"These monkeys that are allowed to be released on New Years Eve...on to public beaches, towns etc obviously have no education whatsoever and to allow them loose is inviting huge dirt and discomfort to others," See the full post after the cut...Although she has since taken down the post and offered an apology, the Democratic Alliance has laid criminal charges against Penny Sparrow. DA member Herman Mashaba laid the criminal charges against Sparrow with the SAPS, and a case has been opened. DA spokesman Mabine Seabe said in a statement the party's KZN branch has also served notice of intention to suspend Sparrow's membership and has referred her conduct to the Federal Legal Commission for investigation. "Racists are not welcome in the DA, and have no place in our democratic South African society," the statement read.
Meanwhile South Africans are using the hashtag #PennySparrow to revolt against the racist comment. See her apology below...
137 comments:
God will answer her...!
She na white monkey na! Stupid woman
Racist whore!
Wild flowers!
Trust nigerians to lash her ass with words..racist oshi
No blames,just that she dosnt have a idea of what she looks like...Believe
Same way she hates Blacks because they have different skin color is same way y'all hate gays for having a different sexuality.
Just look @ her, Ugly Strumpet!!
Wnt waist d tym I wil use to attend to ma customers on dis Iru ewu cus am sure dat pple have dealt wit her already
This one na old attention seeker...
someone as old as this sounding so stupid! *sigh*
new lagos wife.....................
someone as old as this sounding so stupid! *sigh*
new lagos wife.....................
This is stupid. When will people learn to respect other people's race? It's annoying that you can refer to another as MONKEY.
#who needs edikang ikong soup?
@onyx, u had better shut up. skeleton!
new lagos wife.................
@onyx, u had better shut up. skeleton!
new lagos wife.................
Ambassadorial coment
Woman God will judge you for your comment. Have you ever created human-being. Read Genesis 1: 26 - 28. God made man both white and black equal. who are you to call blacks monkeys. You will surely pay for your word.
Why is she apologising, the apology is joy accepted she should dance to the rhythm of her melody. With her face like pear.
After being racist she wants 2 use little children as excuse
See her face
Lolz, she just got †ђξ attention she wanted
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Evil woman God will punish you be careful.
Enter your comment...and she's referring to blacks as monkey...she don look her face at all
This one with Turkey skin dey talk..ewww. It's pure beef cos they know we are blessed with good skins and we no dey wrinkle like schoolbag(Scrotum) EOD!
Enter your comment...and she's referring to blacks as monkey...she don look her face at all
but blacks do call whites pigs, we are also racist, racism can't and won't stop, blacks do abuse each other as well
Onyx I said it earlier u must b a gay. Irritating...mtcheeeww
Mugu di yellow
Forget about the apology, This woman needs to be procecuted
Nobody still calls blacks monkey in this 21st century except maybe she's high on some local canabis..
After being racist she wants 2 use little children as excuse
Nobody still calls blacks monkey in this 21st century except maybe she's high on some local cannabis..
Abe no time for this one , if she know how her face dey she no go talk.
Am way past all this trash talks from white folks,all i see is anger in them that we made it(they never saw it coming)
She needs Jesus but Linda show us your boyfriend
Mmm, na wah ooo. Buh the point is she still abused d blacks...daris God ooo. Its nt her fault.
#LindaThumbsUp
We shouldn't take it personal
But you called blacks monkeys...how should they take it?
What's the point in this apology abeg
Demented racist
She just want to be recognized.Look at her ugly face and u will know she is an Animal.Let her keep her apology for her grand children and her unborn generation.
Waooo, yet this whites believe that we are idiots. Yet we r more and far more sensible and open minded than they are.
You got me cracking!!!
Linda ama kip loving your blog!
Quick attention.
Thunder fire her old Ugly ass
We shouldn't take it personal
But you called blacks monkey..how should they take it
What's the point in this apology?
Its to insult people and type apology that's now reigning abi
She has already said her mind so I don't see the point
Anyways she has been forgiven
She look like monkey
she's calling others monkeys, lol, did she take a deep look at her face and the fur on her head? the era of reverse psychology is toast. we now know the real monkeys. its only ignorant black pple who will get offended.
Meaningless comment ever.see ur life.
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Well, thank God she took it back.
We are strong, resilient, thoughtful and the most of all we are BLACKS...got it???
fucking old bitch
'Agbaya' what apology are you tendering? Medicine after death, you mean everything you said. Go to hell, apologies not accepted.
I suppose blow u,but u don apologies better
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE d woman generation na monkey chikena hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Tell the hypocrites.
Very stupid of her
Let her go back to her country if u want to live in a jungle u must see monkeys
NA SHE NO *GBAM*
She never start!
U wanna be gay. That's ur fucking business
You mustn't show yourself Mr...we Know you are gay please don't rub it on our face.
Okbye.
And this is Wat u ve 2 say abt it? Why not jst stfu, dis simply sends a msg, now we get. Senseless!
Very ugly thing calling blacks ugly, anuofia...to hell with u and ur fucking apologies
I know south Africans will attack her brutally
Apology accept. Bt, she shld take her time o... I'm proudly an African nd no racist words or intimidation can change dat.
Oh please get a life mbok. You choose to be gay,ain't no body's business if ur ass gets torn in d process. Sick looking homosexual
Person weh nor fyn still get d mind to tease ppl. Nawa oh. #IamMe
Just to think of it and make things right! That's not an apology! She's such a sucker and needs some lessons to put her right in captivity where she belongs before she opens fire at a black people gathering!
white pig...
She is a monkey herself, u are so ugly like sheet ad she should go back to her country, we should not be allowing dirty monkey like this, in our country.
South Africa oyinbo sef dey talk.....smh
This is stupid. When will people learn to respect other people's race? It's annoying that you can refer to another as MONKEY in their own country for that!!.
She's a white monkey herself. Ode!
#GLORY2GLORY#
She's a white monkey herself. Ode!
#GLORY2GLORY#
It takes one to knw one
She is a fool....
May amadioha shrink your left balls u ds scaliwag. ... u r comparing my skin colour to d dispeakable act dt u demons perform..... we ve enough woes nd sins nd troubles in ds world already nd u guys r adding ur own... very soon paedophiles nd prostitutes will begin to have mouth too... infact de are already having wings sef... already beginning to clamour for one useless right... ds nigga jst pissed me off ds mrn mehn wih ds statetment... comparing gay nd my skin colour.... jeezzzz
What happens in SA stays in SA..... she looks so much like my Cat (wyne) with ugly Smile.
SEE HER FACE LIKE SMASHED SHEET ON THE WALL. CAN U IMAGINE HER WITH HER SMELLY BODY TALKING RUBBISH
U no c ur face lyk pumpkin leave. Sorry kor
Niga 2 I hate gay more than. I hate white racism 2 blacks...ist just hatred buh gay is too devilish...the thought of it make me wana vomit..i just vomited replying ya comment
fine, she no fine,she dey people monkey,white monkey(Linda see to that case)
So many dust has been race true so called white|like I always say if a container is change without the content been change all reamine the same!
Mandy you ain't no better than the woman for calling God's creation a 'skeleton'. Linda take note!
Deport that Jango from Africa one hand!Silly Ugly.!lekwa nkea na adighi mma iji mere maid na ekwugheri!
Dis 'word' we speak is like an egg once it breaks it cannot b reverse. U hv said already no nid to apologise.
Ur apology means u speak without thinking instead of u to think b4 u speak.
Mr Onyx, there is male and then there is female. Nothing in~between. Your butt~hole is an "exit" contraption. Use it that way & stop deluding and confusing yourself. You will never be a pretty girl.
NA SHE BE MONKEY. SEE HER WRINKLED FACE. OZUO. RACIST. SHE-GOAT. LEMME CATCH YOU IN A CORNER. FOOL
White gorilla she is.mtcheeeeew
Akwiri kwata taagi dere idiot
Fine see she no fine.
Those 15 people who liked her post should also be charged.
Are we not monkeys? Mention one great black country?....I'll wait!
Nonsense!
She needs to apologize on live TV.
when will I be the first to comment?
She is just seeking unnecessary attention........
Apology accepted. Next time you think b4 acting..
She's not sorry in any way.
If she doesn't like being with blacks she shud leave to her country na. They shud all leave and stop treating the SAs as second class peeps
She's unable to leave her American dream and frustrated and she's blaming it on blacks, lol
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
If she doesn't like being with blacks she shud leave to her country na. They shud all leave and stop treating the SAs as second class peeps
See how ugly she looks sef, death is written all over that face....shio
Isi Ewu!
See her face like catapulted shit.
make una deal with am
Some monkeys are white.
She look like a scarlet woman.
She need education. Lolz
Xenophobia against people of same colour is far worse that racism. It is indeed charitable to refer to South African Blacks as monkeys. They are blood thirsty savages.
I bin wan vex; but as I read the apology, I calm down.."lols*
Onyx. U just add salt to wound. Lwkmd.
From my kitchen
Are dese so called Oyibo white in color. No, tke a close luk at dem. D last tym I checked wat d color white luks like dey don't luk lyk dat 2 me. I don't blame dem but blame we Africans who allow dese stupid fools 2 pin dis tag of being black on us. Mentally, physically. Beautifully we re far more beta dan dem. Am proud 2 b an African eni day.
Don't even know what to say to her
Why won't they call us monkeys when we call ourselves animals and refer to our country as a zoo?
shey Africa get white cloured pipu ni abi what the hell does she thinks she was saying after invading ones territory;let the White Monkeys find there way back to wherever they belong simple!!!!
stupid wrinkled loud mouth old bitch.
Please! You call me monkey, I call you PIG straight! With your pale skin and stink! I've stopped getting offended by these insecure mofos! Mmmscheww! Her bitch ass is only apologizing because there has been backlash. FOH!
Only a monkey knows a monkey
Hmmmm. Won't insult her in return...
Very ugly woman insulting blacks..God go answer u..yeye
She is an Africa insulting African people in this century... Chai
look at the woman who is calling someone a monkey look like one.
As a Nigerian studying in South Africa I feel Mandela has not done the black in the country any good by embracing reconciliation. The European refugees called white have reduced the blacks to nothing but slaves in their own country even we blacks from other countries are not left out. The country is actually sitting on a time bomb. If you have idea of how the blacks are treated whatever statement she made was a tip of the iceberg. I can't wait to finish my study and leave the country.
Ugly "pig skin" bitch.
Swine related bitch.
She doesn't look at the mirror to see how see looks like that's why she think she is better.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu am here.
She is definately crazy.see as she dey look sef
Hahahahahahahahahahaha...honestly love it when Onyx get people talking and making more change for aunty Lily... #JustSaying
Lol...this woman must be 68 looking for 26 year old sugar son...dats the reason for this whole nonsense. Anyway na SA wahala...sipping my tea
Ishi the woman dia
This bit*# needs a huge black di*# to work on her ignorant white pus*y
Am a black man but you have to see how some people behaves when allowed inoto the VVIP
What else d'yu expect from a Sparrow?
She has made her point..I hope those idiots who behave like monkeys got the message..smart woman..say the bitter thruth and then apologize
racism....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
tell her to unzip that mask#######
Thank you brother. It seem either Linda didn't get the real gist or paraphrased the actual incident.
The white woman is a South African, but originated from Zimbabwe. And her insult was at Black South Africans who litter and made a menance of the beach.
Now the very same Black South Africans calling for her head,would not think twice to call other Africans, Kwerekwere ( rude description of foreigner) Gigirimba, Baboon, smelly armpit...and you uninformed Nigerians are taking side with them.Same black SouthAfricans that call for your heads.during xenophobia you are supporting.....its true you people are fools.
why didn't she go and say that on Zimbabwean land and see she would be for an hour further.