Wait, Drake is now dating Amber Rose..? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 January 2016

Wait, Drake is now dating Amber Rose..?

Read the blockbuster report from MediaTakeOut below...
MediaTakeout.com has on very good authority - that Amber Rose is now dating...Drake! According the NY Post's Page Six Drake has been seen all over Miami with Amber. Page Six spoke to a person who told them, “They were on a very private dinner [Friday] night in the wine room at Prime 112, behind curtains." And US Weekly has reported that the pair was also spotted at the Soho Beach House.
Well on New Years Day - she spent the night hanging with Drake and his crew in Miami. And she was the ONLY chick with them. We asked our snitch inside OVO whether it was true, and they told us "Drake always was infatuated by Amber - everything about her."

129 comments:

Stories that touch...!

Story!!!

Babylawyer. said...

not possible. MTO should back off with their fake news.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

If its true,then I'm totally crushing on them.they look beautiful together

Abeg make una leave trash for lawma....

kudos said...

Lol...good luck...Believe

Lol, Drake run for your life, dis bitch has fucked d entire industry
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

Science Student said...

Oga Police Peeping inside this Lady's big Ukwu

lols A fan calls out Di'Ja for her small boobies

Ok good for them both.

Wetin concern me

Who them help?

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Serena nko?

Wetin concern me

Who them help?

Everything is possible.

Wild flowers!

Ngene Olivia said...

Hahahahahaha. My drizzy no dey carry last. Abeg he shld collect his own αи∂ shift jare.... High five for u Drizzy!

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Look @ his nice suit.. Am sure his a Husband Material dis 1 every Chick wanna have a taste of him..

EDOHO said...

that is their headache

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE .. ok cool hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO f7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

This drake guy needs to be drill ooo seriously. Most he always jump from Indian ocean to river Niger to pacific ocean then to Mediterranean and then to amadioha river?? Nawa 4 dis dude oo I fear u pass cockroach

#commonsense

Linda you're his next target be careful!

#commonsense

mudi X said...

Enter your comment...may be , he want to get public attention,nice outfit

EDOHO said...

that is their headache

EDOHO said...

That is their headache

From Queen Re to Amber Rose? Yuck!

HOES ALWAYS WITH THE GOOD GUYS,WHAT IS HAPPENING?ARE THEY JUST LUCKY OR MEN JUST LIKE THEM NAUGHTY...TIME WILL TELL.
LINDA 2016 WILL END IN PRAISE SAY AMEN TO THAT.

That picture looks old

Drake and amber, a nah... Amber is too dirty for my dude drake...‎

HOES ALWAYS WITH THE GOOD GUYS,WHAT IS HAPPENING?ARE THEY JUST LUCKY OR MEN JUST LIKE THEM NAUGHTY...TIME WILL TELL.

Good one

Temi Lo Lu Wa said...

Lwkmd... Incredible!

Lol! Every one wants a taste of d amberyash!

I hope and pray this is not true.
God forbid.
Drake deserves better.

Dat Amber rose na public property ohhh. Choiii.

TAKING HIS OWN SHARE.... WAY TO GO DRIZZY!!!! THEN DUMP HER IN 3WEEKS.... BITCH.

Alfred Adelaja said...

But Drake why? I refuse to believe this news tho

Pesin Pikin said...

Drake has really got his tiny eyes on big things by the way...Amber Rose?!!!

There cup of tea

Anointed said...

Drake dont have choice .

None of my business.... Don't believe it sha

Anon said...

D guy's a gay fighting hard 2 be straight period!

Dia mata...

Next...#ILL#

Mandymice said...

i think i believe this tho... hmmmmm i'ld be watching

new lagos wife................

I've seen it

Mandymice said...

i think i believe this tho... hmmmmm i'ld be watching

new lagos wife................

Good 4 dem

Toni'Fresh West

Dan said...

U said snitch right

Uzosafetyblog said...

Celebrity dating, Drake got the swag. #IRepLIB

We men sef >Nwa_Nsukka

bonario's driver said...

Drake with his beefy dick
but seriously,do this girls pay drake for this publicity stunt,or is it just drake?

MUSICIAN said...

OGA Break abi na Drake..You too like people ex babes..Why not try a fresh and untouched babe(I don't mean virgin)? You should be named Tokunbo(Fairly used) EOD!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Who dem help? Wish dem d best and I hope dis works out well

Not Serena again

I wish dem well

Seems he wants to take 250 showers after

Wetin una expect.. when someone is cheerful in giving, there should also be someone who is cheerful in receiving, full stop!

MTO and their made up stories.

mudi X said...

Enter your comment...Linda, u dont want to post my comment,

This's fake news. Not possible

clash of the std's. nice one

Se wen una see man nd woman 2geda dat one means they re dating?.. either it's real or not drake jst wan fcuk

Okogba said...

That's the word..."infatuation ". he's just gonna get on, get in, get out. That's if Amber doesn't rip him off first.

Liber said...

Drake likes big booty

peter said...

is not true , that picture was long time ago......look closely at drake, guys drake is a huck now not that tiny tin...

YOUNG BUHARI said...

Its Hollywood man, everybody is f*cking everybody. But you can dream Bro

Adonbiliv it. MTO is so full of fake news. Linda take note!

junia said...

Lol @run 4 his life

These foreign celebs n dia luv 4 recycle pussies sha! Mstwwwwwwwwwwww

harry nohni said...

Dats y I like Americans,date anybody dey no send u oooooooooooooooooooooooo @nohni say so

This Drake Guy is just interested in Big BOMBOM Ladies

If its true, wats mediatakeout.com business? #IamMe

AMber rose syndrome #sneh

You know this because u are one yourself?

people no go hang out again?

RM & KD said...

them basket of bitter kola

Airtel touching lifes..

Drake where is serena?

QUI OO. said...

NDI ARA. NDI MPITO. THEY CAN FUCK AROUND. ITS NOT LIKE ANYTHING TO THEM

Whatever rocks his boat...

Ruby Owanate said...

their love life...their decision

their business,next please!(linda see to that case)

To kut the long story short, drake. Is a male prostitute....

Money get Power sha; Drake flex well broda

Nma LIB said...

Affair on fleek, love em both

Nma LIB said...

Rumoured love affair on fleek, love em both

Linda abeg na lie... those people are always carrying lies... if they say it is morning I advise you confirm because it is most likely night.... . Drake... Amber.. . Abeg make I continue with my party joilof.

scratch that.....

#kereisjustbeinghonest#

scratch that.....

#kereisjustbeinghonest#

In d name of Linda Giveaway u hv come wit DonjazzyDriver again ooo

Everything is possible.

Wild flowers!

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Drake iz a dog

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Drake iz a dog

THEIR HEADACHE. AMBER IS AND WILL ALWAYS BE A *****. NO SHAME WHATSOEVER. F**KING HER WAY THROUGH THE SPOTLIGHT. NO REGARDS FOR HER SON. OKPO

You mean f@$*ing ? Which one be dating again lol..Well not news or a surprise cos Drizzy will do a man, woman anything that can be penetrated...Na men been dey do am before he got his break by cash money crew tinz so no biggie
*Linda's Future Hubby*

Theyl soon kill him.make e Dey put eye for people women up and down

Tunji said...

na so i hear oo Linda Ikeji

Tunji said...

na so me sef hear ooo Linda.

This is soooo ackward. Its this for real.

prettyag said...

NawA

The only person that is really using his eyes is zino, that pix is fucking old Whr is drake bears?

I guess its jst gonna be a hit nd run relationship.

When will I be the 1st to comment?

SLAM said...

that picture of drake looks old. thats not the drake we know now

Itz Matrix Ferrari said...

i love drake,he his my mentor and he his every woman's desire so he can do what so ever pleases him so ni**as stop sayin' crap okay Drake carry on with the Hotline Bling okay

princess Stella said...

This Drake of a guy wants to rake in and out. Good 4 dem.

keke driver said...

Wetin concern me na.

End time way of dating#LindaNgwanu#

Nke ha ka nma!

Linda there's a diff btwn dating and "casual sex"! They ll be broken up in.....

Them go taya to dey date themselves very soon na grannies go date their pikin

White with their fake life,, congratulation to them

So?hotlinebling naw.

#GeneralFortune

Drake just dey enter anything available,even left overs. Amber doesn't mind tho.she is all about the fame

U knw he. Likks em thick!

Emmanuel said...

Amber Rose cnt u keep ur plastic butt at a place? Tomoro nw she go wan date me.

sweetlucy said...

Dis drake self nawa ooh he has gone out with Riri, Nicky,serenina , n almost Beyonce if not cos Jayz warned him seriously, now Ambrose,dis dude has no shame , just servicing all the top celebrities.

From MTO? I no believe their gist.

make them dau play their ancestors der
#Al sah-him

Seriously #Abi#

Wizzy's crush said...

Good for them

That's his problem! But Amber just be wise sha

Possible though. Amber has been famzing Drake on her IG page since 31st or so, She shared a pic of him wearing her MUVA snapback and partying together. Amber seems happy to show them off. Trust Drake to dump her pretty soon though

Maybe he wants his own child now.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu am here.

Passing by

Lilian chinomso said...

Huh!

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Naso

Francissub said...

I swear Serena can take amber with her left hand