A grainy outline of what looks to be a woman has been spotted by many people who have looked at the picture. The picture has been viewed more than 500,000 times since being uploaded.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 4 January 2016
Chilling pic shows 'demon' watching over unborn baby in ultrasound scan
A grainy outline of what looks to be a woman has been spotted by many people who have looked at the picture. The picture has been viewed more than 500,000 times since being uploaded.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
168 comments:
Photoshop ish...!!
Endtime stuff.
It is well
Pls I hav not received december 20k giveaway money. Pls check your records thanks
Lmfao...na this kind storie make my step grand mum go blind o.
Smh..rubbish
Na God work
Hmm... Nawa oo..
CHISOS!
I cover the baby with the blood of Jesus
OMG!!!
Chineke! Ekwensu nke ahu esikwanu ebee?
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Haba na . Can people be positive for once .
Jesu!
Useless people
That's not demon, that's just a clumsy stomach which appears like a face. Why are people stupid?
I beg make I hear word.........
Endtime baby. Their village people pursue the pikin enter womb sha.
OMG!!!
Demon kwa!
Another controversy theory for gullible ones.
ALHAJI_NATTY
Abeg make I see berra things jare! Linda take note!
This life ehn,eveytin is going wrong.
Have mercy ya Allah.
#Hajia Mufliat
Watin person no go see..linda observe carefully
Hia
too devilish and abnormal
#she'sunique#
hian nawa ooh
obianuju215@gmail.com
BLOOD OF JESUS!!!!!! I COVER THIS BABY WITH THE BLOOD OF JESUS CHRIST *GBAM*
Lol...but it happens everywhere especially in clouds.
I cover ma wife to be n unborn children wit d Precious Blood of Jesus Amen
This is chilling
#she'sunique#
Abegi. Which kind demon? Mtchew. Even for ordinary sand, e get how the thing go shape like human head sometimes. No be only demon. Na imp.
Strange
End time
#she'sunique#
D greatest demon is about to be born brace yourself
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
I don't want to be scared this morning. Every pregnant woman needs to draw closer to God. Its very essential.
#GLORY2GLORY#
Seen...GOD help us
I don't want to be scared this morning. Every pregnant woman needs to draw closer to God. Its very essential.
#GLORY2GLORY#
OMG ..this is why catholic churches dint allow all dis..God help us (MMA)
#she'sunique#
wow! Na God fit save that baby. I saw it immediately before sighting the foetus sef
#LibGotMeUpAllNight
Omg! abacha has reincarnated.
AMbassadorial baby
May God Almighty protect the growing baby. Amen!
Lol...scarier stories everywhere know if is a miracle child or end time ba....Believe
Hmmmm......
* BUSINESS PASTOR *
Blood of jesus..this is serious..if this is not photoshopped...demons now guides d baby..I reject this one oh..
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Holy ghost fire
I saw it on UK Daily mail #SoUncanny Holy Ghost fire! Lol
A D&C should b done ASAP to flush out both child n demon. ogwu ogwu Oge.
Enter your comment...Ngwanu let's count 1 to 10
#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday
What if that is an angel and not a demon?
This woman needs constant prayer
Lolz
Whorz all deez? They term thingz tooe mush
This one is strong oo. Mammy wata don dey follow the pikin even frm belle# pls watch over the baby wella
GHEN! GHEN! GHEN!!!... Deported from hell..
FTC.....Oya nah....
Lol..... hilarious
Whorz all deez? They term thingz tooe mush
Dis horrible, Linda watchout
Hhhhhhmmmmmm end time things
...The baby is gonna end up as a great personality...possibly a world leader...
Wtf
Weird!!
Rubbish
May Holy ghost fire kill them all #Abi#
Next biko
Huh!
What is this???
The coming of an unforeseen trouble/calamity,wish the mother a safe delievery
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
But must it be demon, me I see an angel. LOL
End time ultrasound
D parent need 2 pray hard!
Scaring
PEPSI ADDICT
Hmmm... I can't really see nothing
Long Live LIB
Lindaikeji, la wahooooo,what has demons abi demon got to do with this ultrasound of a thing. I do not believe in that thing you circled ooooooooooo.
Wetin person no go c?...Mrs Tommy
Nna ehnnn, God forbid bad thing o! We all must ensure prayer remains the key and shd endeavour to pray always
Hehehehehehehe I dn't even knoww what to believe...
that is scary. the woman should go for prayers.
God save us
Enter your comment...wow
HOPE DIS IS NOT THE 666
Smh!
strange.
Hmm it is well
My view not urs!!!!
Jesus end time ooooo
END TIME THINGS!!!...
#WhoshouldItell
Hmmm, they have come again, father they have come again holy ghost come and take control
*the Naija photographer*
Jehovah! we dey ur hand, these are signs of endtime. God plz don't give us (don nd me) this kind child.
Don~jazzycrush
Superstition. Next pls.
Horror. #IRepLIB
Dunno wat to make of it.. #vikkiloveslinda
Jesus ehh how can that thing that looks like small version of lucifer be watching over a baby o! Bad omen #clicks tongue#
Creepy
Blood of Jesus!
Creepy.......but is jus an illusion
It looks like is Jesus watching over the baby and not demon.
D baby might hv being born now d scan date was June 2015 nd dat might an ordinary scan stuff nd ppl will start portraying dis child as evil now.biko let d baby grow in peace.dat might hv being an angel instaed of d demon u said linda
God monitoring spirit hmm
Good for them and their discovery.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Hillarious Linda, i also looked to the left and guess what??? i saw an egyptian pharaoh...lol true, look to the left side!
giggling.. one love
Are u serious???
THIS IS JUST AN IMAGE CARVED OUT FROM IMAGINATION. OR DO THEY MEAN THAT THE IMAGE IS IN THE WOMAN'S WOMB.
Tufiakwa!! It really looks like a demon..
It's not just one side, but both. Hmmmmmm, could be an illusion...... Jes saying
Cutechiq
Evil follows u everywhere, dat's y we need prayers everyday
The baby myt be possessed or so..who knws
#2016dbestisherealready #singinavemaria
A pharaoh and demon...great combo of guardians
Even to d left, I saw sometin lyk an Alien. I pray dey born dis baby as a human beign.
the baby's great grand mother watching over him/her
crazzzzzyyyyyy guys
It looks like a demon alright at d same time like a mermaid pharaoh..
#jusaying
It looks like a demon alright at d same time like a mermaid pharaoh..
#jusaying
End time
Strange
Weird...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
666 strange but...... how come the devil no sabi say dem go scan am hahaha. This one na photoshop
Looks like mermaid.
When will I Ever be the first to comment?
Enter your comment...hmmmmmm
LMAO y'all shud Chek the left there is a Pharoah there and then Chek the middle na snake dy there....abegiii
Abeg it just looks like that, that's no demon
Na so! Abegiiii!! Gerrrouttahere! That's just a coincidental something....ok look at the left side there's a tortoise head whailing there too!
Hmmmm...!
Well na only God sabi..EDO!
Pu-lizzzzzz!!!! In this era of internet and Photoshop!
If you look to the left you can also see something like a woman screaming with a wide open mouth
Supernatural season 7 episode 7. Crazy fucks
If that stuff ain't photoshopped, then its super creepy.
Yes jor..can't be real
Dat looks like a baby devil...
Enter your comment...not possible
I doubt if this is true. Photoshop i guess. But if this is true, then its really strange.
Wonders shall never cease
*Linda ' s cousin
End time story!!
Amen ooo
Strange. But I nor believe. Endtime Scan. #IamMe
Strange and scary. ...
Don't believe dis pic at all
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
oyibo people shud chill jare.
Am seeing it as angel on guard. (no weapon formed against that child shall prosper) please keep us posted for the good-news - (baby's arrival) Abeg!!!
It can't be true. Demons are spirits. So ultra sound can now catch the reflection of a so called demon?
Another possibIlity- what if it was photo-shopped and sent out as a JOKE? SMH
Story o!!...
Adim sure na osi India bata
LET US BLAME JONATHAN's ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS 🤓😂
This kain news sef.
Enter your reply...
Photoshoppppppp.
Na today? Nxt gist biko
Witches and Wizards in operation. This baby is covered with the blood of Jesus Christ of Nazareth. Amen
People dey lie sha..... Only ignorant/gullible people will believe this.
Wild flowers!
I do not know what to say.is dis for real?
MAKE DEM GO SLEEP JARE. DEMONS EXIST IN THE SPIRIT REALM. NOT VISIBLE BY ANY MEDICAL LENS. ATTENTION SEEKERS
Error........ on a good day.
We are covered with the Blood of Jesus
Are we dis gullible and fetishly stupid?
#GeneralFortune
Weirdo
That's strange.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu am here.
hope it's not anti-christ that is coming... it's bn prophesised that we won't beliv it's coming o
funny...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
I don't want to believe this