See how this Fulani boy was treated after graduating from University | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 January 2016

See how this Fulani boy was treated after graduating from University

Lol. Congrats to him!

220 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 220 of 220

Awww congratulations he no easy @all my brother...

AMIJEZ said...

Congrats to him jare. E no easy to be a graduate.

Michael Victor said...

For their mind, him go be the next buhari, abeg #leavetrashforLawma

He won't be in the labour market

This hausa's tho are they in this Nigeria sha .. Nah wah

while I felicitate with him, this picture is definitiely not of Fulani people. It looks more like Kenya or Somalia. Please confirm

Na lair juju no fit fire am,Fulani pple are onto farming and cattle rearing them no send school.as for this you think he would leave in the bush with them?another Fulani senator is giving him a job straight up.speciàl advicer to the governor,the northerners no they leave there brothers behind..take note OK.

Lolz too funny to be true #2016dbestisherealready #singinavemaria

That's encouraging.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu am here.

Cant laugh

KENTON ONUORAH said...

I happy for d young man,e no easy. Congratulations

Oga keep ur certificate well oh. Make u no go do like ur Bros at the top wey dey fyn hin own...I no talk anything. Congrats all the same

-LIB PIKIN-

This is a mere art work.you can never see trees as tall as that in fulani land.

lool..if they had to carry him this way..then..believe me anything this guys says in his village might become a law.

#XENO-FABIAN

Francissub said...

King boy

congrats man. is not easy...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Any curse in your life shall be broken dis 2016
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

That's what I call birthing something new in a blood line...I'm d first graduate from my family...both paternal and maternal...I owe it all to God

Lol.....congrats

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 220 of 220   Newer› Newest»