Mikel Obi's girlfriend shares never-before-seen pics of when she was pregnant
Olga Diyachenko, Mikel Obi's girlfriend shared the never-before-seen photos of herself pregnant with the twin girls they welcomed in September. She also shared some loved up photos with Mikel and adorable photos of their twins. See more pics after the cut...
Looking wow. But still in shock dat she was able to give birth and regain her stature couple of weeks later, at least her baby's papa made Chelsea proud todAy.he doesn't only score home goal afterLl
Past tense.. We need new pregnancy pictures. She didn't share d pics then so we ain't interested in them now..
Mikel this children ain't coming back to Nigeria, many of them always don't.. Just take as her settlement for the beautiful fornication u both had.. Come back home and marry.!!!
She is very more desperate than most ibo girls that mikel obi is running away from. You can tell from her pix and page.no wonder mikel deleted all the naija babes has being following on instagram.even all the pix he had posted years back wishing dem happy bday.the ones he posted with rita dominic last year and of gene wishing her happy bday was also deleted.take note this white girls aint loyal
Abeg, enough of this Mikel Obis girl, he has other children, 1 boy and another girl. The boy is his 1st child and he is almost 5yrs now. Mikel & the mother(Nichaela) of his son fell out that was when he met this rusian girl, he takes good care of his kids, na jst say this girl dey love am cos of his black dick,! As d white floks say, do a black dude once & never leave". The other female child is jst few months older than these twins. Trust my words.
This Oyibo babe is vary possessive & desperate. she s jst pressing Mikel na acha di guy oku bomba2bomba dt he deleted d birthday messages he sent 2 Naija babes in his instagram. She shd remember that she is not d first baby mama another had a boy & a girl, we all kwn our tradition concerning first son.
Really what has social media turned you ladies to? I remember we used to hustle to see all these stuffs..If you manage see girl pant mistakenly oooo ehn? omo na big achievement for the day..Now it's fashion..Dem born my girl well make she expose her body like this? She die! There are other bikini waheva you can wear and you'll still be more than hawt...bra n pant kwa? if you had disciplined and lovely parents, you wouldn't allow your woman do this...Even when FB started, people hardly post semi nude pics...Thunder fire IG..That shi is killing loads of our women..wife material dey decrease everyday..na social girl full town. God help us..EOD!
Having children outside marriage is a sin and unless a sinner repents he or she will spend eternity in HELL FIRE.I think we should correct them instead of celebrating sin.Judgement day is coming when everybody will give account of what he or she did or said in this world.Be Wise!
Are you a single lady and your biological clock is ticking.Dont miss out on having children . consider intrauterine insemination today.whatsapp 08095627137
Nawa o, buh guy/babe, u dey jobless o. So you actually scrolled tru his pics to notice all these, eeh? Kai! Buhari, u Don see wetin u Don reduce our youths to??
Buh Willie you fuck up! Kai! U left just at the peak of winning Linda's giveaway. Wat happened? No money for subscription or wat? Welcome back sha. Don't run off again without prior notice, u hear? *hugs*.
Hmmmm, suddenly she's a lover girl again bcos God has picked Obi's call again allowing him to move from bench warming to playing active role yet again. #notimpressed
He never had an Instagram acc before it was fake celebrities don't follow ransoms. So obvious. And you can see now he made clear he don't have Twitter or Facebook so all you hungry girls excited you talk to him you talking to some trall
Baby mama was a football hunter who didn't use contraception on purpose. Jobless girl with no education who can only get paid by having a baby from rich guy. That's why he never made her public or the kid he never sees and doesn't want to. You don't fall out with someone who lies and takes you to court to pay for a baby you never wanted! Facts
No one cares about them just like Mikel doesn't! They wanted him to pay he pay end of. I bet you one of them hating and be jealous as he doesn't give a shit about you and embarrassed of children he didn't want with you!
158 comments:
When there is money love ignites
So she was really pregnant !!! How did she hide it from y'all bloggers ehn!
Cute babies
Pretty
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Sorry for the stress,but I needed evidence indeed!
You're free to go now
She is trying to pull a Beyonce.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Adorable twin.
Oya love is love..... When money dey.... Linda when are we getting married
She's hot and banging.
Looking wow. But still in shock dat she was able to give birth and regain her stature couple of weeks later, at least her baby's papa made Chelsea proud todAy.he doesn't only score home goal afterLl
********^****** nadin4 real@gmail.com
Of what use is the pic when she's delivered... we no dey look.....
#JUSTPASSING
----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----
They don use mikel head o..... Na him dy carry d pikins... Oyinbo pipu sef get jazz
Bundles of joy, bundles of happiness...
They r all grown up now
Enter your comment...the cat with 9 lives
Afo ejiri muo ejima...
Obi nwanne m enjoy o
ALHAJI_NATTY
Hmmmmmmmm like serus!mikel u try ooo
Beautiful children
Past tense.. We need new pregnancy pictures. She didn't share d pics then so we ain't interested in them now.. Next plzzz!!!
Beau..riful
I want twins too
Boy and girl the lst time
Both boys d 2nd time......hmm...dreams
This girl nor fyn sef. Shes just dere. #IamMe
She is happy Mikel played 90mins today n also played well
AwwAwww
OKORO UPGRADED
Bundles of joy, bundles of happiness...
Cute
nice
Wow... Cute
Past tense.. We need new pregnancy pictures. She didn't share d pics then so we ain't interested in them now..
Mikel this children ain't coming back to Nigeria, many of them always don't.. Just take as her settlement for the beautiful fornication u both had.. Come back home and marry.!!!
cute couple
Gud for them
Hmmmm ....fine woman
This Mikel is the original Badoo sneh. Olamide is just deceiving himself
Lovely family
Cute family.
Hmmm...is dis one cohabitation or happily married couple? *confused*
Wow lovely God is great!!she seems to love the guy so much.
Nice...
Nice...
Kk o, #sneh
Goals,future BAE😍 where are you?
Lovely family
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
She is very more desperate than most ibo girls that mikel obi is running away from.
You can tell from her pix and page.no wonder mikel deleted all the naija babes has being following on instagram.even all the pix he had posted years back wishing dem happy bday.the ones he posted with rita dominic last year and of gene wishing her happy bday was also deleted.take note this white girls aint loyal
Lovely Pics
God bless them both....@seyifunmi
Egbon mikel.. hope u aint bringing a white chic home.. cute photos thou..
Olga stole my man
He doesn't look too happy..#my2cents
Awwwww..Happy Family
#WhoshouldItell
She dint add at all
.. Merited happiness
Wow! Cute babies
Nice pics buh her stomach was small o
PEPSI ADDICT
Lovely babies
seen! Next
Ogbasakwanu onye? Mikel is becoming too noisy for my liking.
Prophet Baal typing...............
Perfect strike!!.
Lovely kids
Just beautiful. Mikel is a blessed man... #udo
the kids are cute. these celebrities and baby mama things..... they just hate settling down.
Cute couples.#linda's smile 😋 😂
always the two of you...don't you have friends over there or are u stingy?
gold digger #lindaitsurboy
Nice pictures.
To congratulate Diokpa for a nice game today.... Linda nwaanyioma, happy new year and more money I wish you..
So wetin make we do with the picture??? Linda take note!
Lovely!!!
Lovely!!!
OK linda seen ,food for them.
Aunty linda,u like it?I do*kises
Beautiful family
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Lovely photos
If nah our Nigeria celebrity b4 the girl even conceive dem go don announces to us say dah are expecting a baby..
Beautiful couple God ur family
Even in pregnancy she was still hot, beautiful couple
mehn! Am dying for that that mikel obi's outfit in the first picture....it rocks.
#XENO-FABIAN
Nice oo
Abeg, enough of this Mikel Obis girl, he has other children, 1 boy and another girl. The boy is his 1st child and he is almost 5yrs now. Mikel & the mother(Nichaela) of his son fell out that was when he met this rusian girl, he takes good care of his kids, na jst say this girl dey love am cos of his black dick,! As d white floks say, do a black dude once & never leave". The other female child is jst few months older than these twins. Trust my words.
Lovely!
So adorable....Nice family!!!!!happy home bro
Oluwa answer my call biko!!!!
~PICK UP D CALL~
Beautiful pple all I see!
nice one
new comer
nice
#she'sunique#
Nawao love dey sweet true true o
Adorable
Love me some twin babies
Sexy all d way.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
So romantic
Some people are blessed..happy family
Cute...can she stop sharing those now???
nice looking fam...
Really
Beautiful
Wanna look that stunning when I'm pregnant too.. And twins as well!! Amazeballs and coolbeans..
Beautiful
Linda post my comment...
Linda been posting comments but you never approve.
What did I do to you.
Lindodo....post my comment.
Beautiful family☺☺☺
Good for her
God why can't I be so lucky.
My thoughts Xactly Hahahahahah after dey say naija babes are desperate!!
Ok oo#slimmy
Wow lovely. Perfect match
What did I do to you.
Cud she stop kissing him already???
Welcome back. Where you go kwanu??? Linda take note!
Ohh boi see beef!!!
Cute photos.. Next pls...
Awww lovely
Cute couple
Ok I haf see u. U two beta gt married cos in all u still dnt fit if u'r unmarried#duuuuhhhhh
E de pain you?
Nice one,d daughters pretty
This Oyibo babe is vary possessive & desperate. she s jst pressing Mikel na acha di guy oku bomba2bomba dt he deleted d birthday messages he sent 2 Naija babes in his instagram. She shd remember that she is not d first baby mama another had a boy & a girl, we all kwn our tradition concerning first son.
Sweetheart 3 is a crowd
This skinny girl is all over him as if she has seen a god, and look at him forcing himself to smile.
So beautiful.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling.
Lovely couple!
My view not urs!!!!
Really what has social media turned you ladies to? I remember we used to hustle to see all these stuffs..If you manage see girl pant mistakenly oooo ehn? omo na big achievement for the day..Now it's fashion..Dem born my girl well make she expose her body like this? She die! There are other bikini waheva you can wear and you'll still be more than hawt...bra n pant kwa? if you had disciplined and lovely parents, you wouldn't allow your woman do this...Even when FB started, people hardly post semi nude pics...Thunder fire IG..That shi is killing loads of our women..wife material dey decrease everyday..na social girl full town. God help us..EOD!
Having children outside marriage is a sin and unless a sinner repents he or she will spend eternity in HELL FIRE.I think we should correct them instead of celebrating sin.Judgement day is coming when everybody will give account of what he or she did or said in this world.Be Wise!
Cute babies
Are you a single lady and your biological clock is ticking.Dont miss out on having children . consider intrauterine insemination today.whatsapp 08095627137
Good for them, next pls
Beautiful body
Mikel get eyes for better thing. She's so pretty.
Wild flowers!
Next chapter biko#LindaNgwanu#
This will put gossip peddlers to rest.. Congrats girlie, ur twins are super cute! I pray I have one, Amen.
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..
SEen
I wonder Y u are hiding ur face. make we see you, Miss Nigeria, mtcheew. Yeye dey purge.
Nawa o, buh guy/babe, u dey jobless o. So you actually scrolled tru his pics to notice all these, eeh? Kai! Buhari, u Don see wetin u Don reduce our youths to??
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.
Don't worry, wen u get married, u can invite the whole neighbors to come be ur friends. Amebo. Mtcheew!
they should get married jor
Aproko! Who ask you, eeh? Nna see o, lekwanu problem o. Person go just de, dey pokenose into other pple's Affairs. Mind your biz.
O gbasara gi? Amebo.
Linda next please
Happy couple
Cute couple, nice of her to finally share d pics; like we care.
Hmmmm, suddenly she's a lover girl again bcos God has picked Obi's call again allowing him to move from bench warming to playing active role yet again. #notimpressed
I wonder y he married a white woman with him so black, his children sef no carry him complexion. They chose light over darkness
Did u say money for sub? Kai! I Don chop aboki shit for dis blog. Chai! Ndi aguu everywhere
she looks good
MISVEE
Nice one, lovely couple
cute babymama....the babies are lovely..so cute...i pray mikel nd his chick get married soonest...
#Al sah-him
He never had an Instagram acc before it was fake celebrities don't follow ransoms. So obvious. And you can see now he made clear he don't have Twitter or Facebook so all you hungry girls excited you talk to him you talking to some trall
Baby mama was a football hunter who didn't use contraception on purpose. Jobless girl with no education who can only get paid by having a baby from rich guy. That's why he never made her public or the kid he never sees and doesn't want to. You don't fall out with someone who lies and takes you to court to pay for a baby you never wanted! Facts
No one cares about them just like Mikel doesn't! They wanted him to pay he pay
No one cares about them just like Mikel doesn't! They wanted him to pay he pay end of. I bet you one of them hating and be jealous as he doesn't give a shit about you and embarrassed of children he didn't want with you!
are you not good enough to be called Mikel's wife?...angelmakiz@yahoo.com