Malawi man comes out of the closet. "Either kill gays or give them rights!" he demands | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 January 2016

Malawi man comes out of the closet. "Either kill gays or give them rights!" he demands

26-year-old Eric Sambisa who is now in hiding since he came out as gay said the situation for the LGBT people in Malawi has become untenable.
"The homophobic government should either kill and eliminate gays, or give them rights." he told Times TV.
Sambisa was briefly detained by the police after his interview was published online and broadcast on TV. Homosexuality is illegal in Malawi and like Nigeria, attracts a prison sentence of 14 years.

Sambisa told the newspaper that the advent of social media has simplified the networking of gays in Malawi as they are able to find partners in private groups on Facebook and WhatsApp.

Meanwhile, a spokesperson for a former ruling Peoples Party, Ken Msonda has labelled homosexuality as an act of evil and gays as sons and daughters of the evil one-Jabulosi(Satan).
"Gays and lesbians are worse than dogs" he wrote on his Facebook account. "Arresting them won't address this problem because sooner or later they are being released on bail. The best way to deal with this problem is to KILL THEM!"
He also lashed out at the country's media houses for giving the homosexuals a platform to express their views.
"It is pathetic to see our media houses parading these dogs on TV and newspapers hiding behind human rights-human rights my foot! THE DEVIL HAS NO RIGHTS!," Msonda added in anger.
Source: Nyasa Times

229 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 229 of 229

next

Valentine madu and henry eze, I went to check the photo's behind the comment and to my surprise u re both ugly as f**k, if any gay guy shuld as much as smile @ u, u shuld be grateful. U think any gay guy wuld be interested in u, sorry girlz rejected u, u wan use homo shine.. Taah ugly beast..

Foolish human being

Did onyin no serious at all,we all know that u are guy but u better hide yourself

Smh

Its not a choice.. the fact is that you can never understand unless you are gay yourself #Peace

Since we are all expressing our opinions here I'll say Killing you yourself will be better because people like you who wish death on fellow humans that haven't harmed you in anyway don't deserve to be on this earth.

Ha n'ezuzu

Yea the same way you are supposed to be killed for lying, stealing, engaging in premarital sex and every other sin you have committed abi?

I pray you get killed for the next sin you'll commit

Oga shut up who told you animals don't practice homosexuality? Not everybody believes in your God you know and besides the bible how many books have u read? Pick up a book and read today infact read anything even a sign-post before coming here to display your ignorance

Africa is not your father's property so you don't have any right to tell gay people to leave Africa

I always shake my head when straight people keep saying that being gay is a choice. I am very sane and I never woke up one day and decided to be gay, if being gay was a choice I won't choose to be gay for anything but in life sometimes you just have to accept your predicaments. If there's anything I have Learnt for the past 7years its that I can only manage my gayness I can never change it.

You guys should leave Onyx alone. He said what is right. If you want to kill Gays, also kill obese people, albinos, illiterates, rapist, drug pushers, mad people, thieves, blind people or physically challenged people, deaf people etc. Since they are also not what is expected from an ideal society. Also kill lesbians too, cause most girls here are also lesbians. Empty skulls!

Wild flowers!

If you want to kill Gays, also kill obese people, albinos, illiterates, rapist, drug pushers, mad people, thieves, blind people or physically challenged people, deaf people etc. Since they are also not what is expected from an ideal society. Also kill lesbians too, cause most girls here are also lesbians. Empty skulls!

Wild flowers!

Am speechless but if u can actually ask ur self wat wld d world look like if we all turn.....i bet u human beings will go into extinction just like dinosaurs cos dt will be d end of procreation .

mira cookie said...

The reason God destroyed sodom, aw wil a man b yanshing anoda man, and a babe b chookin anoda babe??

Hope onyx you're not one.

My ppl please ooo,na dis thing called pussy and dick dat set person wan leave go be gay.please I want take one hot heading and hot fuck now.

See how pathetic he's looking

*BALKAN*

See name abeg, SAMBISA

God bless u oyin!

God bless you oyin!!

God bless you oyin

Lol "kill me" yet he's in hiding.

Obiora jamal said...

GAY With all the fine chicas around,sotee King Solomon carry ,1000 Abunna Sighs and walks away!

killing them will not solve the problem...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Onyx, am praying for ur soul. Its too late dn u think, so change is ur only option. Repent & hv flesh

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 229 of 229   Newer› Newest»