Photos: Lai Mohammed, Ibukun Awosika, others on Funmi Iyanda’s annual Change-A-Life TV show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 January 2016

Photos: Lai Mohammed, Ibukun Awosika, others on Funmi Iyanda’s annual Change-A-Life TV show

Media entrepreneur, Funmi Iyanda, kicked off 2016 with the live broadcast of the annual Change-A-Life TV show on the Network Service of the Nigerian Television Authority (NTA) on New Year day. Guests on the show were viral #groundnutgirl, Chineye Kenneth Agwu; Chairman of First Bank of Nigeria Limited, Mrs. Ibukun Awosika; Lagos State Commissioner of Police, Mr. Fatai Owoseni, and Minister of Information and Culture, Alhaji Lai Mohammed and some of the foundation's beneficiaries. The show was sponsored by Etisalat. See more photos after the cut...

50 comments:

Cool.

Wild flowers!

Nice! Funmi looking cute

She is my role model...!

Amazing people is all I see.

Babylawyer. said...

Good to know. Cute pix anyway

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Egbon niyen

Prophet Baal typing..............

Good for her

SHORTEST DUDE said...

A new LIE from Mr LAI please?

Hmmmmmmmmm dat's gud,d girl life don better be dat ooo.

EZE C.j said...

cool buh more of taking selfies.

Funso Samuel said...

So happy for the gnut girl... dee

This woman don dey old oo

They are all looking good except for lai....and who is even watch NTA again..mtcheww

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Ambassadorial show

Beautiful woman

Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

Nice, I love Funmi and her show. Gotta read up about the viral #groundnutgirl

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

Kk

Okay seen, that's good.

#GLORY2GLORY#

Okay seen, that's good.

#GLORY2GLORY#

Dan said...

Educative show I must say

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Funmi is aging gracefully. Linda take note!

Funmi is getting old. Lai the liar hawayu?

MR MOHAMMED GO AND REST*GBAM*

shalom said...

This is a very nice initiative. I'm sure the groundnut girl did not back empty handed

GO AND REST MR MOHAMMED

Mufliat said...

Okay.
Seen.

#Hajia Mufliat

watched it, twas very interesting and inspirational

obianuju215@gmail.com

Another story, I seen

Beautiful people. May God bless you all for us.

All I see is mouth odour lie lie mohammed

Pesin Pikin said...

Uzosafetyblog said...

When is she getting married. #IRepLIB

Ok. Good

#WhoshouldItell

QUI OO. said...

STRUGGLING LADY. I LOVE THE WAY YOU DO YOUR THINGS WHEN IT COMES TO HUSTLE. AFTER ALL THERE ARE MANY WAYS TO ENTER MARKET.

Golda Awosika said...

Good one. Seen

Lai,kinda look like Awolowo tho...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Seen. #IamMe

ok oh

ANOTHER PLATFORM TO LIE TO NIGERIANS SHEY?

Hmm this Lai's strategy to Lai more.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu am here.

lia the liar...angelmakiz@yahoo.com