MediaTakeout.com has on very good authority - that Amber Rose is now dating...Drake! According the NY Post's Page Six Drake has been seen all over Miami with Amber. Page Six spoke to a person who told them, “They were on a very private dinner [Friday] night in the wine room at Prime 112, behind curtains." And US Weekly has reported that the pair was also spotted at the Soho Beach House.
Well on New Years Day - she spent the night hanging with Drake and his crew in Miami. And she was the ONLY chick with them. We asked our snitch inside OVO whether it was true, and they told us "Drake always was infatuated by Amber - everything about her."
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 4 January 2016
Wait, Drake is now dating Amber Rose..?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
129 comments:
Stories that touch...!
Story!!!
not possible. MTO should back off with their fake news.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
If its true,then I'm totally crushing on them.they look beautiful together
Abeg make una leave trash for lawma....
Lol...good luck...Believe
Lol, Drake run for your life, dis bitch has fucked d entire industry
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Oga Police Peeping inside this Lady's big Ukwu
lols A fan calls out Di'Ja for her small boobies
Ok good for them both.
Wetin concern me
Who them help?
Serena nko?
Wetin concern me
Who them help?
Everything is possible.
Wild flowers!
Hahahahahaha. My drizzy no dey carry last. Abeg he shld collect his own αи∂ shift jare.... High five for u Drizzy!
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Look @ his nice suit.. Am sure his a Husband Material dis 1 every Chick wanna have a taste of him..
that is their headache
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE .. ok cool hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO f7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
This drake guy needs to be drill ooo seriously. Most he always jump from Indian ocean to river Niger to pacific ocean then to Mediterranean and then to amadioha river?? Nawa 4 dis dude oo I fear u pass cockroach
#commonsense
Linda you're his next target be careful!
#commonsense
Enter your comment...may be , he want to get public attention,nice outfit
that is their headache
That is their headache
From Queen Re to Amber Rose? Yuck!
HOES ALWAYS WITH THE GOOD GUYS,WHAT IS HAPPENING?ARE THEY JUST LUCKY OR MEN JUST LIKE THEM NAUGHTY...TIME WILL TELL.
LINDA 2016 WILL END IN PRAISE SAY AMEN TO THAT.
That picture looks old
Drake and amber, a nah... Amber is too dirty for my dude drake...
HOES ALWAYS WITH THE GOOD GUYS,WHAT IS HAPPENING?ARE THEY JUST LUCKY OR MEN JUST LIKE THEM NAUGHTY...TIME WILL TELL.
Good one
Lwkmd... Incredible!
Lol! Every one wants a taste of d amberyash!
I hope and pray this is not true.
God forbid.
Drake deserves better.
Dat Amber rose na public property ohhh. Choiii.
TAKING HIS OWN SHARE.... WAY TO GO DRIZZY!!!! THEN DUMP HER IN 3WEEKS.... BITCH.
But Drake why? I refuse to believe this news tho
Drake has really got his tiny eyes on big things by the way...Amber Rose?!!!
There cup of tea
Drake dont have choice .
None of my business.... Don't believe it sha
D guy's a gay fighting hard 2 be straight period!
Dia mata...
Next...#ILL#
i think i believe this tho... hmmmmm i'ld be watching
new lagos wife................
I've seen it
i think i believe this tho... hmmmmm i'ld be watching
new lagos wife................
Good 4 dem
Toni'Fresh West
U said snitch right
Celebrity dating, Drake got the swag. #IRepLIB
We men sef >Nwa_Nsukka
Drake with his beefy dick
but seriously,do this girls pay drake for this publicity stunt,or is it just drake?
OGA Break abi na Drake..You too like people ex babes..Why not try a fresh and untouched babe(I don't mean virgin)? You should be named Tokunbo(Fairly used) EOD!
Who dem help? Wish dem d best and I hope dis works out well
Not Serena again
I wish dem well
Seems he wants to take 250 showers after
Wetin una expect.. when someone is cheerful in giving, there should also be someone who is cheerful in receiving, full stop!
MTO and their made up stories.
Enter your comment...Linda, u dont want to post my comment,
This's fake news. Not possible
clash of the std's. nice one
Se wen una see man nd woman 2geda dat one means they re dating?.. either it's real or not drake jst wan fcuk
That's the word..."infatuation ". he's just gonna get on, get in, get out. That's if Amber doesn't rip him off first.
Drake likes big booty
is not true , that picture was long time ago......look closely at drake, guys drake is a huck now not that tiny tin...
Its Hollywood man, everybody is f*cking everybody. But you can dream Bro
Adonbiliv it. MTO is so full of fake news. Linda take note!
Lol @run 4 his life
These foreign celebs n dia luv 4 recycle pussies sha! Mstwwwwwwwwwwww
Dats y I like Americans,date anybody dey no send u oooooooooooooooooooooooo @nohni say so
This Drake Guy is just interested in Big BOMBOM Ladies
If its true, wats mediatakeout.com business? #IamMe
AMber rose syndrome #sneh
You know this because u are one yourself?
people no go hang out again?
them basket of bitter kola
Airtel touching lifes..
Drake where is serena?
NDI ARA. NDI MPITO. THEY CAN FUCK AROUND. ITS NOT LIKE ANYTHING TO THEM
Whatever rocks his boat...
their love life...their decision
their business,next please!(linda see to that case)
To kut the long story short, drake. Is a male prostitute....
Money get Power sha; Drake flex well broda
Affair on fleek, love em both
Rumoured love affair on fleek, love em both
Linda abeg na lie... those people are always carrying lies... if they say it is morning I advise you confirm because it is most likely night.... . Drake... Amber.. . Abeg make I continue with my party joilof.
scratch that.....
#kereisjustbeinghonest#
scratch that.....
#kereisjustbeinghonest#
In d name of Linda Giveaway u hv come wit DonjazzyDriver again ooo
Everything is possible.
Wild flowers!
Drake iz a dog
THEIR HEADACHE. AMBER IS AND WILL ALWAYS BE A *****. NO SHAME WHATSOEVER. F**KING HER WAY THROUGH THE SPOTLIGHT. NO REGARDS FOR HER SON. OKPO
You mean f@$*ing ? Which one be dating again lol..Well not news or a surprise cos Drizzy will do a man, woman anything that can be penetrated...Na men been dey do am before he got his break by cash money crew tinz so no biggie
*Linda's Future Hubby*
Theyl soon kill him.make e Dey put eye for people women up and down
na so i hear oo Linda Ikeji
na so me sef hear ooo Linda.
This is soooo ackward. Its this for real.
NawA
The only person that is really using his eyes is zino, that pix is fucking old Whr is drake bears?
I guess its jst gonna be a hit nd run relationship.
When will I be the 1st to comment?
that picture of drake looks old. thats not the drake we know now
i love drake,he his my mentor and he his every woman's desire so he can do what so ever pleases him so ni**as stop sayin' crap okay Drake carry on with the Hotline Bling okay
This Drake of a guy wants to rake in and out. Good 4 dem.
Wetin concern me na.
End time way of dating#LindaNgwanu#
Nke ha ka nma!
Linda there's a diff btwn dating and "casual sex"! They ll be broken up in.....
Them go taya to dey date themselves very soon na grannies go date their pikin
White with their fake life,, congratulation to them
So?hotlinebling naw.
#GeneralFortune
Drake just dey enter anything available,even left overs. Amber doesn't mind tho.she is all about the fame
U knw he. Likks em thick!
Amber Rose cnt u keep ur plastic butt at a place? Tomoro nw she go wan date me.
Dis drake self nawa ooh he has gone out with Riri, Nicky,serenina , n almost Beyonce if not cos Jayz warned him seriously, now Ambrose,dis dude has no shame , just servicing all the top celebrities.
From MTO? I no believe their gist.
make them dau play their ancestors der
#Al sah-him
Seriously #Abi#
Good for them
That's his problem! But Amber just be wise sha
Possible though. Amber has been famzing Drake on her IG page since 31st or so, She shared a pic of him wearing her MUVA snapback and partying together. Amber seems happy to show them off. Trust Drake to dump her pretty soon though
Maybe he wants his own child now.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu am here.
Passing by
Huh!
Naso
I swear Serena can take amber with her left hand
He left a wife material for a fling material
..let's see how this unfolds tho
not compatible at all...angelmakiz@yahoo.com