Looks good. U know she's back to the market of single hood and she's got lots of single series to contend with so she's got to keep up with the pace of her competitors. Well, good luck her.
She doesn't look good at all.The weight loss is too much.I once did it and people didn't like my looks.to me I looked good but to people I lost my beauty,even my hy husband started complaining. I ad to add lil weight back.So Ini,its okay please.maintain your stature and stop the weight loss
Weight loss is good if you're fat! But slim just exercise to look and keep fit. you can't be losing weight when you're slim! Nah only head go remain oo ! Ini , you look good though.
She should understand Dat as she has lost too much weight and now her face is sagging in as much as itz good to be healthy being skinny isn't for everyone cuz dose cheeks she had before used to hide her old age everyone isn't Genevieve nkasi Dat lost weight and looked good ever since so abegg am tired of seeing u shedding too much weight else u go loose what makes u ini
The size she has achieved is beautiful but she should eat lots of fruits n vegetables so rather than looking dry she could look fresh while achieving the weight loss. Blueberry, Strawberry, apples. Carrots. Cabbage. Oranges. Very good for your skin and inner glow. You have money Ini Edo. Do the right thing and stop looking dry like a village girl who doesnt know what to do.stock your fridge with This things. Grapes too are awesome.
Ini please stop dieting. slim fit is not for you because u don't look Good at all, pls reconcile with ur former body.. it will do u a whole lot of gud..angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Everything has an expiration date, sister INI,you should just call it a day.No amount of plastic surgery or make-up will bring back those youthful yrs .Just try to age gracefully my friend.
121 comments:
M not exactly sure I lyk dis her new body #investingForNextGiveAway
She has really lost weight. It's good and she's looking good but that her barca would have reduced too *sad*
#LibGotMeUpAllNight
Yea she tried
Determination
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Abeg na which diet she use...Linda show us your boyfriend
Ini edo?????
Who's she????
Never head of her
Next news please....
BombzSayso
She looks beautiful..#my2cents
She's looking much better now. Linda take note!
Fny gurl, liking d shoe's.
I prefer her chubby
This one is not good
Dats my babe!
Looks good. U know she's back to the market of single hood and she's got lots of single series to contend with so she's got to keep up with the pace of her competitors. Well, good luck her.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Not looking that bad
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
I don't think the same
Her weight loss is good, but she's quite losing her fashion sense on daily basis....
Yea...she is stunning and will foreva b my lady crush #vikkiloveslinda
Linda tinks she is stunning??ok o
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Awww nice door
Not stunning abeg
She's always been my girl, She is beautiful.
She looks stunning hare.
I love this look fa... gorgeous woman fa
She look gud
Dieting or AIDS? Cos all Na weight loss
Dis z too mch o... Abegiii! I suggest she shld add a little. Ini, z chubby in nature, her look presently doesn't look healthy.
she looks good anyway!!!! Ngwa byeeee
Good for her.
Looks good on her
...and this is news because?
Stunning ke......biko she's looking sick.
shez cute. Hardwork pays
For me not cool (jumbo)
The slimmer the sexier.nice
Okbye.
It's well...there's no gain in being fat.
Weight loss doesn't fit her, it is not for some people
She really looks good
she looks great
Her old look is better. #IamMe
Yes stunning!
I prefer her old body jare.
Ini u̶̲̥̅̊ want 2 kill urself abi.
.....;ust saying
She lost so much weight abeg
Mz EUEU
Noooooo Ini plx don't go too far on it biko ooo...I luv u big n chubby
Ini easy I lyk you biggg....#ini'sfan#
Its too much, she not looking nice at all.Ini Edo pls change ur style, this does not fit at all.
Beautiful lady. #linda whatever.
Linda you are one of the people that don't tell celebs the truth do that u don't offend them .
She doesn't look good at all
Anuty linda pls kindly tell her to gain some wight back pls,this slim fit is too bad on her.#Abi#
New weight Loss, she isn't looking stunning at all
Anuty linda pls kindly tell her to gain some wight back pls,this slim fit is too bad on her.#Abi#
Awwwwww @Ini, I fink u av gone too far, or u beta stp wateva u r doing now. thank u, we love u like dis
She doesn't look good at all.The weight loss is too much.I once did it and people didn't like my looks.to me I looked good but to people I lost my beauty,even my hy husband started complaining. I ad to add lil weight back.So Ini,its okay please.maintain your stature and stop the weight loss
Weight loss is good if you're fat! But slim just exercise to look and keep fit. you can't be losing weight when you're slim! Nah only head go remain oo ! Ini , you look good though.
She shud go and marry abeg
Matchy Matchy like Linda. Another color would ve been better (dark orange or wine red)
Big head, big nose, big eyes.. All big everything! Nice body tho. Just try n shed weight in those big places too.
IT DOESN'T FIT HER. SHE LOOK SICK
She looks so beautiful.
Abeg,don't mind them.u look stunning,pple will get use to this ur new look, With time they wil start appreciating it.fatness na disease!
Baby dis not fine oooooo plssssss go back chubby mbok. I saw u in calabar n wasn't happy. Not everyone is meant to be lekpa
Hope it's not HIV tinx. Be guided.
Hia,,
Are u married? Foolish girl. Linda I see u!
This is no no for me o,INI,pls o,ure very beautiful when u add a little weight,go back to ur former weight I beg...its well
No no slim fit is ok like that u don't look good at all
Abeg it's too much joor......I prefer I chubby physic to dis.
Doesn't look good with her. She's the round type, that's what we've known her. This is more likely to mess her image up
Looks sick. Pple should learn to lose weight gradually, when you rush it u look funny.
She should please reconsider being fat
She goes on crack anytime she wants to lose weight....stupid girl! Make I no expose u here
abeg abeg abeg Linda if u see truth make u dey talk jare,she looks bad, so bad.I prefer the big yansh she had and blown boobs joor.
Linda's Boo
What's crack????
She looks pale
She's reduced but still beautiful and ehmm hot
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Sincerely speaking , am not feeling this her weight loss
D overall outlook is not pleasing 2 me
I waka pass Ini Edo.....
You can only cheat yourself and not nature. Be yourself Ini
She looks gud.
She should understand Dat as she has lost too much weight and now her face is sagging in as much as itz good to be healthy being skinny isn't for everyone cuz dose cheeks she had before used to hide her old age everyone isn't Genevieve nkasi Dat lost weight and looked good ever since so abegg am tired of seeing u shedding too much weight else u go loose what makes u ini
She likes it that way, am not feeling the new ini edo.......
But that's none of my business *strollaway*
Honestly this is bad as hell..she looks way older now ..ko fine rara
She looks good but she should add a little weight
gbam!!Well said
Lmaooooo see learner
Honestly this dont look good at all
Dis gal will soon vanish
The size she has achieved is beautiful but she should eat lots of fruits n vegetables so rather than looking dry she could look fresh while achieving the weight loss. Blueberry, Strawberry, apples. Carrots. Cabbage. Oranges. Very good for your skin and inner glow. You have money Ini Edo. Do the right thing and stop looking dry like a village girl who doesnt know what to do.stock your fridge with This things. Grapes too are awesome.
NICE ONE *GBAM*
Umunwoke na ukwu. Ini Abeg what's d secret ?
Dis shape does not fit her
BIKO I NEED D FORMULA OO, WANNA BURN POUNDS OFF
God did not create everybody to be slim and Ini is one of them. So her current figure is not natural thereby not suitable.
God did not create everybody to be slim and Ini is one them. So her current figure is not natural, thereby not suitable.
Hmmmmmm!
Thumbs down
Ini fyn girl mbok it's ok like dat ooooo
She looks great 2 me... Not easy 2 lose weight...
Ini please stop dieting. slim fit is not for you because u don't look Good at all, pls reconcile with ur former body.. it will do u a whole lot of gud..angelmakiz@yahoo.com
The slimmer the better, but this look isn't the Ini Edo of my dreams!
Wild flowers!
Good looking
Nice look
Wots ut own with linda's bf? Tatafo
Enter your comment...
I love her new look.
Go girl!Impressive.
REAALLY LOST WEIGHT. STUNNING? HELL NOO
if he no be panadol, he fit be like panadol. make we wait and see. lol
she still look good.
Everything has an expiration date, sister INI,you should just call it a day.No amount of plastic surgery or make-up will bring back those youthful yrs .Just try to age gracefully my friend.
she looks like one of d vampires in vampire diaries
Nice look for 2016!
Lepacious