Mikel Obi's girlfriend shares never-before-seen pics of when she was pregnant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 January 2016

Mikel Obi's girlfriend shares never-before-seen pics of when she was pregnant

Olga Diyachenko, Mikel Obi's girlfriend shared the never-before-seen photos of herself pregnant with the twin girls they welcomed in September. She also shared some loved up photos with Mikel and adorable photos of their twins. See more pics after the cut...

158 comments:

When there is money love ignites

So she was really pregnant !!! How did she hide it from y'all bloggers ehn!

Liber said...

Cute babies

Pretty
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Sorry for the stress,but I needed evidence indeed!

You're free to go now

Kayode Odusanya said...

She is trying to pull a Beyonce.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Adorable twin.

Oya love is love..... When money dey.... Linda when are we getting married

She's hot and banging.

Looking wow. But still in shock dat she was able to give birth and regain her stature couple of weeks later, at least her baby's papa made Chelsea proud todAy.he doesn't only score home goal afterLl

********^****** nadin4 real@gmail.com

Of what use is the pic when she's delivered... we no dey look.....

#JUSTPASSING

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

They don use mikel head o..... Na him dy carry d pikins... Oyinbo pipu sef get jazz

Lolly said...

Bundles of joy, bundles of happiness...

They r all grown up now

seyi said...

Enter your comment...the cat with 9 lives

Afo ejiri muo ejima...
Obi nwanne m enjoy o
ALHAJI_NATTY

Hmmmmmmmm like serus!mikel u try ooo

Beautiful children

Past tense.. We need new pregnancy pictures. She didn't share d pics then so we ain't interested in them now.. Next plzzz!!!

eka said...

Beau..riful
I want twins too
Boy and girl the lst time
Both boys d 2nd time......hmm...dreams

This girl nor fyn sef. Shes just dere. #IamMe

She is happy Mikel played 90mins today n also played well

AwwAwww

OKORO UPGRADED

Lolly said...

Bundles of joy, bundles of happiness...

Cute

bolanle said...

nice

Wow... Cute

Past tense.. We need new pregnancy pictures. She didn't share d pics then so we ain't interested in them now..

Mikel this children ain't coming back to Nigeria, many of them always don't.. Just take as her settlement for the beautiful fornication u both had.. Come back home and marry.!!!

cute couple

Gud for them

Francissub said...

Hmmmm ....fine woman

Okogba said...

This Mikel is the original Badoo sneh. Olamide is just deceiving himself

Lovely family

Funso Samuel said...

Cute family.

Hmmm...is dis one cohabitation or happily married couple? *confused*

Wow lovely God is great!!she seems to love the guy so much.

Nice...

Nice...

Kk o, #sneh

Goals,future BAE😍 where are you?

tosisochukwu said...

Lovely family

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

She is very more desperate than most ibo girls that mikel obi is running away from.
You can tell from her pix and page.no wonder mikel deleted all the naija babes has being following on instagram.even all the pix he had posted years back wishing dem happy bday.the ones he posted with rita dominic last year and of gene wishing her happy bday was also deleted.take note this white girls aint loyal

Lovely Pics

God bless them both....@seyifunmi

J.H.G OMONI said...

Egbon mikel.. hope u aint bringing a white chic home.. cute photos thou..

Olga stole my man

Teddy said...

He doesn't look too happy..#my2cents

Awwwww..Happy Family

#WhoshouldItell

She dint add at all

.. Merited happiness

Wow! Cute babies

Nice pics buh her stomach was small o

PEPSI ADDICT

waffymercyjohnson said...

Lovely babies

June said...

seen! Next

Ogbasakwanu onye? Mikel is becoming too noisy for my liking.

Prophet Baal typing...............

Michael. said...

Perfect strike!!.

Lilian chinomso said...

Lovely kids

Just beautiful. Mikel is a blessed man... #udo

the kids are cute. these celebrities and baby mama things..... they just hate settling down.

Heaven said...

Cute couples.#linda's smile 😋 😂

InkDrop said...

always the two of you...don't you have friends over there or are u stingy?

gold digger #lindaitsurboy

Nice pictures.

To congratulate Diokpa for a nice game today.... Linda nwaanyioma, happy new year and more money I wish you..

So wetin make we do with the picture??? Linda take note!

Lovely!!!

Lovely!!!

OK linda seen ,food for them.

Omoidiat said...

Aunty linda,u like it?I do*kises

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Beautiful family

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Lovely photos

If nah our Nigeria celebrity b4 the girl even conceive dem go don announces to us say dah are expecting a baby..

Beautiful couple God ur family

Even in pregnancy she was still hot, beautiful couple

mehn! Am dying for that that mikel obi's outfit in the first picture....it rocks.

#XENO-FABIAN

Nice oo

Abeg, enough of this Mikel Obis girl, he has other children, 1 boy and another girl. The boy is his 1st child and he is almost 5yrs now. Mikel & the mother(Nichaela) of his son fell out that was when he met this rusian girl, he takes good care of his kids, na jst say this girl dey love am cos of his black dick,! As d white floks say, do a black dude once & never leave". The other female child is jst few months older than these twins. Trust my words.

Dockeeys said...

Lovely!

So adorable....Nice family!!!!!happy home bro

Oluwa answer my call biko!!!!

~PICK UP D CALL~

gee said...

Beautiful pple all I see!

nice one

new comer

nice

#she'sunique#

Nwa Linda aka Linda's daughter said...

Nawao love dey sweet true true o

Adorable

Love me some twin babies

Babylawyer. said...

Sexy all d way.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

So romantic

Emem Bassey said...

Some people are blessed..happy family

Cute...can she stop sharing those now???

nice looking fam...

Really

Emem Bassey said...

Beautiful

Ola said...

Wanna look that stunning when I'm pregnant too.. And twins as well!! Amazeballs and coolbeans..

Emem Bassey said...

Beautiful

Linda post my comment...

Emem Bassey said...

Linda been posting comments but you never approve.

What did I do to you.

Emem Bassey said...

What did I do to you.

Emem Bassey said...

Lindodo....post my comment.

Beautiful family☺☺☺

Good for her

Emem Bassey said...

God why can't I be so lucky.

dudette said...

My thoughts Xactly Hahahahahah after dey say naija babes are desperate!!

Ok oo#slimmy

Wow lovely. Perfect match

Emem Bassey said...

What did I do to you.

Cud she stop kissing him already???

Welcome back. Where you go kwanu??? Linda take note!

Ohh boi see beef!!!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Cute photos.. Next pls...

Awww lovely

Cute couple

Ok I haf see u. U two beta gt married cos in all u still dnt fit if u'r unmarried#duuuuhhhhh

E de pain you?

Nice one,d daughters pretty

chyyy said...

This Oyibo babe is vary possessive & desperate. she s jst pressing Mikel na acha di guy oku bomba2bomba dt he deleted d birthday messages he sent 2 Naija babes in his instagram. She shd remember that she is not d first baby mama another had a boy & a girl, we all kwn our tradition concerning first son.

Sweetheart 3 is a crowd

This skinny girl is all over him as if she has seen a god, and look at him forcing himself to smile.

So beautiful.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling.

Lovely couple!

My view not urs!!!!

MUSICIAN said...

Really what has social media turned you ladies to? I remember we used to hustle to see all these stuffs..If you manage see girl pant mistakenly oooo ehn? omo na big achievement for the day..Now it's fashion..Dem born my girl well make she expose her body like this? She die! There are other bikini waheva you can wear and you'll still be more than hawt...bra n pant kwa? if you had disciplined and lovely parents, you wouldn't allow your woman do this...Even when FB started, people hardly post semi nude pics...Thunder fire IG..That shi is killing loads of our women..wife material dey decrease everyday..na social girl full town. God help us..EOD!

Having children outside marriage is a sin and unless a sinner repents he or she will spend eternity in HELL FIRE.I think we should correct them instead of celebrating sin.Judgement day is coming when everybody will give account of what he or she did or said in this world.Be Wise!

Cute babies

Are you a single lady and your biological clock is ticking.Dont miss out on having children . consider intrauterine insemination today.whatsapp 08095627137

Good for them, next pls

Beautiful body

Mikel get eyes for better thing. She's so pretty.

Wild flowers!

Next chapter biko#LindaNgwanu#

This will put gossip peddlers to rest.. Congrats girlie, ur twins are super cute! I pray I have one, Amen.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..

SEen

I wonder Y u are hiding ur face. make we see you, Miss Nigeria, mtcheew. Yeye dey purge.

Nawa o, buh guy/babe, u dey jobless o. So you actually scrolled tru his pics to notice all these, eeh? Kai! Buhari, u Don see wetin u Don reduce our youths to??

Buh Willie you fuck up! Kai! U left just at the peak of winning Linda's giveaway. Wat happened? No money for subscription or wat? Welcome back sha. Don't run off again without prior notice, u hear? *hugs*.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

Buh Willie you fuck up! Kai! U left just at the peak of winning Linda's giveaway. Wat happened? No money for subscription or wat? Welcome back sha. Don't run off again without prior notice, u hear? *hugs*.

Don't worry, wen u get married, u can invite the whole neighbors to come be ur friends. Amebo. Mtcheew!

Ruby Owanate said...

they should get married jor

Aproko! Who ask you, eeh? Nna see o, lekwanu problem o. Person go just de, dey pokenose into other pple's Affairs. Mind your biz.

O gbasara gi? Amebo.

Linda next please

Happy couple

Cute couple, nice of her to finally share d pics; like we care.

LTA said...

Hmmmm, suddenly she's a lover girl again bcos God has picked Obi's call again allowing him to move from bench warming to playing active role yet again. #notimpressed

I wonder y he married a white woman with him so black, his children sef no carry him complexion. They chose light over darkness

Did u say money for sub? Kai! I Don chop aboki shit for dis blog. Chai! Ndi aguu everywhere

she looks good

MISVEE

Pesin Pikin said...

Nice one, lovely couple

cute babymama....the babies are lovely..so cute...i pray mikel nd his chick get married soonest...
#Al sah-him

He never had an Instagram acc before it was fake celebrities don't follow ransoms. So obvious. And you can see now he made clear he don't have Twitter or Facebook so all you hungry girls excited you talk to him you talking to some trall

Baby mama was a football hunter who didn't use contraception on purpose. Jobless girl with no education who can only get paid by having a baby from rich guy. That's why he never made her public or the kid he never sees and doesn't want to. You don't fall out with someone who lies and takes you to court to pay for a baby you never wanted! Facts

No one cares about them just like Mikel doesn't! They wanted him to pay he pay

No one cares about them just like Mikel doesn't! They wanted him to pay he pay end of. I bet you one of them hating and be jealous as he doesn't give a shit about you and embarrassed of children he didn't want with you!

are you not good enough to be called Mikel's wife?...angelmakiz@yahoo.com