Five Star CEO E-Money steps out in skirt (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Five Star CEO E-Money steps out in skirt (photos)

Very stylish, abi?. E-Money is the younger brother of Kcee and the CEO of Five Star Music label...

160 comments:

Kcee has infected him

I STILL WONDER WHERE DIS GUY GOT ALL HIS MONEY. SHADY

Boss things..!

Nothing unique.

Wild flowers!

Lol! Scottish things

Chaweetee_Slim said...

It runs in the family

That's a scottish kilt not a skirt

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Linda I know u want to make money as I also want to win ur giveaway bit how is this news na?..... strolls away, coming to our mission to school u...... soon u will update where u are serving me juice in ur masion that we bought

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Linda I know u want to make money as I also want to win ur giveaway bit how is this news na?..... strolls away, coming to our mission to school u...... soon u will update where u are serving me juice in ur masion that we bought

Osetigo nu

Hahahahahhahaha what's dis nah,but d tin use style fine shaa

Lwkmd
He looks gd tho!
Buh let dis nit start reigning oooo
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

That's a kilt u local girl.

hmm, that one concern am o, me dey here the hussle on ma own

Hmmmm nawa oooooo but he looks kinda cool on it tho.

Adeyanju Best said...

e no fit u at all u look like Dommy

Stylish for where? I beg make him go relax jor.

Lekwa nu ya na skirt. Lmao#lindaNgwanu#

him for wear high heals to complete am

l--like if I care--

Linda this skirt is a Scottish kilt. It is their traditional attire.

He looks like a retard

Scottish style

Ucee said...

Wait did u say younger?hmmm never knew,anyways d skirts looks good on him onlike will smiths son.ucee_baby1234@yahoo.com.

First to comment

*passing by*

Naija Inspirational Zone said...

Wow...

kudos said...

E-money is out for drama,could it be caused by exccess money...Believe

Funny pix

*DEW*

No, not stylish!

smiling

YOUNG BUHARI said...

Stylish indeed. Pulling a jaden smith?

Ijanyimitch said...

I can't dress like this, even if I have all the money in the world. I am not scottish

SamConquer said...

So E-money is the younger bro,never knew.the stuff fine sha.

Nonsense

Babylawyer. said...

Scotland all d way. Lol

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

scottish way (God bless nigeria)

Not surprised I'm sure he borrowed them from kcee's wardrobe.... Blood no dey lie at all*fightingcoruption.

Ok dnt stop wearing it

anonymous said...

Too much money. Guy you rock

Peejay said...

Rowdy Rodney Piper. LOL

VICTOR'S BLOG said...

sometimes over highness can make you do tins u will regret when your eye is finally clear..

Linda's Boo

Lol...he killed it!looks good

VICTOR'S BLOG said...

sometimes over highness can make you do tins u will regret when your eye is finally clear..

Linda's Boo

His choice...

Rich boy...anytin goes

Ethel said...

Mmmmmm it looks cool but pls men don't wear this anymore

Gay tins

Lol.no comment

Bush woman!

No be skirt dem dey call am!

Frosh!!!

Its not actually so much of a skirt. Its just a scottish culture

adetunji adewale said...

stylish indeed

Is dis1 okay

Esther said...

Celebs latest outfit I guess.

Stylish kor. Stylish my ass! Mtcheew!
#gbags!

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

hmmmmmm i knew it wont pass Kcee...lol

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Lekwanu big man o

Ladun Liadi said...

Scottish tartan skirt

That's a Kilt, lol

Ladun Liadi said...

The house in the background is DOPE! More pics of it please!!!

Dimple queen said...

E-money

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

This harry song can be funny @ times....

Baba no be Scotland you dey

Younger brother???? Wow!! I tot he was his elder bro...the dude is rich tho

Esther Okoro said...

It's not stylish biko. let him give the skirt his wife jare...

The skirt? Nuh uh. Shoes, cool. Top, cool but skirt mehn

Looking good sha

My view not urs!!!!

linda it is called kilt and not skirt...

SLS said...

I thought he was kcee's older brother

Scottish thinngz hhhmmmmm

tosisochukwu said...

Dis is kcee nah

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Wetin be dis nah?
This one don drink omo...

Wetin be dis nah?
This one don drink omo...

Na gode mallam! Somuch in love wit dis outfit, 5waka 4u e-money,, oldskul tinz on point

Lol. Funny indeed. D dude don tire to wear pants

Well him get money.wetin we go talk na*
#sips Orijin#

5waka! Shege! 4u e-money, nice one

Hmmmmmm rubbish

madness 100

LINDA SHOW US UR BOYFRIEND.

I KNOW YOU HAVE ONE.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Love his kilt - really suits him

Villager said...

What is stylish here. Abeg he should park well

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Wow! Wetin we no go see.. #as far as e money dey pay

Ayashyna said...

Stylish indeed

Sweetie that's a kilt

LADY B said...

Looks cook to me!

Does he think he is in Scotland ???? HIAN!!!

I despise dat dress o
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Not only baby mama drama, so many fashion styles and statements will be made this year.. it looks good on him though..

Him for kukuma borrow heels frm mad denrele to complete d look! Linda, na only stylish u use? 'Stunning' nko

Its called Kilt, not "Skirt". Scottish Traditional Wear.

Such things happens when you become confused with what type of dress you will use your money to buy again when you have bunch of cloths.

#WhoshouldItell

KWEEN said...

Aunty Linda,That's the Scottish traditional wear. And it's called a Kilt.

ppcoolp said...

See wat too much money can do to a person. Fashionable tho#wink#

Make una no shout, after all, women dey wear trouser.....

Take that skirt to Scotland

LINDA'S SWEETHEART

princess Stella said...

Lol! This is d second jayden Smith.

E-money nwannem
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

That's one of the problems with Nigerians: we copy too much.

This guy n he brother needs to be arrested by fashion police. I hope he told this pic at Scotland not Nigeria

Does he think he is in Scotland??? Linda take note!

AOJ said...

lol......Lindodo Olodo. Thats a Scottish Highland Wear.

AOJ said...

lol......Lindodo Olodo. Thats a Scottish Highland Wear.

Lagos Boy said...

It's called kilt. It is a traditional dress of Men and boys in Scotland.

tammy said...

Skirt or kilt?

Na scotland u dey, na wa moni miss rd.

Endtime dressing

I love you Linda

awwww

I love you Linda

awwww

The Formular said...

Linda it is called a KILT and not a skirt

New trend! Not bad

Nothing stylish here... everyday wear in Scotland... Linda needs to travel. With her eyes wide open

Wow younger brother or elder one???any way he looks very stylish.

Vivienne said...

Nonsense

Seem

Bros , e remain ur water bottle make e complete .. Too much money

Sheesh Linda it's called a "kilt" & not a skirt bikonu,it's a traditional attire of Scotts, ideally u aren't supposed to wear boxers/pants underneath.

Younger brother or older brother? Can some one clarify this info for me.?

emeka4rl said...

Forgotten which continent u ar ojn next thing 14 yrs in prison

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Does he think he is in Scotland .baba Agbaya

The Creator's Muse said...

Look nice but he should lose the hat abeg. Linda take note!

This one na money miss road.

looks disgusting, maybe his own way of telling the world he is gay. #coming out ways. #lindaitsurboy

it doesnt matter...as long as he is lookin gud..
#Al sah-him

starshine said...

So what's he feeling like now?

Fashion! #Linda'spal

FAKE.BE PROUD OF WHO YOU ARE AND YOUR CULTURE AND STOP DECEIVING PEOPLE WHO LOOK UP TO YOU. YOU WILL NEVER BE SCOTTISH. COLOURLESS.

On Point !

Money Him self

It looks gud on him

He pays his hotel staff peanuts.... stupid boss.

Wait ion understand vhiz ppl, is he d Younger bro or d Elder cuz thr was vhiz interview of Kcee I watched, he was like I want to tank my Elder Bro E-money

Toni'Fresh West

All in d name of fashion Lol

Amaka said...

Doesn't need to b stylish... that's d Scottish kilt..it's deir traditional attire not a skirt @Linda

Don karlitto said...

Choi see emeka sha...see levels I remember wen him de carry bag 4 back de dance 4 d streets of wilmer in ajegunle him and his broda kelechi...... moni gud ooooh.bless me lik him lord!!!

Linda I've been hearing elder brother not younger 🤒🤒

I think you people insulting Linda Ikeji, talking about how this is news or whatever, should find a better things to do. For a start, get better news for her or just stop visiting her blog. HABA!!!

E-money is d elder bro not d younger

humbletrizzy said...

the guy try #tylerperry sent me

Sheyi said...

It's called a Kilt, not a skirt.

.That's Nigerias weed ,mary-jane ,make your mind play TRICKS ON YOU.

British photocopy... Not easy. Let's go Linda

Dats a Scottish design. So on point.
Lib baddoo

mary nwa mama said...

younger brother ke, i thought he is kcee's older brother.

If that mks him happy then its okay
....from Romans

As in ehhh... This guy has larra money *in Frank odega's voice* am arra here mehhhnnnnn

Long Live LIB!

Lolz

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
Borrow pose.... Y borrow other people's culture? Mtchewwwwww.

uikocha said...

@izy 2 nv, emoney is the owner of five star logistics in tin can island and apapa, that's to say he is a clearing agent,

He is so cute I wish I had beards like his

Miss Ferragamo said...

I swear down

Pesin Pikin said...

Not a new thing abeg...Rody Piper nkor??

tollyjems said...

Ye ye

Holysaint said...

Tony Nwoye said...

E-money is the older brother of Kaycee.

Yea I remember, Emma corbanna studio use 2 giv dem moni 4 food after dey might Ave finished dancing lol..... God win

Stylish for where?

Na so e take dey start, from skirt to igba oto...mtceww

AJ MAIN BOY...

weird outfit...angelmakiz@yahoo.com