You dont blame why you are the one given vast attention linda you are a clown like him an buhari. Vic must you announce it. So without the meaningless video the clowns will not reconcile what a joke of nigeria fake ass celebrities.
They are all terrible people for not telling that young man how horrible his music is and that he should pick another career because music is clearly not for him in this world or next. National clown
Make person no come be like Omo Esu, i for talk am say make the beef no end, the thing sweet me scatter, the beef was so fun for me walahi. Chai1 Hope the car has been collected ? lol.
You see, Don Jazzy is tryna protect his future. No single insult tweet from him yet he tweeted for peace. The internet will remember him. Even if he wants to go into politics, this will speak positively about him.
Hmmm this brother matter tire me,which kind music he dey sing?juju or afro juju,because na anything wey juju or jazz dey inside dis kind person go dey sing,well like play like play he is gaining our attention,may God lift him up
Hehehehehehehe. Wonders shall never end, i'm beginning to enjoy this Controversial rapper even tho I neva hear any song wey e sing or rap. Oga Giv us good rap or Jam
Lol.. dis guy kips 'wishin' . So, after playin ur song to dem dats y they reconciled, like 4 real? Lol. Linda has said it all. No be ur fault. Linda in helpin ur wack ass by ppromotin u on her blog so u now tink u are good as a musician. *rubbish * #Vic o, abeg leave trash for Lawma
I promise u this year....thunder wey dey vex go fire u...idiotuuuuuuuuuuuu.....lili na u I dey blame cos he knows u always carry him as news so he comes and tweet rubbish and u go carry am come here ...
Linda do something about this robot thing its giving me stress..if no b say one thing one thing I for done tire seff..I just dey imagine how does guys wey no b fan of yours but won just comment for u blog how dem go feel wen this robot jumps out..lol.
Good decision, please don't release it. But sincerely should I ever see ur work/album in the market, I'll gladly buy it. Not for your singing ability/talent, but for the way you always make me laugh.
Lindodo is keeping her wedding tinz secret....even her engagement ring tooo....she is been hidin it....Who knows the lucky dude? Anyways, the gist go still come out sha...
190 comments:
Good Reunion
He needs a brain check
Vic o of all people. Lol
Ahahahahahaha cracked me up...!!
I'm still rocking your jam "after party" vic o. Don't mind them haters. I like you for being REAL.
Attention seekers
Lol....murderfucking VIC O
Lol. Gud 4 them
Just saw your wedding iv on foliome,is it real?
Lmfao..... Thank God you didn't release the song o,if not their beef will last till eternity. Mumude!
LOL..... Vic O, always make me laugh.
Wild flowers!
This vico is a lunatic.
Is the wedding iv real lindodo?
Hahahahahahaha lili abeg leave him jare....at least he get talent combining music n comedy #muscomedy
Nut sack
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Linda when I first see am for em IG i laugh purge. Like seriously? Vic O is L
hahahahahahah..hilarious
Is the wedding iv real
He's just making himself happy fa
Lol!
Not we...u lindodo u are giving him attention
lol...kolo guy
Thankfully I've never listened to any of his tracks,can fill n damage my brain with such
Beloved Linda u nailed it and said it all. I concur wit ur comment.
Dis guy with him own wahala wat has Is song got to do wit d issue
Linda thank God u sabi say u dey gv am Attention !!!
*DEW*
Lol..this vic o self, he needs medical attention.. Anty Linda kindly refer him to one bikokwa..
#WhoshouldItell
Lindiway you keep giving him attention....... crazy guy.....
#JUSTPASSING
----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----
Vic o enter inside b4 de finish de remaining tn in dat ur music career #sneh
No, you give him the attention lol
Dis guy na real comedian...y him dey waste him precious time 4 music industry?....no time 2 check time o
Hahaha mumu vic o but I think I like him
Lol did Vic o nid psych evaluation sharp sharp #vikkiloveslinda #libnation
Ewu Gambia
Pumpkinbaby
The thought of subjecting their fans to another Vic O release, made them reconcile sharply
Lol...dude should have been a comedian. Ife awuru na eme dimkpa..smh
You dont blame why you are the one given vast attention linda you are a clown like him an buhari.
Vic must you announce it.
So without the meaningless video the clowns will not reconcile what a joke of nigeria fake ass celebrities.
I forgot to comment cus his own don dey too much
Mumu Vic O. D guy is confusd
pls am sowie ooh where did dis man come from
Lol! The grade of weed this dude smokes can not be found here on earth...crase follow
*the Naija photographer*
This guy is insane. No Career but he sure has talent in being funny. he even made a cover art for the so called song
Rubbish
Who are they?
leave dis guy may him go chop sheet.
This guy is a clown.. What is he doing in the music industry when u should be joining basket mouth & co for comedy tour.. Lol
No be lie,true talk.too much attention is causing dis trash
He doesn't have a gist!
#commonsense
Linda Biko continue to help in promoting him.. He really needs it and he's cracking my ribs on daily basis.. Lol.. Let's help his music ministry..
They are all terrible people for not telling that young man how horrible his music is and that he should pick another career because music is clearly not for him in this world or next. National clown
Make person no come be like Omo Esu, i for talk am say make the beef no end, the thing sweet me scatter, the beef was so fun for me walahi. Chai1 Hope the car has been collected ? lol.
like I always say... pour petrol into naked flame it will burn more... give this guy space on ur blog he will do more silly stuffs
Enter your comment...At least he got what he wanted which is attention
#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday
Hahhahahahahaha
Dis man sef him like attention oo
_Linda's boyfriend wannabe
D man smoke weed
-D great anonymous! Now as Vivian Reginalds
Vic o disappear for a while will you? Pls we implore you
Hahaha
OKORO UPGRADED
This Savage Muhfucker
How did this guy come to even be this popular?
And he keepeentertaining us
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Yes, u guys keep giving him attention he doesn't deserve, and he isn't funny sef
Exactly Linda! Stop giving him attention biko
Gbam....I somewhat agree with Vic O
You see, Don Jazzy is tryna protect his future. No single insult tweet from him yet he tweeted for peace. The internet will remember him. Even if he wants to go into politics, this will speak positively about him.
Linda pls stop posting anything from thus first class jerk!!!! He's loving the attention rubbish!!! Using ur blog to promote his dead career
Good for him na. How we go do?
Good of u man of peace
@least he's not causing trouble..
And olamide nd jazzy was like i never knew sumone like vic O was existin
#SippingMyWater#
Lol but na true talk
Lmao @No need to release it. Clown.
Talentless motherfucker. Who is he again sef, I can't even place
Enter your comment...lol. hmm
That is just it linda...Believe
Lolzzzzzz...........
~PICK UP D CALL~
Voc O is just funny. Playing which song?
this guy is so hilarious and stupid. loool. #lindaitsurboy
Vic O is funny ooh. Playing your song indeed
Mumu @ its peak. Diz vic o of a guy needs to go to rehab
lol
Lol vic is funny o, but olamide don tire???
Who exactly is victor talking about. As in the attention thing.
Aka:queenniky
linda his just a joke who keeps getting a buzz some way some how
Enter your comment...vic O
Am so happy they have settled their differences
He has bleached his sense...bloody attention seeker
Linda ikeji is getting married on a low key! I just heard it
I like him...atleast he wishes himself well
Hahahaha! Linda na u dey promote dis bastard oh
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
this vic o is very useless,delusional idiot
that is what it should be men fight does not last like lady's lol
onye Ara
Hehehe lol
Hahahahahahahahah,kai,funny guy
Rotfl. This one is high on something sha
Like we predicted first horrible publicity stunt of the year
Hmmmm for real? I dnt beliv jorr, so soon.
Lol Vic o na bad guy sneh
This guy Na fool but we have to laugh Na or linda doesn't want us to laugh it's a key to forget your sorrow lol
Abeg who be Vic O?
Pls who is he?
Hahahaha lol but enough of all this bullshit
Yes na very soon, everyone will soon want to download his so called song. D guy don dey use styl turn celeb
Sounds like Davido's driver.
Hmmm this brother matter tire me,which kind music he dey sing?juju or afro juju,because na anything wey juju or jazz dey inside dis kind person go dey sing,well like play like play he is gaining our attention,may God lift him up
Lol...daz d only way he knowz to catch fame
M glad Freeborn Zinalima is back!!!
It's your boy vic o!!!
Enter your comment...
This guy weed supplier needs to b arrest ASAP.
Ode
This mumu would have been better off as a full time comedian
*BALKAN*
Negodu dreamer
And it comes from you first
Attention promoter
LOL. I can't take it anymore with Vic O, I can't!
LMFAO! He wants to be a comedian now
Heheheehehehhehee 'no need to release it'. Dat was funny... Vic O Vic O
Linda it's ur fault!! U and Kemi Adetiba made this idiot all this
Mcheeww
Linda it's ur fault!! U and Kemi Adetiba made this idiot all this
Mcheeww
Aunty linda,e be person tew na*kises
He is such a clown
Sisi Linda thank God u know u giving him much attention
hahaha. shantel5050@yahoo.com
Yeah, don't release it cos we don't wanna have a heart failure.
Okbye.
Am Just passing..... I still dey laugh
Abeg release am oo, e fit be ur first hit. Who knows
Me just love Vic O,very inspiring
Vic O, I want you to sample me
So true, I agree with you Linda
So True, I agree with you Linda
Lol!
Lol.. dis guy kips 'wishin' . So, after playin ur song to dem dats y they reconciled, like 4 real? Lol. Linda has said it all. No be ur fault. Linda in helpin ur wack ass by ppromotin u on her blog so u now tink u are good as a musician. *rubbish * #Vic o, abeg leave trash for Lawma
Smh does he have a life at all
Lol did u even knw this guy b4 this scandal? Don jazzy made him wat he is today! Do ur homework.
Shuo! Linda which levels na. Spare us news about lunatics Abeg jor.
Hi Linda,pls how can I b among ur team? I luv what you are doing so much
U jxt gave him anoda attention
My view not urs!!!!
Jantamata
Stomach for days
Chai this guy is so dumb....he likes attention like Kilode
Lol this vicco is always high on something
Ignore him
When you smoke Jamaican weed, this is what happens.
Babe, this guy is a twat n waste of space in the society
Peace is just the way to go. Nice one Don and Baddoo.
I promise u this year....thunder wey dey vex go fire u...idiotuuuuuuuuuuuu.....lili na u I dey blame cos he knows u always carry him as news so he comes and tweet rubbish and u go carry am come here ...
Linda do something about this robot thing its giving me stress..if no b say one thing one thing I for done tire seff..I just dey imagine how does guys wey no b fan of yours but won just comment for u blog how dem go feel wen this robot jumps out..lol.
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Bomb dey all of una head
Good decision, please don't release it. But sincerely should I ever see ur work/album in the market, I'll gladly buy it. Not for your singing ability/talent, but for the way you always make me laugh.
Wild flowers!
My tot exactly.....lik harmattan don catch im brain
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Linda thats the same way they give u attention,
Hahahaha Oga Vic O lol we sight you.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling.
Linda, it's just the same way we give u attention
Idiot y call him motherfuckerz if u reach whr 2 use that word now u shut ur mouth dey look like mumu
This guy forget his brain in heaven I swear! 😂😁
Na him sabi biko. Linda take note!
Issoriat....
Lolz
Rotfl @dey have united no need to release. It!
But Aunty linda....
Please dnt release the song VicO. Just play it in ur house, car and never put it on d internet...
Who is Vic O?
This guy is a clown. #IamMe
Mtecwww....
Funny
Hahahahaha, this guy is delusional!
Ode*odiegwu linda
Lol. This guy is a comedian not a musician.
Hmmmm nawao
Lol...it seems he's a comedian
I like his spirit.
recieve brain vic o bikonu
MISSVEE
Lindodo is keeping her wedding tinz secret....even her engagement ring tooo....she is been hidin it....Who knows the lucky dude? Anyways, the gist go still come out sha...
Linda, you should be paying him royalties as he is one of your publicity stunt punks
Vicco has to be high on some cheap drugz walahi...
HOW OLD IS DIS PIC HE USES HERE?
I DOUBT IF THEY'VE RECONCILED
I swear a serious brain checkup
Who the hell is Vic O
RIP VIC O.We go soon gather u beat.Your own done dey too much ooo.
he nids to be admitted in a rehab...the guy is too dumb..
Hahhahaha...Donjazzy and Olamide were scared he'll release another song dtll kill nigeria airwaves so they had to quickly reconcile.lol
He should go into comedy, music no fit am #2016dbestisherealready #singinavemaria
I dont knw who this vic o is never heard of him before
That guy funny sha
Enter your comment...his brain need to be checked
ok oh...angelmakiz@yahoo.com