Kids Zone Barbing Salon opens in Lekki | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Kids Zone Barbing Salon opens in Lekki

Great news for Lekki,Ikoyi and VI residents!!..Kidzone Barbershop,a first of its kind kids-only salon within a colourful,unique and friendly environment is now open in Lekki Phase 1..their experienced & caring staff are looking forward to welcome & give the young ones a fresh haircut while watching kids-suitable programmes on TV.

Oh, and they have free sweets & cookies too.Come and experience a one-of-a-kind salon designed with only your treasured kids in mind. It’s located at Simply Afrikan Place,19 Fola Osibo street,Lekki 1.They are open on Tuesdays to Sundays.

You can follow them on social media also: Instagram: @kidszonesalonlekki Twitter: @kidszonelekki Facebook: Kids Zone Barbing Salon,Lekki 1.Telephone: 08122162334

59 comments:

Cool..!

Noted

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

Nice one....d spirit of enterpreneur

Babylawyer. said...

Cool busines idea. But will it sale in Nigeria? Wish the visionary luck.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Beta soup na money

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Funso Samuel said...

Why won't there be free sweets and cookies. Until you get there and release that ordinary low-cut is #2,000.

Funso Samuel said...

Why won't there be free sweets and cookies. Until you get there and release that ordinary low-cut is #2,000.

It is well

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

Signs of rapture in 2016 saloon

OK we do hear and see.

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

Looks like a fun place.

See the open letter to Olamide on
www.naijagraphy.com

Nice one ..so when dey don't see kids to cut there hair what happens...hmm.

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

tosisochukwu said...

K seen

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

eunymz said...

Okay seen

MZ EUEU

Cute..#vikkiloveslinda

Mak dem carry everytin dey go lagos baa yawa

How much?
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

Bombz Khalifa said...

Next

Cherry girl said...

seen

GHOSTFACE said...

nix1

good

My view not urs!!!!

Nice concept. The kid on the advertisement placard should be smiling at least and not frowning. The look of his face is not inviting.

Noted

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

E don tey wey we dey bab...Linda show us your boyfriend

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Thank you

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Noted

Every business wants to open in lekki phase 1. I just hope they will last. The rent is outrageous.

Mayberry said...

I'll go there wit my son come sunday

I don't have kids yet.

Okbye.

Good one....
#sips OriJin#

aunty linda Enter your comment...

isorait

Very very good #Abi#

Nice concept

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda

seen

Lovely buh will b expensive

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. ok ohh hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Adepeju faith said...

That's nice...it will be expensive though.

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Just what I was thinking too @Debby tiles.....ProudlyDeltan

Nice one. The difference between this one and other barbing shops is packaging/pimping.

#GLORY2GLORY#

Nice one. The difference between this one and other barbing shops is packaging/pimping.

#GLORY2GLORY#

Crazy girl. I won't be surprised if she does that. Weird aspiration though.

#GLORY2GLORY#

Noted

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

BiBi said...

Stolen Idea

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Ok seen...... Thanks for updates

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Great one, thanks for info

SOULMATE said...

Nice one..

nice one, good invention...very soon you have like 20 of this in one street. trust Nigerians...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

This advert is obviously for the "rich kids".

Wild flowers!

Lilian chinomso said...

Good