News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 4 January 2016
Photos: Lai Mohammed, Ibukun Awosika, others on Funmi Iyanda’s annual Change-A-Life TV show
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
50 comments:
Cool.
Wild flowers!
Nice! Funmi looking cute
She is my role model...!
Amazing people is all I see.
Good to know. Cute pix anyway
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Egbon niyen
Prophet Baal typing..............
Good for her
A new LIE from Mr LAI please?
Hmmmmmmmmm dat's gud,d girl life don better be dat ooo.
cool buh more of taking selfies.
So happy for the gnut girl... dee
This woman don dey old oo
They are all looking good except for lai....and who is even watch NTA again..mtcheww
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Ambassadorial show
Beautiful woman
Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .
Nice, I love Funmi and her show. Gotta read up about the viral #groundnutgirl
#LibGotMeUpAllNight
Kk
Okay seen, that's good.
#GLORY2GLORY#
Okay seen, that's good.
#GLORY2GLORY#
Educative show I must say
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Funmi is aging gracefully. Linda take note!
Funmi is getting old. Lai the liar hawayu?
MR MOHAMMED GO AND REST*GBAM*
This is a very nice initiative. I'm sure the groundnut girl did not back empty handed
GO AND REST MR MOHAMMED
Okay.
Seen.
#Hajia Mufliat
watched it, twas very interesting and inspirational
obianuju215@gmail.com
Another story, I seen
Beautiful people. May God bless you all for us.
All I see is mouth odour lie lie mohammed
When is she getting married. #IRepLIB
Ok. Good
#WhoshouldItell
STRUGGLING LADY. I LOVE THE WAY YOU DO YOUR THINGS WHEN IT COMES TO HUSTLE. AFTER ALL THERE ARE MANY WAYS TO ENTER MARKET.
Good one. Seen
Lai,kinda look like Awolowo tho...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Seen. #IamMe
ok oh
ANOTHER PLATFORM TO LIE TO NIGERIANS SHEY?
Hmm this Lai's strategy to Lai more.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu am here.
lia the liar...angelmakiz@yahoo.com