Mo Abudu takes selfie with IMF boss Christine Largade and Minister of Finance, Kemi Adeosun | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Mo Abudu takes selfie with IMF boss Christine Largade and Minister of Finance, Kemi Adeosun

Mo Abudu shared this picture taken with IMF boss, Christine Largade and Nigerian Minister of Finance, Kemi Adeosun. According to the talkshow host, she spent an evening with the women where they discussed how "All women can help each other achieve our desired goals"

68 comments:

They look gorg

Habibat Idris said...

Awesome!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

Wild flowers!

moss said...

WOMEN OF PRESTIGE. Asap

Seen!!!

Can't wait when that will ever happen. Women achieving goals without men support. Only linda ikeji has beaten that but I'm still not 100% sure

Good for her right

Ndi gbo gbo.

Na selfies remain, this one no go know say economic downturn Don dey and hasten effort need to be introduced before the whole economic crumble...mschewww....stern

Nice .....

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

Nice pic. They are all looking lovely.

#LindaThumbsUp

JAYZSBOSS said...

Everybody be tagging along with Christine. ..

Good for her but Largade worwor shaa.. Let's go Linda

When your mentors become friends...

Famzing continues

Old mama them sef dey take selfie?

CLASS CAPTAIN said...

LETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS

Beautiful ladies... wey dey empower thier fellow women. But u still be no 1 Lindagatti.

AJ MAIN BOY...

humbletrizzy said...

if it's for the best then it's cool. #tylerperry sent me

tosisochukwu said...

Nyc one

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Adeyanju Best said...

ole selfie

KENTON ONUORAH said...

This their pics funny well well

BUSINESS PASTOR said...

Great for her

Power women...Linda why U miss this selfie

Den u don't know the meaning of gorgeous

junia said...

Successful women

Babylawyer. said...

Nice one. IMF MD always wearing a smile. Now that's a turn on for me.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Ok o...

Hmm ok

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

Nice pic

Don't Miss 14 health tips for the new year 2016

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

seen

Seen#sliMmy

Anderson24789 said...

Ok! Great women! Oshey! I love me my minister of finance tho! Or is it fiance? Hehe

businessanswers said...

MR YD
Great picture..wish the finance minister all the best a midst a dwindling economy

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Virtuous women.. Looks like this IMF lady is having a good time in Nigeria. Always smiling.

Kk, #sneh

June said...

We have seen it oo, please @LIB lets move on, unto the next matter. Its well with your soul.

Am I the only one that feels that this Largade woman shouldn't be trusted.. Am not comfortable with her visit..

Aunty MOna sharp woman,I like :). RR via Blackeberyy Leap

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Just passing by

CONNIES ANGELS said...

Women of substance. RIP MY ANGELS!

Okowright Balaxy said...

This woman should come up with strategists that will help revive the dying economy under Buhari. This Buhari government is getting more complicated by the day with their continued exhibition of ignorance...

Nice one...but This na wefie ooo....
#sips Orijin#

Nice one. Women are really taking charge of things nowadays. Linda take note!

I see. I wish them well.

Abeg!!!

Cool..

You forgot we all have Father figures

I really do hope all the smiles lagarde has been wearing is not like Mary Kay.

Hmmm no be small selfie,me I wanna tk wd sexy lindy

Stunning in linda's word... dee

Ugochi said...

Good for them.

Ugochi said...

Good for them.

cheltreacy said...

Noted

Pesin Pikin said...

Mo Abudu is just always looking sexy all the time...her gap tooth is a thing to die for

OK.....

No doubt my luv for Linda... no think am. Gbagbe o

#Gallant Maido Driver

QUI OO. said...

MO NWA!HUSTLING AND PAVING WAY THINGS.GOOD FOR HER

Beautiful women

The economy is in ruins and IMF boss is coming to inspect her 2trillion naira investment... They are selling naija for 2trillion

please we want results...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Who gives a hoot about your feelings? You, can you be trusted,when you support corrupt Nigerian elites?