Nigerian Grandad of ISIS 'Jihadi Junior' begs daughter to bring him home from Syria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Nigerian Grandad of ISIS 'Jihadi Junior' begs daughter to bring him home from Syria

The grandfather of a boy soldier - dubbed 'Jihadi Junior' - who appears in a new ISIS execution video has begged his notorious British jihadi daughter to bring him home.
22 year old Grace , of Christian and Nigerian descent left her London home in 2012 to enter into an arranged marriage and live in Syria with her husband.

Mr Dare told Channel 4 News he had reported her to the police on three occasions before she left for Syria, telling them:
"She's behaving in a very funny way". "They told me she's free," he added. "They said she's above 18."
Footage released online on Monday showed a masked Briton carrying out the brutal murder of five men he accuses of spying for the UK.
The horror clip ends with a child thought to be from the UK hailing the deaths, saying: "We will kill the Kuffar (unbelievers) over there".
Now, Sunday Dare, 59, is begging  Grace, known as 'Khadijah', to bring the boy home.

Mr Dare told the Sun:
"Grace, Grace, come home with my grandchildren. "Come home, we love you, come and face the music. You caused it yourself, you've got to face the music."
She achieved celebrity status in Islamic State after vowing to become the first female Islamic State fanatic to behead a British or US hostage.
In a video unearthed by The Mirror in 2014, burka-clad Dare fired an AK-47 rifle and pleaded with fellow Brits to fight by her side in Syria.

A security source said at the time:
"The threat Dare poses is immense. "Her notoriety has evolved so rapidly that she has achieved a celebrity like status among jihadists fighting in Syria and those who are thinking of travelling abroad to join IS."
"The threat from homegrown would-be terrorists such as her is very great. Dare has now become a top priority."
On her Twitter account - which has since been taken down - Dare posted pictures of her four-year-old son holding a machine gun.
The boy would be roughly the same age and shares similar features to the child wearing military fatigues and an ISIS bandana in the new video.

Source: UK Mirror

128 comments:

Biko come back home o

They must alwayw mention Nigeria. Biko he is British.

Always*

The boy and mother are gone! Syria is a land of no return.

Who cares?

Wild flowers!

What inspires people to join terrorist groups? What could be so strong to make them want to hurt others?

Related to Nigeria? Not again.
That pic of this Lil boys is saddening

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

A nigerian kwaa...

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

All this evils...but Linda show us your boyfriend

Itt hafff finish.Linda,abeg who die?
God pls help eliminate ISIS.
BUT SYILL,

Who dem help?

Aproko Queen said...

Ogbeni jus forget about ur fuckin daughter,,,na there them go kill her with her children

Linda pls post my comment, Am new on here....My. Name is EbenDaBoss...

This world is full of bad people

Muy said...

Lord hv mercy

Peror World said...

Y did God create muslims in the 1st place? God pls save us by wiping all muslims and ISIS away dis 2016

Oh no! He's too young for this their stunt

ogo said...

This white people are brainless o imagine telling an African ti go and fight in syria

SHORTEST DUDE said...

See gobe!

God help them

Babylawyer. said...

My GOD pls come To our aide the Worst of what THIS PEOPLE are Doing is not even yhe killings and the Bombings but the Turing of our Children into Child SOLDIER. It's Making our Future look so deem.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

princess Stella said...

This is serious.

O Lord hav mercy

Hmmmmm

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Gosshh wats dis

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Come home where?hopfully grandpa u r nt planing to bring dat child to nigeria

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

This is crazy human being. A lady for that matter

Aunty Linda Enter your comment...

Pls don't come home ohh..I take God beg u stay there in syria no even try am..u can die there..I feel sorry for the little boy..

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

She's ruining the life of that boy. His conscience will never be right

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Just imagine.

Chai!!!... Why use this small boy for evil act. God have mercy on all of them..

Please send him back b4 he becomes of isis

what a wicked world! who ever did this to this small boy ehh....
pls visit my Blog AdeneGift's Blog

Karlsson said...

She's a lost soul. I pray she realise that she's not doing the right thing early before she's killed

Ubanagum

Okogba said...

Deluded ISIS

This one has sold her soul to the devil, I just pray God delivers this small innocent boy who's mind has been destroyed with lies.

Bring him home for What? Can't u see that his blood has been contaminated? U want him to come to nigeria And start causing havoc, abi Nigga na place to dump refuse?

Nigerians always want to make headlines for the wrong reason. i still dont get it.

uwa nmebi.

LINDA SHOW US UR BOYFRIEND.

I KNOW YOU HAVE ONE.

tosisochukwu said...

Ok seen

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

kingsareborn2rule said...

Enter your comment...These guys are just recruiting pple anyhow ....anyway there is God

#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday

See what dis disgrace of a child wants to turn dis cute little boy into.(lindas last born)

Chukwu napu ekwensu ike!

What a world

CherishD said...

I sincerely hope d' home' that he is talking about is not Nigeria. Useless People .

God will take control

Sorry man..they have brainwashed your daughter and am not sure if she will be coming home again..

#WhoshouldItell

Hannie said...

Na wah ooo

come home to do what... abeg dey shud leave her there so dat she dies by d sword she has been using to slay innocent persons.

An extremely very stupid girl wallahi

Nigerian Moslems just be disgracing Nigeria upandan! Even Ghana sef have Moslems but you'll never hear about them in d negative manner!

Imagine the fine young boy..some people are just stupid to be called human

End time

His eminence said...

Islam is a believe,but a wrong believe,no Islamic nation is peaceful,this one is not coming home grand dad,she will face karma.

God will wipe you all out same way he did to Pharaoh an d Egyptian we see we shall c dem no more.

sky said...

It is a pity. But that U.S drone will find her sooner or later

Mayberry said...

Their end is near,work nt Mr Dare

Where is Christie Benjamin?! Hv not seen her 4 sometime!

nekkymighty said...

Just imagine what they r teaching this small boy,this is really sad!

train up a child in the way he should go , from small train and talk and pray also.

olamide ybnl's driver said...

This dare girl has no chill. But who in her right mind will come home after committing all these atrocities. #LeaveTrashForLawma

Funso Samuel said...

Only God knows what could led a lady into joining an evil group like ISIS and even involve her child. It will require divine intervention to deliver that boy from evil acts.

It is well

This two winged monkeys that call them selves IS and BK ur time is up

Na wa o

Pls pls don't bring Nigeria into these wicked people or else, Donald Trump will ask all najia people to leave the united states of America ooo!

hmmm. Linda happy new year... Double your hustle

WHO CAN HELP ME GET ACROSS TO LINDA??

Ceoka said...

God is Judge

Omg!! This is serious oooo she shuld be beheaded that's hw this lil kids start

Demmy said...

Bad image of nigeria again. May d fire of God strike her + d stupid husband.

Demmy said...

Bad image of nigeria again. May d fire of God strike her + d stupid husband.

Sunday Onoja said...

Oh God have mercy!

See what she has made her own child to become..mtchew...

Teddy said...

She's been brainwashed.theres no coming back from that.#my2cents

Nna na wa o! Odikwa egwu seriously. Linda take note!

Martins said...

Hmm! Well, the world is about to begin not ending. I wonder what mother nature will be thinking about man who claims to be more rational than every other smaller animals.

After the world would cont. with their devilish lies that mothers can not put their own children in harm's way... No be mama boldly put gun for her own pickin hand...no be mama be full blown witch who dey initiate her own children into witchcraft too? *so what's new in such* worthless, impure women...aah!

FAVOURINA said...

C HOW THIS STUPID LADY HAS DESTROYED THIS YOUNG MAN'S LIFE.

MAY GOD HELP US ALL

ngfineface said...

This is what happened when our men go abroad, impregnate a white woman, abandon her and come home to remarry. The kids turn out to be anything. Now he is begging.

He shouldn't come home o! He should stay there abeg

Lobatan

How do some people managed to get brain washed to this level. I still don't understand it.

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

I want to join isis

richie said...

Linda stop tagging nigeria with this kinda news.she never was/is a nigerian...she is a briton,we get our own here

If the UK cancel their passports after they leave to join isis all these won't be happening.

richie said...

Linda stop tagging nigeria with this kinda news.she never was/is a nigerian...she is a briton,we get our own here

Wtf!!! Brainwashed Islamic fanatics, who think they fight for a cause but in reality are fighting for nothing
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

Wizkid driver said...

make dem carry the boy come house we need suya sellers abeg

Dey wil all die in syria
Ajo nwa
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Lady gon gaga..#oloshi..#werey...#oponu..#oniranu..#vagabond..

Nawa oh. Wat a wasted life in advance. #IamMe

eunymz said...

She will come home

MZ EUEU

Hmmmmm #sad

ebere gold said...

Scary. #linda whatever.

Sir Vin said...

parents sometimes are the foundational problems most adults are facing today...look at the innocent boy...I cry for this boy...most parents will go straight to hell because they did not bring up their children in the way of the Lord.
there was a country

Hmmmmmm,#Abi#

I pray dat God shuld find a place in his heart to forgive u guys for involving dos innocents kids in ur so called jihad

This world is not my home...starting to think bout heaven!

Ah-ah. What is it with Nigerians and religious extremism? Of all African countries? Always Nigeria in the news for such ills. Hmm.
Noted.

Uzosafetyblog said...

Thank God for Africa and our immutable Culture and tradition, could Mr Dare be in Nigeria and make such a report and gets that's kind of heart breaking reply? The answer is No; he may not even need to report the lady to the police but with the help of family members and friends especially the Church they attend she will definitely have a change of heart. #IRepLIB

She is an adult. That's the Freedom in Islam. She can get pregnant and turn her child into whatever Allah inspires her to do.

Where Are The Drones ?
Send the Boy some Toy Bombs and Video Games. He would like to be a Suicide Bomber.

How can you show the face of an underage kid.....that is not done anywhere in the world that is part of what will be used against you one day.....

So sad

moxxy said...

End time

ijeoma(DAVIDO'S P.A) said...

Jesus Christ help us

esthy baby said...

God pls help ur children I don't like hearing this can of news it break my heart.

*Sigh* cursed people

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Ehyaa..... Their propaganda is highly into them

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Teacher said...

To quote you *into whatever Allah inspires her to do*
Does Allah inspire death and destruction?

Francissub said...

Sigh

What is this world turning too I don't understand?

Bring you home where, settled there Abeg

NAWAOOOOO * GBAM*

Lord take control....

Hmmmmmm!

seen...isis and their propaganda...angelmakiz@yahoo.com...

What inspires people to be gay?? Tell me if it's not the same evil spirit

Lilian chinomso said...

Na wao

This is the exact same way Davido's driver started his LIB career last year January and at the end of the year he was crowned with an award.. Same stupid way this asshole has started his own.

WOW.. THAT BOY IS NO BOY AGAIN. A MAN NOW. SEE HIS GUN HANDLING POSTURE. PLZ DON'T GO BACK HOME OO. THIS ONE CAN KILL EVEN HIS CLASSMATES

Hahahaha, 😂 😃 you are very funny

What inspires people to commit the spirit of fornication and adultery? It is thesame evil spirit my dear. Such is life.

Nigeria name done enter this terrorism shit tire. Na wah.

What inspires people to commit the spirit of fornication and adultery? It is thesame evil spirit my dear. Such is life.

Nigeria name done really enter this terrorism shit tire

Exactly my sentiment! Bring him where?? Like we don't have enough problems to now add a kid who has been wiped clean of being a kid & is now a budding murderer. To do what? Come teach other innocent impressionable kids here to be same??

Pa Dare, accept your loss. Your kid & grandkid are GONE!! BUT if u want them so bad, ur one-way ticket to Syria will be on me, FOC!

She lives in isis territory doing all these terrible things, what makes this man think she will come and face the Music in london????

Come back home com do wetin....make. He come back blow one day care up....leave him there.....