Imagine the cake they made for this woman's 40th birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Imagine the cake they made for this woman's 40th birthday

WT?? Lol...

161 comments:

This is a curse trust me.

Lol.. Choi

Lol. Some ppl's creative minds tho

Its over....and she sef go follow chop am?

My guess is she's not married..*smh #vikkiloveslinda

waffymercyjohnson said...

Lol na wa self
Lmfao

Emmanuel said...

Lmao somewhere in Ogun

The baker needs to be flogged thoroughly.

#GLORY2GLORY#

Teddy said...

I haff laff tire..#my2cents

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

Hmmmm.....SHIT HAPPENS!!!

See the open letter to Olamide post Headies Award in
www.naijagraphy.com

The baker needs to be flogged thoroughly.

#GLORY2GLORY#

When the snatched d husband of the woman who baked ur wedding cake..lmao..this made my morning

SHORTEST DUDSEE said...

She's a clowny

Na wa o, People will not kill person o.

The baker no good oh..lolss***

SHORTEST DUDE said...

She's a clown

omidan abby said...

Tf! Looooool see the msg sef 'after 40, everything na shit' Srzly? lool

Nice concept

Next Rated said...

Nothing somebody will not see.

#MyYearOfOpenHeaven

like seriously, people nd dere funny ways sha

E be like say d woman sabi shit weewell.

Mufliat said...

Lols
So Hilarious.
Shit indeed

#Hajia Mufliat

Disgusting! Who go eat kwanu??? Linda take note!

Linda bikozienu ooooo

MUSICIAN said...

Obobs dem no wan share the cake ni..Cos I no think say anybody go wan chop this cake oo. EOD

Lol is like d lady poo more than 9times per day

LMAO! I wan die for laff.

Heheheheh....this cake shaaaaa...
What's d message...

Congratulations lili...u deserve am ohh..we should be popping beer by now.#most influential chikito of the year 2015#....let's drink to this baby...make thunder fire devil and his agents.....

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

I hate things like this.. why celebrate a woman who just turn 40 with such a birthday quote?? I hope she will not be foolish to accept this.

Lool

Wao, very interesting, are you sure its a real cake?

Lool

Dont understand. Meaning what?

Lolz, evil ppl

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Francissub said...

Can't eat dis cake

Very funny, people can hate sha!

Monieve said...

Very creative

praizpaulinus said...

Creative... But I can not accept such...

Kelzz09 said...

I thought reverse use to be the case.hmmmm....soo sad.

EXPOSED !! See Photo of Girl that Allegedly Sle pt With Dbanj For A Samsung Phone

Na wa o,who she offend

Well na wetin she request be dat

lol... Double your hustle

Probably d woman lyks 2 use d toilet always oooo

This is madness

Aunty Linda Enter your comment...

slimmyjenny said...

Nna na wa ooo....I tire for people sef

Real
Curse

Na wah 4 cake

LOL...

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Hmmmmmmm I can imagine the number of hours spent in making that cake. What creativity........ProudlyDeltan

Hehehehehe.. Lmao

#WhoshouldItell

The cake is seriously disturbing

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hehehehehehehehe... Very funny. Haba.. person wey make dat cake no like d woman at all o

Scary...........................

God is no longer angry, Jesus bore our sins on the cross

Yeye creativity na him be dis,what Rubbish

LINDA'S BLACKEST SON said...

LMAOO ...WTF...HABA

Very creative..but awkward.. linda observe carefully

eunymz said...

Na curse oooo

MZ EUEU

This is wasting of time. I swear,

What is dis?

Pesin Pikin said...

Lol...i resserve my comment sha

Wonder shall never end

This is the ideal definition of beautiful nonsense.

Wild flowers!

Can U Imagine such a shit!!

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Is this a birthday or a burial...... Confuse

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Abdul Adepetu said...

Maybe it's a media stunt. Maybe they sell sanitary wares. Toilet things, WC or they are in shit/Waste business. But they should #leaveWastetoLawma....haba, bad idea, whatever the intention, not well thought through

markJ said...

She get what she ask for lol

lmao cant stop laffing,nice one jarey i like. Life is too interesting to dey form iranu

obianuju215@gmail.com

Can U Imagine such a shit11

What happened to d saying"LIfE begins At 40?

AMIJEZ said...

Kai,unless she asked for it,if not,hope she rejected it.

Babylawyer. said...

What the hell is that? Lol

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

bonario's driver said...

life begins at 40 for men

Lovely!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Lol creativity at its best hahahahahahaahahha

SMH...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

This is the ideal definition of beautiful nonsense.

Wild flowers!

I won't taste dat for anytin in dah world

creativity gone wrong seriously

to be continued......

Me I no likeam abeg.

Shez probably a housekeeper in some hotel.. Lol

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Shez probably a housekeeper in some hotel.. Lol

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Mandymice said...

Lol! true talk *laughing in German*

new lagos wife..................

Mandymice said...

Lol! true talk *laughing in German*

new lagos wife..................

Dis ain't cool

Lol some people gat no chill @all

Warrisdis

Creativity gone wild......

#JUSTPASSING

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

Choi..typo.. The "the" is meant to be YOU **covers face

Holysaint said...

To her, everything turns to shit at forty, but for me a very lovely life begins. I don't like the cake for anything.

As much as i love eating cakes, i can NEVER eat that one

Lmao! After 40 everything turns to shit! I love it mehn.

Okbye.

Hian

Beautiful nonsense.... indeed!

Dey don't really like her much. Fiona

HAHAHHAHAHA DISGUSTING *GBAM*

I will not accept such cake. Abi she is a tolet cleaner. Lol

Disgusting.

Lol. Chicaly49@gmail.com

nawa o niger(linda see to that case)

WT???....did she actually request for this?.

#XENO-FABIAN

Why would she accept a cake like this? Not cool....

Maybe she's not married..
Nigeria!

olubee said...

May be she no sabi Watin they write.

Sylvia Nwosu (Fadia) said...

Wetin can't we see and hear...oh!

Somewhere in Lagos.

Oooh but she's married. Two wonderful kids and might I add, swimming in money.
Admittedly the cake inscription is shit!

The baker apparently

not for me, after 40 groove continue

The hell she is! She's a CEO of her own thriving events company. You should drop your CV sometime.

this is what is called stupiditivity in the name of being creative.what rubbish....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

princess Stella said...

Curse of life.

Truth be told, dats d true irony of life

My view not urs!!!!

disgustingly creative. hmmmmmmmmmmmm!

Seu said...

Is she a toilet cleaner by profession?!

omodolapo said...

AM SERIOUSLY SHORT OF WORD.

Is dis 4 real???
Let comment my reserve shaa
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Very funny 😁

mehn some peepz have no chill

Toni'Fresh West

This is crazy.

That's disgusting

sexy Cha Cha said...

Which kind things be dis na

Am I seeing shit inside the toilet, omg. God forbid

Hahahahhahahahahahah....issorite!!!!

Olaife said...

Wonder shall neva end

It's not a cake

Worst cake ever!!!

Hope she isn't paying for this sh** sha?

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

Absolutely disgusting!

Oga she wanted d cake. U pple r mad o. Y blame baker ????

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
Rubbish cake.

Re they goin to eat d shit?

Maybe that's what she does for a living

I no feel lafff ooooo#buhahahahaha

taiwo peter said...

Creative but insulting.

QUI OO. said...

I DON'T GET IT

Lol!

swissbabe said...

Funny and strange looking cake

swissbabe said...

Funny and strange looking cake

I SWEAR THESE PPLE ARE NOT NORMAL. AND SHE'S EVEN TAKING PIC WITH THE CAKE.

LolLol. I just can't!

Was that shit actually eaten?

D'ANGELS said...

Kudos to the Baker, nice job.

I no for chop that cake.

Na hammer dey use break the cake

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Hahahahahhaha wetin my eyes no go see Biko

See her,bringing curse upon herself...

am sure it is an ibadan woman that made the cake
#Al sah-him

That to me is a negative confession. #Linda'spal

Me no go follow chop this kain cake oh...hahahahhhahahahahahahahaha...says...

-LIB PIKIN-

hahahhahahha. end time cake

Funny peeps#linda's pearl#

Lol...... and she accepted the cake?