Heheheheh....this cake shaaaaa... What's d message...
Congratulations lili...u deserve am ohh..we should be popping beer by now.#most influential chikito of the year 2015#....let's drink to this baby...make thunder fire devil and his agents.....
Maybe it's a media stunt. Maybe they sell sanitary wares. Toilet things, WC or they are in shit/Waste business. But they should #leaveWastetoLawma....haba, bad idea, whatever the intention, not well thought through
161 comments:
This is a curse trust me.
Lol.. Choi
Lol. Some ppl's creative minds tho
Its over....and she sef go follow chop am?
My guess is she's not married..*smh #vikkiloveslinda
Lol na wa self
Lmfao
Lmao somewhere in Ogun
The baker needs to be flogged thoroughly.
#GLORY2GLORY#
I haff laff tire..#my2cents
Hmmmm.....SHIT HAPPENS!!!
See the open letter to Olamide post Headies Award in
www.naijagraphy.com
The baker needs to be flogged thoroughly.
#GLORY2GLORY#
When the snatched d husband of the woman who baked ur wedding cake..lmao..this made my morning
She's a clowny
Na wa o, People will not kill person o.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
The baker no good oh..lolss***
She's a clown
Tf! Looooool see the msg sef 'after 40, everything na shit' Srzly? lool
Nice concept
Nothing somebody will not see.
#MyYearOfOpenHeaven
like seriously, people nd dere funny ways sha
E be like say d woman sabi shit weewell.
Lols
So Hilarious.
Shit indeed
#Hajia Mufliat
Disgusting! Who go eat kwanu??? Linda take note!
Linda bikozienu ooooo
Obobs dem no wan share the cake ni..Cos I no think say anybody go wan chop this cake oo. EOD
Lol is like d lady poo more than 9times per day
LMAO! I wan die for laff.
Heheheheh....this cake shaaaaa...
What's d message...
Congratulations lili...u deserve am ohh..we should be popping beer by now.#most influential chikito of the year 2015#....let's drink to this baby...make thunder fire devil and his agents.....
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
I hate things like this.. why celebrate a woman who just turn 40 with such a birthday quote?? I hope she will not be foolish to accept this.
Lool
Wao, very interesting, are you sure its a real cake?
Lool
Dont understand. Meaning what?
Lolz, evil ppl
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Can't eat dis cake
Very funny, people can hate sha!
Very creative
Creative... But I can not accept such...
I thought reverse use to be the case.hmmmm....soo sad.
EXPOSED !! See Photo of Girl that Allegedly Sle pt With Dbanj For A Samsung Phone
Na wa o,who she offend
Well na wetin she request be dat
lol... Double your hustle
Probably d woman lyks 2 use d toilet always oooo
This is madness
Aunty Linda Enter your comment...
Nna na wa ooo....I tire for people sef
Real
Curse
Na wah 4 cake
LOL...
Hmmmmmmm I can imagine the number of hours spent in making that cake. What creativity........ProudlyDeltan
Hehehehehe.. Lmao
#WhoshouldItell
The cake is seriously disturbing
Hehehehehehehehe... Very funny. Haba.. person wey make dat cake no like d woman at all o
Scary...........................
God is no longer angry, Jesus bore our sins on the cross
Yeye creativity na him be dis,what Rubbish
LMAOO ...WTF...HABA
Very creative..but awkward.. linda observe carefully
Na curse oooo
MZ EUEU
This is wasting of time. I swear,
What is dis?
Lol...i resserve my comment sha
Wonder shall never end
This is the ideal definition of beautiful nonsense.
Wild flowers!
Can U Imagine such a shit!!
Is this a birthday or a burial...... Confuse
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Maybe it's a media stunt. Maybe they sell sanitary wares. Toilet things, WC or they are in shit/Waste business. But they should #leaveWastetoLawma....haba, bad idea, whatever the intention, not well thought through
She get what she ask for lol
lmao cant stop laffing,nice one jarey i like. Life is too interesting to dey form iranu
obianuju215@gmail.com
Can U Imagine such a shit11
What happened to d saying"LIfE begins At 40?
Kai,unless she asked for it,if not,hope she rejected it.
What the hell is that? Lol
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
life begins at 40 for men
Lovely!
Lol creativity at its best hahahahahahaahahha
SMH...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
This is the ideal definition of beautiful nonsense.
Wild flowers!
I won't taste dat for anytin in dah world
creativity gone wrong seriously
to be continued......
Me I no likeam abeg.
Shez probably a housekeeper in some hotel.. Lol
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Shez probably a housekeeper in some hotel.. Lol
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Lol! true talk *laughing in German*
new lagos wife..................
Lol! true talk *laughing in German*
new lagos wife..................
Dis ain't cool
Lol some people gat no chill @all
Warrisdis
Creativity gone wild......
#JUSTPASSING
----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----
Choi..typo.. The "the" is meant to be YOU **covers face
To her, everything turns to shit at forty, but for me a very lovely life begins. I don't like the cake for anything.
As much as i love eating cakes, i can NEVER eat that one
Lmao! After 40 everything turns to shit! I love it mehn.
Okbye.
Hian
Beautiful nonsense.... indeed!
Dey don't really like her much. Fiona
HAHAHHAHAHA DISGUSTING *GBAM*
I will not accept such cake. Abi she is a tolet cleaner. Lol
Disgusting.
Lol. Chicaly49@gmail.com
nawa o niger(linda see to that case)
WT???....did she actually request for this?.
#XENO-FABIAN
Why would she accept a cake like this? Not cool....
Maybe she's not married..
Nigeria!
May be she no sabi Watin they write.
Wetin can't we see and hear...oh!
Somewhere in Lagos.
Oooh but she's married. Two wonderful kids and might I add, swimming in money.
Admittedly the cake inscription is shit!
The baker apparently
not for me, after 40 groove continue
The hell she is! She's a CEO of her own thriving events company. You should drop your CV sometime.
this is what is called stupiditivity in the name of being creative.what rubbish....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Curse of life.
Truth be told, dats d true irony of life
My view not urs!!!!
disgustingly creative. hmmmmmmmmmmmm!
Is she a toilet cleaner by profession?!
AM SERIOUSLY SHORT OF WORD.
Is dis 4 real???
Let comment my reserve shaa
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Very funny 😁
mehn some peepz have no chill
Toni'Fresh West
This is crazy.
That's disgusting
Which kind things be dis na
Am I seeing shit inside the toilet, omg. God forbid
Hahahahhahahahahahah....issorite!!!!
Wonder shall neva end
It's not a cake
Worst cake ever!!!
Hope she isn't paying for this sh** sha?
#LibGotMeUpAllNight
Absolutely disgusting!
Oga she wanted d cake. U pple r mad o. Y blame baker ????
Enter your comment...
Rubbish cake.
Re they goin to eat d shit?
Maybe that's what she does for a living
I no feel lafff ooooo#buhahahahaha
Creative but insulting.
I DON'T GET IT
Lol!
Funny and strange looking cake
I SWEAR THESE PPLE ARE NOT NORMAL. AND SHE'S EVEN TAKING PIC WITH THE CAKE.
LolLol. I just can't!
Was that shit actually eaten?
Kudos to the Baker, nice job.
I no for chop that cake.
Na hammer dey use break the cake
Hahahahahhaha wetin my eyes no go see Biko
See her,bringing curse upon herself...
am sure it is an ibadan woman that made the cake
#Al sah-him
That to me is a negative confession. #Linda'spal
Me no go follow chop this kain cake oh...hahahahhhahahahahahahahaha...says...
-LIB PIKIN-
hahahhahahha. end time cake
Funny peeps#linda's pearl#
Lol...... and she accepted the cake?