Linda I know u want to make money as I also want to win ur giveaway bit how is this news na?..... strolls away, coming to our mission to school u...... soon u will update where u are serving me juice in ur masion that we bought
Wait ion understand vhiz ppl, is he d Younger bro or d Elder cuz thr was vhiz interview of Kcee I watched, he was like I want to tank my Elder Bro E-money
Choi see emeka sha...see levels I remember wen him de carry bag 4 back de dance 4 d streets of wilmer in ajegunle him and his broda kelechi...... moni gud ooooh.bless me lik him lord!!!
I think you people insulting Linda Ikeji, talking about how this is news or whatever, should find a better things to do. For a start, get better news for her or just stop visiting her blog. HABA!!!
160 comments:
Kcee has infected him
I STILL WONDER WHERE DIS GUY GOT ALL HIS MONEY. SHADY
Boss things..!
Nothing unique.
Wild flowers!
Lol! Scottish things
It runs in the family
That's a scottish kilt not a skirt
Osetigo nu
Hahahahahhahaha what's dis nah,but d tin use style fine shaa
Lwkmd
He looks gd tho!
Buh let dis nit start reigning oooo
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
That's a kilt u local girl.
hmm, that one concern am o, me dey here the hussle on ma own
Hmmmm nawa oooooo but he looks kinda cool on it tho.
e no fit u at all u look like Dommy
Stylish for where? I beg make him go relax jor.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Lekwa nu ya na skirt. Lmao#lindaNgwanu#
him for wear high heals to complete am
l--like if I care--
Linda this skirt is a Scottish kilt. It is their traditional attire.
He looks like a retard
Scottish style
Wait did u say younger?hmmm never knew,anyways d skirts looks good on him onlike will smiths son.ucee_baby1234@yahoo.com.
First to comment
*passing by*
Wow...
E-money is out for drama,could it be caused by exccess money...Believe
Funny pix
*DEW*
No, not stylish!
smiling
Stylish indeed. Pulling a jaden smith?
I can't dress like this, even if I have all the money in the world. I am not scottish
So E-money is the younger bro,never knew.the stuff fine sha.
Nonsense
Scotland all d way. Lol
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
scottish way (God bless nigeria)
Not surprised I'm sure he borrowed them from kcee's wardrobe.... Blood no dey lie at all*fightingcoruption.
Ok dnt stop wearing it
Too much money. Guy you rock
Rowdy Rodney Piper. LOL
sometimes over highness can make you do tins u will regret when your eye is finally clear..
Linda's Boo
Lol...he killed it!looks good
sometimes over highness can make you do tins u will regret when your eye is finally clear..
Linda's Boo
His choice...
Rich boy...anytin goes
Mmmmmm it looks cool but pls men don't wear this anymore
Gay tins
Lol.no comment
Bush woman!
No be skirt dem dey call am!
Frosh!!!
Its not actually so much of a skirt. Its just a scottish culture
stylish indeed
Is dis1 okay
Celebs latest outfit I guess.
Stylish kor. Stylish my ass! Mtcheew!
#gbags!
hmmmmmm i knew it wont pass Kcee...lol
Lekwanu big man o
Scottish tartan skirt
That's a Kilt, lol
The house in the background is DOPE! More pics of it please!!!
E-money
This harry song can be funny @ times....
Baba no be Scotland you dey
Younger brother???? Wow!! I tot he was his elder bro...the dude is rich tho
It's not stylish biko. let him give the skirt his wife jare...
The skirt? Nuh uh. Shoes, cool. Top, cool but skirt mehn
Looking good sha
My view not urs!!!!
linda it is called kilt and not skirt...
I thought he was kcee's older brother
Scottish thinngz hhhmmmmm
Dis is kcee nah
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Wetin be dis nah?
This one don drink omo...
Wetin be dis nah?
This one don drink omo...
Na gode mallam! Somuch in love wit dis outfit, 5waka 4u e-money,, oldskul tinz on point
Lol. Funny indeed. D dude don tire to wear pants
Well him get money.wetin we go talk na*
#sips Orijin#
5waka! Shege! 4u e-money, nice one
Hmmmmmm rubbish
madness 100
LINDA SHOW US UR BOYFRIEND.
I KNOW YOU HAVE ONE.
Love his kilt - really suits him
What is stylish here. Abeg he should park well
Wow! Wetin we no go see.. #as far as e money dey pay
Stylish indeed
Sweetie that's a kilt
Looks cook to me!
Does he think he is in Scotland ???? HIAN!!!
I despise dat dress o
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Not only baby mama drama, so many fashion styles and statements will be made this year.. it looks good on him though..
Him for kukuma borrow heels frm mad denrele to complete d look! Linda, na only stylish u use? 'Stunning' nko
Its called Kilt, not "Skirt". Scottish Traditional Wear.
Such things happens when you become confused with what type of dress you will use your money to buy again when you have bunch of cloths.
#WhoshouldItell
Aunty Linda,That's the Scottish traditional wear. And it's called a Kilt.
See wat too much money can do to a person. Fashionable tho#wink#
Make una no shout, after all, women dey wear trouser.....
Take that skirt to Scotland
LINDA'S SWEETHEART
Lol! This is d second jayden Smith.
E-money nwannem
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
That's one of the problems with Nigerians: we copy too much.
This guy n he brother needs to be arrested by fashion police. I hope he told this pic at Scotland not Nigeria
Does he think he is in Scotland??? Linda take note!
lol......Lindodo Olodo. Thats a Scottish Highland Wear.
It's called kilt. It is a traditional dress of Men and boys in Scotland.
Skirt or kilt?
Na scotland u dey, na wa moni miss rd.
Endtime dressing
I love you Linda
awwww
I love you Linda
awwww
Linda it is called a KILT and not a skirt
New trend! Not bad
Nothing stylish here... everyday wear in Scotland... Linda needs to travel. With her eyes wide open
Wow younger brother or elder one???any way he looks very stylish.
Nonsense
Seem
Bros , e remain ur water bottle make e complete .. Too much money
Sheesh Linda it's called a "kilt" & not a skirt bikonu,it's a traditional attire of Scotts, ideally u aren't supposed to wear boxers/pants underneath.
Younger brother or older brother? Can some one clarify this info for me.?
Forgotten which continent u ar ojn next thing 14 yrs in prison
Does he think he is in Scotland .baba Agbaya
Look nice but he should lose the hat abeg. Linda take note!
This one na money miss road.
looks disgusting, maybe his own way of telling the world he is gay. #coming out ways. #lindaitsurboy
it doesnt matter...as long as he is lookin gud..
#Al sah-him
So what's he feeling like now?
Fashion! #Linda'spal
FAKE.BE PROUD OF WHO YOU ARE AND YOUR CULTURE AND STOP DECEIVING PEOPLE WHO LOOK UP TO YOU. YOU WILL NEVER BE SCOTTISH. COLOURLESS.
On Point !
Money Him self
It looks gud on him
He pays his hotel staff peanuts.... stupid boss.
Wait ion understand vhiz ppl, is he d Younger bro or d Elder cuz thr was vhiz interview of Kcee I watched, he was like I want to tank my Elder Bro E-money
Toni'Fresh West
All in d name of fashion Lol
Doesn't need to b stylish... that's d Scottish kilt..it's deir traditional attire not a skirt @Linda
Choi see emeka sha...see levels I remember wen him de carry bag 4 back de dance 4 d streets of wilmer in ajegunle him and his broda kelechi...... moni gud ooooh.bless me lik him lord!!!
Linda I've been hearing elder brother not younger 🤒🤒
I think you people insulting Linda Ikeji, talking about how this is news or whatever, should find a better things to do. For a start, get better news for her or just stop visiting her blog. HABA!!!
E-money is d elder bro not d younger
the guy try #tylerperry sent me
It's called a Kilt, not a skirt.
.That's Nigerias weed ,mary-jane ,make your mind play TRICKS ON YOU.
British photocopy... Not easy. Let's go Linda
Dats a Scottish design. So on point.
Lib baddoo
younger brother ke, i thought he is kcee's older brother.
If that mks him happy then its okay
....from Romans
As in ehhh... This guy has larra money *in Frank odega's voice* am arra here mehhhnnnnn
Long Live LIB!
Lolz
Enter your comment...
Borrow pose.... Y borrow other people's culture? Mtchewwwwww.
@izy 2 nv, emoney is the owner of five star logistics in tin can island and apapa, that's to say he is a clearing agent,
He is so cute I wish I had beards like his
I swear down
Not a new thing abeg...Rody Piper nkor??
Ye ye
E-money is the older brother of Kaycee.
Yea I remember, Emma corbanna studio use 2 giv dem moni 4 food after dey might Ave finished dancing lol..... God win
Stylish for where?
Na so e take dey start, from skirt to igba oto...mtceww
AJ MAIN BOY...
weird outfit...angelmakiz@yahoo.com