Oh, and they have free sweets & cookies too.Come and experience a one-of-a-kind salon designed with only your treasured kids in mind. It’s located at Simply Afrikan Place,19 Fola Osibo street,Lekki 1.They are open on Tuesdays to Sundays.
You can follow them on social media also: Instagram: @kidszonesalonlekki Twitter: @kidszonelekki Facebook: Kids Zone Barbing Salon,Lekki 1.Telephone: 08122162334
59 comments:
Cool..!
Noted
#LibGotMeUpAllNight
Nice one....d spirit of enterpreneur
Cool busines idea. But will it sale in Nigeria? Wish the visionary luck.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Beta soup na money
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Why won't there be free sweets and cookies. Until you get there and release that ordinary low-cut is #2,000.
It is well
Signs of rapture in 2016 saloon
OK we do hear and see.
Looks like a fun place.
See the open letter to Olamide on
www.naijagraphy.com
Nice one ..so when dey don't see kids to cut there hair what happens...hmm.
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
K seen
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Okay seen
MZ EUEU
Cute..#vikkiloveslinda
Mak dem carry everytin dey go lagos baa yawa
How much?
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Next
seen
nix1
good
My view not urs!!!!
Nice concept. The kid on the advertisement placard should be smiling at least and not frowning. The look of his face is not inviting.
Noted
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
E don tey wey we dey bab...Linda show us your boyfriend
Thank you
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Noted
Every business wants to open in lekki phase 1. I just hope they will last. The rent is outrageous.
I'll go there wit my son come sunday
I don't have kids yet.
Okbye.
Good one....
#sips OriJin#
aunty linda Enter your comment...
isorait
Very very good #Abi#
Nice concept
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
seen
Lovely buh will b expensive
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. ok ohh hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
That's nice...it will be expensive though.
Just what I was thinking too @Debby tiles.....ProudlyDeltan
Nice one. The difference between this one and other barbing shops is packaging/pimping.
#GLORY2GLORY#
Nice one. The difference between this one and other barbing shops is packaging/pimping.
#GLORY2GLORY#
Crazy girl. I won't be surprised if she does that. Weird aspiration though.
#GLORY2GLORY#
Noted
#LibGotMeUpAllNight
Stolen Idea
Ok seen...... Thanks for updates
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Great one, thanks for info
Nice one..
nice one, good invention...very soon you have like 20 of this in one street. trust Nigerians...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
This advert is obviously for the "rich kids".
Wild flowers!
Good