Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhhahahahahahahahahahahah............i love this. Tell them.
How are we supposed to pay for Netflix now that its here in Nigeria especially as the use of naira mastercard for online payment is prohibited?Are bankers in the house?If so pls enlighten us
LMAO, what happens when you don't do your homework. But thank God we finally have Netflix in Nigeria, we can now have our own "Netflix and chill" time ��
The fact it's on Netflix doesn't mean it's a Netflix produced content.you need to watch for the beginning credits and channel your vex to the production company
The Lost and confused souls think they can speak English more than the English ppl, I don't blame them cos u're an illiterate when u don't speak correct English, it's only in Africa u'll find this madness, in France they speak French, i have never heard Putin the great man speaking English, Michele the president of west Germany according to buhari does not speak English, does it mean they are illiterates?
I watched that movie (50) with my kids on Netflix because it was given a "G" rating. Big misatake! One love scene there was definitely at least a "15" and there was drug smoking and sniffing in the Ik & Ireti scenes. Never again!!!
Actually linda you are wrong. Any language of Nigerian origin is Nigerian just as Ngozi, shola and Usman can all claim to be Nigerians. So Netflix can classify any of our Nigerian languages or dialects as Nigerian. You have a huge following use the opportunity to give back by educating your audience, do some research when you are not sure. Not all readers on your blog are illetrates. Thank you.
You guys are so dumb. It is a subtle and constant reminder to the fact that its a Nigerian movie. Its a plus. Some sorta credit. So stop being overly critical and direct your anger at changing the world and supporting my President of Presidents,the man of the moment,the unputdownable,indefatigable PMB.
You guys are so dumb. It is a subtle constant reminder to the fact that its a Nigerian movie. Its a plus. Some sorta credit. So stop being overly critical and direct your anger at changing the world and supporting my President of Presidents,the man of the moment,the unputdownable,indefatigable PMB.
@Anonymous 5:04 you are more of a block head than anybody. Is Nigerian a language. This scene is from Fifty and the language they were speaking is Yoruba, not Nigerian. Olodo, I too know expert.
A friend if mine in Canada asked me to speak Nigerian to her. And i asked her to tell me in Canadian! Foolish people all are in d bid to make a mockery of my dear country
124 comments:
#GLORY2GLORY#
Lmao....... Error
#GLORY2GLORY#
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Mtweeee
Why should u even be watching naija movies on NETFLIX in the first place when there's irokoTV
Lol mumu people, na so Dem go dey jabor every time
AJ MAIN BOY...
Like who speaks nigerian? Who does that? Lol
Lolz who say dat tin sef,speaking Nigerian kwah then we'r english abi
Nawaaaaooo iti mpataka
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUst eNd iN prAise
Ds oyinbo fools, i expect dat dey do som finding bfor doing stuff
Lol...
Fifty
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Lol...
Fifty
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Observed, abi oh, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
seen...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Lol. I think we speak deltans in delta state
Lol.. Making a point though
lol
Observed, abi oh, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
LWTMB!!!! Speak Nigerian????
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
Na true na
Lol,u are posting my comments,why
All these mumu oyinbo
Lol, who speaks Nigerian? We don't.
because u don't wan to who is holding if you really want to speck Nigerian lol
DO WE HAVE ANYTHING LIKE NIGERIAN
Lol...just imagine
Nigerian should be pigin
Lols! We don't even speak WAZOBIA not to talk of Nigerian! They should have just written (Speaking in tongues or native language). Simple!
I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!
!!!!!!!
Who has a rainbow on their keyboard? That gay ugh? *sips coffee*
Funny
....from Romans
DOWNLOAD AWESOME QUOTES APP
Every Little thing is funny to you Linda, Well i don't blame you, You're living your dream so you have little or nothing to worry about.
Tell Them >Nwa_Nsukka
tell them oh
Linda take note!!!
No we speaks English but we borrowed it and use it as our language, we our own languages
Lol @ Abadacabra speaking Nigerian.
that language is for our churches.
Lmao...
Lazy idiotic goats won't just do proper research, wtf is the meaning of "speaking Nigerian"
U really cracked me with this.......speaking Nigerian.....lol.
Lolss...
Enter your comment...LOL
Am so loving dis.#lol# "indaNgwanu#
Kikikiki
Make una no blame Netflix now
What you don't know is above u
Lol...funny...netflix take note
~Make I go drink on bottle of beer~
YES. O. Lol. Asap
how do you know
Hehehehe Kai dis ppl are sooo ignorant. Funny tho.
Haha-!
Have seen worse jawe....next!!! #sipsZobo
She got it right
We don't speak nigerian
Hehehehe
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Is this even a legal copy?
y'all are too sensitive...no be Nigerian language all of be
How are we supposed to pay for Netflix now that its here in Nigeria especially as the use of naira mastercard for online payment is prohibited?Are bankers in the house?If so pls enlighten us
Hehehehehehe
Lol...funny o
LMAO, what happens when you don't do your homework. But thank God we finally have Netflix in Nigeria, we can now have our own "Netflix and chill" time ��
Lolz. Na so
#LindaThumbsUp
The fact it's on Netflix doesn't mean it's a Netflix produced content.you need to watch for the beginning credits and channel your vex to the production company
The Lost and confused souls think they can speak English more than the English ppl, I don't blame them cos u're an illiterate when u don't speak correct English, it's only in Africa u'll find this madness, in France they speak French, i have never heard Putin the great man speaking English, Michele the president of west Germany according to buhari does not speak English, does it mean they are illiterates?
Is Nigeria a language?
Oh lo lo lo....clowns....i actually tot there were smart?
Is Nigeria a language?
Lmao
Lol. And for native Doctors
What research are u talking about? Block head! Why are u not speaking ur Nigeria language? Is English ur language?
U the owner of this blog is very useless and will die a sorrowful death! Also Make this comment visible after approval.
Fackers...#udo
Well said
I wonder o
Clowns
Lmfaoooo. ..yes ooo we sure don't speak Nigerian. #espikikwele
dumbasses
MISSVEE
Rotfl
Buhahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhaha
Naso
Anonymous 5;07 ...i pity u
MISSVEE
Why not patronize irokoTV? 9ja people !! Na oyibo go come patronize them if YOU don't?
Was soo surprised to read it on the screen while watching fifty.pls tell themmm
I watched that movie (50) with my kids on Netflix because it was given a "G" rating. Big misatake! One love scene there was definitely at least a "15" and there was drug smoking and sniffing in the Ik & Ireti scenes. Never again!!!
Lwkmd
Lol .. Nigerian is now a language abi ....
Enter your comment...Lol
Actually linda you are wrong. Any language of Nigerian origin is Nigerian just as Ngozi, shola and Usman can all claim to be Nigerians. So Netflix can classify any of our Nigerian languages or dialects as Nigerian. You have a huge following use the opportunity to give back by educating your audience, do some research when you are not sure. Not all readers on your blog are illetrates. Thank you.
You guys are so dumb. It is a subtle and constant reminder to the fact that its a Nigerian movie. Its a plus. Some sorta credit. So stop being overly critical and direct your anger at changing the world and supporting my President of Presidents,the man of the moment,the unputdownable,indefatigable PMB.
Long live PMB
Long live Nigeria
Long live Ak100
Ak100 says so
You guys are so dumb. It is a subtle constant reminder to the fact that its a Nigerian movie. Its a plus. Some sorta credit. So stop being overly critical and direct your anger at changing the world and supporting my President of Presidents,the man of the moment,the unputdownable,indefatigable PMB.
Long live PMB
Long live Nigeria
Long live Ak100
Ak100 says so
Lolzzzzz
Netflix... una welcome o.
Thnx to the carriers of Netflix to nigeria. Involve us if need b
For those who have signed up in Nigeria, how much is Netflix charging for the 3 different packages?
@Anonymous 5:04 you are more of a block head than anybody. Is Nigerian a language. This scene is from Fifty and the language they were speaking is Yoruba, not Nigerian. Olodo, I too know expert.
korokoro
Nawah oooo for here no b only nigerian in Nigeria linda take note 2
No b dia fault...
Naso
Funny.... Speaking Nigerian. I wish we had one language
Meaning?
No we speaks English but we borrowed it and use it as our language, we our own languages
A friend if mine in Canada asked me to speak Nigerian to her. And i asked her to tell me in Canadian! Foolish people all are in d bid to make a mockery of my dear country
Hahahaha...
Lolll true joor
My view not urs!!!!
Hahahaha imagine. Una wan force it on us.
smh
My dear...e taya me o..I covet that MacBook tho!
Isi okporoko
Post 50tim es bf we knw say u dey laugh
Mtchewss
Lying Mohammed will not say anything now oo. Na rubbish them for see am. is information minister for APC or Nigeria. Make we know now oo.
Is only human to make errors....make una leave dem...especially since dey didn't mean anytin bad
Nigerian ke...lol
Kikikikiki
Choice...mumu
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Hilarious
Hehehe! Dis is so funny biko. Linda take note!
LWKMD!!!!!!
If only we do...
Hahahahahaahhhaha...Naso. #Konisewu
Hahahahahaha
Haba!! Which kine talk be this. What has the owner done to warrant this your ranting. Abeg, we should mindful of what we say.
Hahahaha...ahu adiro ndia #speakingNigerian#
I don't get it