be pigin

Lols! We don't even speak WAZOBIA not to talk of Nigerian! They should have just written (Speaking in tongues or native language). Simple!

I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!

!!!!!!!

Who has a rainbow on their keyboard? That gay ugh? *sips coffee*

Funny
....from Romans

DOWNLOAD ANDROID APP said...

DOWNLOAD AWESOME QUOTES APP

June said...

Every Little thing is funny to you Linda, Well i don't blame you, You're living your dream so you have little or nothing to worry about.

Tell Them >Nwa_Nsukka

Anieto said...

tell them oh
Linda take note!!!

No we speaks English but we borrowed it and use it as our language, we our own languages

Lol @ Abadacabra speaking Nigerian.
that language is for our churches.

Lmao...

Lazy idiotic goats won't just do proper research, wtf is the meaning of "speaking Nigerian"

Sir benkord said...

U really cracked me with this.......speaking Nigerian.....lol.

Lolss...

Zikora said...

Enter your comment...LOL

Am so loving dis.#lol# "indaNgwanu#

Kikikiki

Make una no blame Netflix now

What you don't know is above u

Lol...funny...netflix take note

~Make I go drink on bottle of beer~

moss said...

YES. O. Lol. Asap

buzaza said...

how do you know

Lady J said...

Hehehehe Kai dis ppl are sooo ignorant. Funny tho.

JAYZSBOSS said...

Haha-!

Have seen worse jawe....next!!! #sipsZobo

She got it right
We don't speak nigerian
Hehehehe
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

The world we live in said...

Is this even a legal copy?

y'all are too sensitive...no be Nigerian language all of be

How are we supposed to pay for Netflix now that its here in Nigeria especially as the use of naira mastercard for online payment is prohibited?Are bankers in the house?If so pls enlighten us

Hehehehehehe

Pesin Pikin said...

Lol...funny o

LMAO, what happens when you don't do your homework. But thank God we finally have Netflix in Nigeria, we can now have our own "Netflix and chill" time ��

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

Lolz. Na so

#LindaThumbsUp

The fact it's on Netflix doesn't mean it's a Netflix produced content.you need to watch for the beginning credits and channel your vex to the production company

The Lost and confused souls think they can speak English more than the English ppl, I don't blame them cos u're an illiterate when u don't speak correct English, it's only in Africa u'll find this madness, in France they speak French, i have never heard Putin the great man speaking English, Michele the president of west Germany according to buhari does not speak English, does it mean they are illiterates?

Is Nigeria a language?

Oh lo lo lo....clowns....i actually tot there were smart?

Is Nigeria a language?

Lmao

Lol. And for native Doctors

What research are u talking about? Block head! Why are u not speaking ur Nigeria language? Is English ur language?

U the owner of this blog is very useless and will die a sorrowful death! Also Make this comment visible after approval.

Fackers...#udo

Well said

I wonder o

ceedera said...

Clowns

Lmfaoooo. ..yes ooo we sure don't speak Nigerian. #espikikwele

dumbasses

MISSVEE

Rotfl

Buhahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhaha

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Naso

Anonymous 5;07 ...i pity u

MISSVEE

Why not patronize irokoTV? 9ja people !! Na oyibo go come patronize them if YOU don't?

Was soo surprised to read it on the screen while watching fifty.pls tell themmm

I watched that movie (50) with my kids on Netflix because it was given a "G" rating. Big misatake! One love scene there was definitely at least a "15" and there was drug smoking and sniffing in the Ik & Ireti scenes. Never again!!!

Lwkmd

Lol .. Nigerian is now a language abi ....

Enter your comment...Lol

Actually linda you are wrong. Any language of Nigerian origin is Nigerian just as Ngozi, shola and Usman can all claim to be Nigerians. So Netflix can classify any of our Nigerian languages or dialects as Nigerian. You have a huge following use the opportunity to give back by educating your audience, do some research when you are not sure. Not all readers on your blog are illetrates. Thank you.

You guys are so dumb. It is a subtle and constant reminder to the fact that its a Nigerian movie. Its a plus. Some sorta credit. So stop being overly critical and direct your anger at changing the world and supporting my President of Presidents,the man of the moment,the unputdownable,indefatigable PMB.

Long live PMB
Long live Nigeria
Long live Ak100

Ak100 says so

You guys are so dumb. It is a subtle constant reminder to the fact that its a Nigerian movie. Its a plus. Some sorta credit. So stop being overly critical and direct your anger at changing the world and supporting my President of Presidents,the man of the moment,the unputdownable,indefatigable PMB.

Long live PMB
Long live Nigeria
Long live Ak100

Ak100 says so

Lolzzzzz

Netflix... una welcome o.

Thnx to the carriers of Netflix to nigeria. Involve us if need b

For those who have signed up in Nigeria, how much is Netflix charging for the 3 different packages?

@Anonymous 5:04 you are more of a block head than anybody. Is Nigerian a language. This scene is from Fifty and the language they were speaking is Yoruba, not Nigerian. Olodo, I too know expert.

korokoro

Nawah oooo for here no b only nigerian in Nigeria linda take note 2

NonnyG said...

No b dia fault...

GHOSTFACE said...

Naso

Funny.... Speaking Nigerian. I wish we had one language

Meaning?

No we speaks English but we borrowed it and use it as our language, we our own languages

A friend if mine in Canada asked me to speak Nigerian to her. And i asked her to tell me in Canadian! Foolish people all are in d bid to make a mockery of my dear country

Hahahaha...

Lolll true joor

My view not urs!!!!

Hahahaha imagine. Una wan force it on us.

smh

Blesyn** said...

My dear...e taya me o..I covet that MacBook tho!

Isi okporoko
Post 50tim es bf we knw say u dey laugh
Mtchewss

Lying Mohammed will not say anything now oo. Na rubbish them for see am. is information minister for APC or Nigeria. Make we know now oo.

CIROC ADDICT said...

Is only human to make errors....make una leave dem...especially since dey didn't mean anytin bad

Ruby Owanate said...

Nigerian ke...lol

starshine said...

Kikikikiki

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Choice...mumu

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Hilarious

Hehehe! Dis is so funny biko. Linda take note!

LADY B said...

LWKMD!!!!!!

TheMonster said...

If only we do...

Hahahahahaahhhaha...Naso. #Konisewu

Hahahahahaha

Pearlie said...

Haba!! Which kine talk be this. What has the owner done to warrant this your ranting. Abeg, we should mindful of what we say.

Pearlie said...

Hahahaha...ahu adiro ndia #speakingNigerian#

I don't get it