News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday 5 January 2016
Photo: Former PDP chairman, Mohammed Bello, arrives court in wheel chair
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
120 comments:
No b small tin o...... d mate tough like kilode
HE TOO GOT SOME SHARE FROM 1.2 BILLION DOLLAR ARMS DEAL? JUST ASKING
No b small tin o...... d mata tough like kilode
Hahahah..is he forming cripple because he was arrested?.
#WhoshouldItell
Na wa ohhh...this is serious..
Congratulations lili...u deserve am ohh..we should be popping beer by now.#most influential chikito of the year 2015#....let's drink to this baby...make thunder fire devil and his agents.....
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Na wa oo
Sorry about ur condition, but pls kindly drop d money,u hear me well
Let the law take it's place......
#JUSTPASSING
----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----
Nemesis is taking over PDP!
gud for him shaa
When he was receiving and spending the money he didn't have health challenges o. God's wrath has come upon them all.
#GLORY2GLORY#
Am short of words
When he was receiving and spending the money he didn't have health challenges o. God's wrath has come upon them all.
#GLORY2GLORY#
Let the law take it's place......
#JUSTPASSING
----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----
#GLORY2GLORY#
It is always when it is time to face the law that they all fall sick...God is watching and will rewards all of you for stealing money country funds.....ProudlyDeltan
Wheelchair no mean say mk dem no prosecute am o
But am feeling for himooooo, God forbid bad thing that why I don't like politics.
Ok...its clear for all to see that the system is working...
Disciplines of Corruption.
ALHAJI_NATTY
Its funny though wen this politician get caught and suddenly develop health issues
SORRY SIR *GBAM*
Thats y i said thiefng our money is not good ooo. Even if u die, ur grave will be dugged as far as buhari is involved n I'm here looking for jusk 1m
They only fall sick wen law of Karma caught up with them.. U received 600m wit 2legs standing on d ground, now ur in court for d same moni u collected wit wheelchair.. Oga Chairman ders God oo
Drop d blood money kilo,stop pretendin sick old fool
Wash!nothing is wrong with him. Just buying sentiment.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.
na the money dey worry am naa....if he like he should come to court lying on a mattress he would still dance to the music.
#XENO-FABIAN
No be by being in a wheelchair. Linda take note!
Oh Lord please pick up my call
Waow what are these people calling nigerians... fools? mbanu.
God forgive them for they know not what they are doing.
TimWiseOne
Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwww
PDP just keeps falling to a new low EVERDAY!
Who is fooling who? You better stand up from that chair and bring back the cash. Criminals!
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Ever wonder why some of them are hospitalized after leaving the govt or even during their stay in office? Stolen money can never buy you good health.
The law must surely take it curse
We crippled or blind,
He should cooperate with the authority and return his loot
Cripple indeed
How come they are all having serious health issues now? Just thinking aloud though
The law must surely take it curse
Wether crippled or blind,
He should cooperate with the authority and return his loot
Cripple indeed
How come they fall ill once they leave office? Nde ohi.
Jail him if he is guilty and use the money he loots to buy more wheel chairs for him. All Nigeria politicians are the same including the new politicos in power.
Cunning act, even if he is on the sickbed, let him answer for what they have done jare.
all these people are criminals..they should be sent to jail with the wheel chairs and cancers and watever sicknesses they possess. rubbish
D man no cripple jor
Sorry for his condition but he's got to face the music...
The fire is bunnies fast.
Hmmmmm e don hpn
he shud return the money ist of all, b4 we go down low. Lol
2.1billion D.
Health challenges indeed. Just return the cash
Even for casket make them bring him jare. Stupid old man
Lord pls have mercy
He should answer his own questions.......
After the regge play the blues. Make he face am. Say no to courrption.
TIME TO VOMIT ALL WHAT HE HAS CONSUMED.
Na wa oooo
Na wah o!
too bad, I see no bravery
NA wa ooooooo...no b small tin,,just hope all dis money efcc n buhari r collecting, will b put to gud use n b of benefits to nigerians not only collecting n dey end of puting it in dere pockets,becuz na dere God go take punish dem.........lindus
Wheelchair na scam cos even their dead bodies will surely go to jail ndi oli
They always fall sick when they are caught.. But why?
Baba is working abeg no doubt....
#political tricks.....dis is well planned...so if he his detained...he could be granted bail to travel easily for health issue
While Boko haram were/are killing/bombing Nigerians, these men were distributing funds meant for procurement of arms. We need Justice please.
Wild flowers!
Hahahaha..he go soon turn blind#fools#
#linda keep us posted on dz1#
Hahahaha..he go soon turn blind#fools#
#linda keep us posted on dz1#
Stupid old criminals that embezzled the fund meant to procure arms to protect the people they swore an oath to protect.if found guilty,they should all be jailed
Nawa ooooo
Dis money don implicate a lot of people
Daz why people shld b careful in receiving money frm govt nowadays
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
He tried to show up today... Waiting for today's judgement
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Hahahahha .why are all this guys fallen ill. They tend to fall ill whenever they are wanted IR called in for question
I guess being on a wheel chair wil not stop u from bringing our money...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Na all of them dey get health issues when them get trial..Ogun fire you there..EOD!
Money cripple d nigga, haha nice one, d fear of efcc is d beginin of not sitting on a wheelchair
Does it mean that when Nigerians are half dead they come out for politics, squander our resources as if there's no tomorrow only to be declared dying when it's time for accountability
Na wa oooo
Na wa ooooooooooo
Tiff
He go hear am
MZ EUEU
He should bring the money back so that he can be free. I have a feeling that the wheel chair thing is fake. It is when they catch them that they will be forming sickness. Una never see anything yet. PDP thieves. Stmcheew
Hmmm we are still watching in HD
My view not urs!!!!
As soon as Buhari won elections, all the PDP thieves started falling sick. When they were stealing the money they were not sick oh. Please try another trick. Yeye people
Hahahaahaha.
he never see anythin yet...
so what? hmmmmmmmm!
Every individual irresspective of your status in the society while has to face the law and let justice prevail. I feel for him though...
No be only wheel chair...dem go soon the use ambulance bring una to court !!
#Ichoosehappiness
Rules of law
Achi kindly justify how the system has been working since this dispensation and with concrete facts please.
Ok continue
Buhari have Betty on him, look at his condition, lolz,
Me sef get from the arms deal o. Dasuki send me 100 naira recharge card
No b small tin.
This life! All is vanity!
That's cool...
Once they got arrested sickness will come
God will punish them
Oga Ade get up no dey form cripple..nobody cripple pass.. drop the money abeg!
They must cough all out.
And if any one try to assassinate mr president go die 1st.
All dis armurubas must vomit all our money or go to jail.
...EniolaTeju
Wheelchair is low life, he should have made a grand entry in a coffin then I will know he is serious. All these idits thinking they can form all manner of rubbish to garner pity from gullible Nigerians.
I am still waiting for Alamieseighas burial as well as Diezanis current "cancer "state.
Next thing now you will hear "leave him alone".
If PDP enters power come next election, you will see alamiesigha ressurect from d dead, Diezaini miraculously healed and all of them booled for surgeries will receive their healings.
Brand new wheel chair? Oga next time, go and borrow from those crippled beggers on the road to make it look more real.
You don't even know how to sit and be comfortable in it. Pretenders.
Nawa
the new scope now in Nigeria is that when it is time for them(the political thieves) to face trials they come to trials on crunches or wheelchair. next u hear them asking for medical treatment abroad. NO NO NO, it's all lairs. face ur trial even if u are brought to court on hospital bed.
To what end APC and EFCC
To what end?
Health challenge ke.. Biko lemme hear word
Politics, nawaooooo
It's course mind u........
These anticorruption war is serious o
Hmmm!! O di egwu#Lindangwanu#
Hmmm! Egwu dikwa. #lindaNgwanu#
How come sickness comes whenever they want to probe them?
U ALL ARE GOING DOWN REGARDLESS OF ANY SICKNESS CARD U PLAY. ABI U WANNA FAKE UR DEATH LIKE ALAMESEIGHA TOO?
Choi!
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Lol.. ..He is such a liar, saw him walking up n down just yesterday.
Lol. Why is it anytime they invite them or catch them is when they know they need wheelchairs, they have diabetes, they need knee surgery, whooping cough, beri beri, cancer or some kind of ailment! When they are stacking up with our money, they were very healthy o.
Scammers!!! After dem go de parade yahoo boys,baba 4 scam
Hmm
Na all round arrest including baba for his two cars.(Obama's eye)