Lol. See Vic O's response to Don Jazzy, Olamide reconciliation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 January 2016

Lol. See Vic O's response to Don Jazzy, Olamide reconciliation

Lol. I don't blame this guy...we keep giving him attention

190 comments:

Good Reunion

He needs a brain check

Vic o of all people. Lol

Ahahahahahaha cracked me up...!!

I'm still rocking your jam "after party" vic o. Don't mind them haters. I like you for being REAL.

babile said...

Attention seekers

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Lol....murderfucking VIC O

Lol. Gud 4 them

Just saw your wedding iv on foliome,is it real?

Lmfao..... Thank God you didn't release the song o,if not their beef will last till eternity. Mumude!

LOL..... Vic O, always make me laugh.

Wild flowers!

This vico is a lunatic.

shirley said...

Is the wedding iv real lindodo?

Hahahahahahaha lili abeg leave him jare....at least he get talent combining music n comedy #muscomedy

Nut sack
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

Linda when I first see am for em IG i laugh purge. Like seriously? Vic O is L

hahahahahahah..hilarious

shirley said...

Is the wedding iv real

He's just making himself happy fa

Lol!

Not we...u lindodo u are giving him attention

lol...kolo guy

Thankfully I've never listened to any of his tracks,can fill n damage my brain with such

Beloved Linda u nailed it and said it all. I concur wit ur comment.

Dis guy with him own wahala wat has Is song got to do wit d issue

Linda thank God u sabi say u dey gv am Attention !!!

*DEW*

Lol..this vic o self, he needs medical attention.. Anty Linda kindly refer him to one bikokwa..

#WhoshouldItell

Lindiway you keep giving him attention....... crazy guy.....

#JUSTPASSING

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

Vic o enter inside b4 de finish de remaining tn in dat ur music career #sneh

dudette said...

No, you give him the attention lol

Dis guy na real comedian...y him dey waste him precious time 4 music industry?....no time 2 check time o

Dimple queen said...

Hahaha mumu vic o but I think I like him

Lol did Vic o nid psych evaluation sharp sharp #vikkiloveslinda #libnation

Ewu Gambia

Pumpkinbaby

The thought of subjecting their fans to another Vic O release, made them reconcile sharply

Oluwa C DOn (chilawn9ja@gmail.com) said...

Lol...dude should have been a comedian. Ife awuru na eme dimkpa..smh

You dont blame why you are the one given vast attention linda you are a clown like him an buhari.
Vic must you announce it.
So without the meaningless video the clowns will not reconcile what a joke of nigeria fake ass celebrities.

I forgot to comment cus his own don dey too much

Mumu Vic O. D guy is confusd

damlax said...

pls am sowie ooh where did dis man come from

David Daudu said...

Lol! The grade of weed this dude smokes can not be found here on earth...crase follow

*the Naija photographer*

This guy is insane. No Career but he sure has talent in being funny. he even made a cover art for the so called song

Rubbish

Who are they?

Olaife said...

leave dis guy may him go chop sheet.

This guy is a clown.. What is he doing in the music industry when u should be joining basket mouth & co for comedy tour.. Lol

KENTON ONUORAH said...

No be lie,true talk.too much attention is causing dis trash

He doesn't have a gist!

#commonsense

Linda Biko continue to help in promoting him.. He really needs it and he's cracking my ribs on daily basis.. Lol.. Let's help his music ministry..

They are all terrible people for not telling that young man how horrible his music is and that he should pick another career because music is clearly not for him in this world or next. National clown

Make person no come be like Omo Esu, i for talk am say make the beef no end, the thing sweet me scatter, the beef was so fun for me walahi. Chai1 Hope the car has been collected ? lol.

like I always say... pour petrol into naked flame it will burn more... give this guy space on ur blog he will do more silly stuffs

Kingsareborn2rule said...

Enter your comment...At least he got what he wanted which is attention

#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday

Hahhahahahahaha

Dis man sef him like attention oo

_Linda's boyfriend wannabe

D man smoke weed
-D great anonymous! Now as Vivian Reginalds

CHINELO!!!nellyjustnelo@gmail.com said...

Vic o disappear for a while will you? Pls we implore you

Hahaha

OKORO UPGRADED

andre kelvin said...

This Savage Muhfucker

How did this guy come to even be this popular?

Babylawyer. said...

And he keepeentertaining us

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

SMURF said...

Yes, u guys keep giving him attention he doesn't deserve, and he isn't funny sef

Funso Samuel said...

Exactly Linda! Stop giving him attention biko

Gbam....I somewhat agree with Vic O

You see, Don Jazzy is tryna protect his future. No single insult tweet from him yet he tweeted for peace. The internet will remember him. Even if he wants to go into politics, this will speak positively about him.

Linda pls stop posting anything from thus first class jerk!!!! He's loving the attention rubbish!!! Using ur blog to promote his dead career

Okogba said...

Good for him na. How we go do?

esthy baby said...

Good of u man of peace

@least he's not causing trouble..

And olamide nd jazzy was like i never knew sumone like vic O was existin

#SippingMyWater#

Lol but na true talk

Einstein Jr said...

Lmao @No need to release it. Clown.

Talentless motherfucker. Who is he again sef, I can't even place

kazim said...

Enter your comment...lol. hmm

kudos said...

That is just it linda...Believe

Lolzzzzzz...........

~PICK UP D CALL~

Voc O is just funny. Playing which song?

this guy is so hilarious and stupid. loool. #lindaitsurboy

Vic O is funny ooh. Playing your song indeed

Harlan shuga said...

Mumu @ its peak. Diz vic o of a guy needs to go to rehab

lol

Lol vic is funny o, but olamide don tire???

Who exactly is victor talking about. As in the attention thing.

Aka:queenniky

linda his just a joke who keeps getting a buzz some way some how

Makjesty said...

Enter your comment...vic O

Am so happy they have settled their differences

jasmine said...

He has bleached his sense...bloody attention seeker

Linda ikeji is getting married on a low key! I just heard it

I like him...atleast he wishes himself well

tosisochukwu said...

Hahahaha! Linda na u dey promote dis bastard oh

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

ijeoma the sexiest said...

this vic o is very useless,delusional idiot

that is what it should be men fight does not last like lady's lol

June said...

onye Ara

junia said...

Hehehe lol

Hahahahahahahahah,kai,funny guy

Rotfl. This one is high on something sha

Like we predicted first horrible publicity stunt of the year

Hmmmm for real? I dnt beliv jorr, so soon.

wasek said...

Lol Vic o na bad guy sneh

This guy Na fool but we have to laugh Na or linda doesn't want us to laugh it's a key to forget your sorrow lol

Abeg who be Vic O?

Pls who is he?

Adaobikamma said...

Hahahaha lol but enough of all this bullshit

Yes na very soon, everyone will soon want to download his so called song. D guy don dey use styl turn celeb

Sounds like Davido's driver.

Hmmm this brother matter tire me,which kind music he dey sing?juju or afro juju,because na anything wey juju or jazz dey inside dis kind person go dey sing,well like play like play he is gaining our attention,may God lift him up

Hana said...

Lol...daz d only way he knowz to catch fame

M glad Freeborn Zinalima is back!!!

Ajaka tayo said...

It's your boy vic o!!!

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
This guy weed supplier needs to b arrest ASAP.

jasmine said...

Ode

This mumu would have been better off as a full time comedian

*BALKAN*

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Negodu dreamer

@DGoldenJenny said...

And it comes from you first
Attention promoter

LOL. I can't take it anymore with Vic O, I can't!

Black Belle said...

LMFAO! He wants to be a comedian now

Heheheehehehhehee 'no need to release it'. Dat was funny... Vic O Vic O

Linda it's ur fault!! U and Kemi Adetiba made this idiot all this
Mcheeww

Linda it's ur fault!! U and Kemi Adetiba made this idiot all this
Mcheeww

Omoidiat said...

Aunty linda,e be person tew na*kises

Toke Makinwa's PA said...

He is such a clown

Linaberry said...

Sisi Linda thank God u know u giving him much attention

hahaha. shantel5050@yahoo.com

Yeah, don't release it cos we don't wanna have a heart failure.

Okbye.

Am Just passing..... I still dey laugh

Abeg release am oo, e fit be ur first hit. Who knows

Me just love Vic O,very inspiring

Vic O, I want you to sample me

First Son said...

So true, I agree with you Linda

First Son said...

So True, I agree with you Linda

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hehehehehehehe. Wonders shall never end, i'm beginning to enjoy this Controversial rapper even tho I neva hear any song wey e sing or rap. Oga Giv us good rap or Jam

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hehehehehehehe. Wonders shall never end, i'm beginning to enjoy this Controversial rapper even tho I neva hear any song wey e sing or rap. Oga Giv us good rap or Jam

Lol!

Lol.. dis guy kips 'wishin' . So, after playin ur song to dem dats y they reconciled, like 4 real? Lol. Linda has said it all. No be ur fault. Linda in helpin ur wack ass by ppromotin u on her blog so u now tink u are good as a musician. *rubbish * #Vic o, abeg leave trash for Lawma

Smh does he have a life at all

Lol did u even knw this guy b4 this scandal? Don jazzy made him wat he is today! Do ur homework.

Shuo! Linda which levels na. Spare us news about lunatics Abeg jor.

Hi Linda,pls how can I b among ur team? I luv what you are doing so much

U jxt gave him anoda attention

My view not urs!!!!

Jantamata

Stomach for days

Adeywealthworld.blogspot.com said...

Chai this guy is so dumb....he likes attention like Kilode

Adeywealthworld.blogspot.com said...

Chai this guy is so dumb....he likes attention like Kilode

Lol this vicco is always high on something

SUNSHINE said...

Ignore him

When you smoke Jamaican weed, this is what happens.

sandra edah said...

Babe, this guy is a twat n waste of space in the society

Peace is just the way to go. Nice one Don and Baddoo.

I promise u this year....thunder wey dey vex go fire u...idiotuuuuuuuuuuuu.....lili na u I dey blame cos he knows u always carry him as news so he comes and tweet rubbish and u go carry am come here ...

Linda do something about this robot thing its giving me stress..if no b say one thing one thing I for done tire seff..I just dey imagine how does guys wey no b fan of yours but won just comment for u blog how dem go feel wen this robot jumps out..lol.

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Bomb dey all of una head

Good decision, please don't release it. But sincerely should I ever see ur work/album in the market, I'll gladly buy it. Not for your singing ability/talent, but for the way you always make me laugh.

Wild flowers!

DBANJ CRUSH said...

My tot exactly.....lik harmattan don catch im brain

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Linda thats the same way they give u attention,

Hahahaha Oga Vic O lol we sight you.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling.

azu said...

Linda, it's just the same way we give u attention

Idiot y call him motherfuckerz if u reach whr 2 use that word now u shut ur mouth dey look like mumu

This guy forget his brain in heaven I swear! 😂😁

Na him sabi biko. Linda take note!

Liber said...

Issoriat....

Lilian chinomso said...

Lolz

Rotfl @dey have united no need to release. It!

onye nsogbu said...

But Aunty linda....

Please dnt release the song VicO. Just play it in ur house, car and never put it on d internet...

Francissub said...

Who is Vic O?

This guy is a clown. #IamMe

Mtecwww....

benueguy said...

Funny

Hahahahaha, this guy is delusional!

Ode*odiegwu linda

Lol. This guy is a comedian not a musician.

Hmmmm nawao

Lol...it seems he's a comedian

I like his spirit.

recieve brain vic o bikonu

MISSVEE

Lindodo is keeping her wedding tinz secret....even her engagement ring tooo....she is been hidin it....Who knows the lucky dude? Anyways, the gist go still come out sha...

Linda, you should be paying him royalties as he is one of your publicity stunt punks

Pesin Pikin said...

Vicco has to be high on some cheap drugz walahi...

Olatee said...

HOW OLD IS DIS PIC HE USES HERE?
I DOUBT IF THEY'VE RECONCILED

I swear a serious brain checkup

Chuks Bruno said...

Who the hell is Vic O

Oshiolo 1 of Belema kingdom said...

RIP VIC O.We go soon gather u beat.Your own done dey too much ooo.

he nids to be admitted in a rehab...the guy is too dumb..

Hahhahaha...Donjazzy and Olamide were scared he'll release another song dtll kill nigeria airwaves so they had to quickly reconcile.lol

He should go into comedy, music no fit am #2016dbestisherealready #singinavemaria

Emmanuel said...

I dont knw who this vic o is never heard of him before

That guy funny sha

Tendency oby said...

Enter your comment...his brain need to be checked

ok oh...angelmakiz@yahoo.com