Chilling pic shows 'demon' watching over unborn baby in ultrasound scan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 January 2016

Chilling pic shows 'demon' watching over unborn baby in ultrasound scan

A baby's ultrasound scan has gone viral and not for quite the right reasons. It seems there's more than just a baby in there and once you see it, you can't unsee it. At first sight, it looks like any other scan of an innocent foetus but look to the right of the photo and you'll get the chills. The eerie image was posted on imgur under the heading "A friend's ultrasound. When you see it...".

A grainy outline of what looks to be a woman has been spotted by many people who have looked at the picture. The picture has been viewed more than 500,000 times since being uploaded.

168 comments:

Photoshop ish...!!

Funso Samuel said...

Endtime stuff.

It is well

Pls I hav not received december 20k giveaway money. Pls check your records thanks

Lmfao...na this kind storie make my step grand mum go blind o.

Smh..rubbish

esthy baby said...

Na God work

Hmm... Nawa oo..

SHORTEST DUDE said...

CHISOS!

I cover the baby with the blood of Jesus

Ironbar_Eddie said...

OMG!!!

Chineke! Ekwensu nke ahu esikwanu ebee?

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Ivyjess said...

Haba na . Can people be positive for once .

Jesu!

Gay Nigeria said...

Useless people
That's not demon, that's just a clumsy stomach which appears like a face. Why are people stupid?

I beg make I hear word.........

YOUNG BUHARI said...

Endtime baby. Their village people pursue the pikin enter womb sha.

Ironbar_Eddie said...

OMG!!!

Demon kwa!
Another controversy theory for gullible ones.
ALHAJI_NATTY

Abeg make I see berra things jare! Linda take note!

Mufliat said...

This life ehn,eveytin is going wrong.
Have mercy ya Allah.

#Hajia Mufliat

Watin person no go see..linda observe carefully

Liber said...

Hia

too devilish and abnormal

#she'sunique#

hian nawa ooh

obianuju215@gmail.com

BLOOD OF JESUS!!!!!! I COVER THIS BABY WITH THE BLOOD OF JESUS CHRIST *GBAM*

Lol...but it happens everywhere especially in clouds.

I cover ma wife to be n unborn children wit d Precious Blood of Jesus Amen

This is chilling

#she'sunique#

Wale Mikael said...

Abegi. Which kind demon? Mtchew. Even for ordinary sand, e get how the thing go shape like human head sometimes. No be only demon. Na imp.

Strange

End time

#she'sunique#

D greatest demon is about to be born brace yourself
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

I don't want to be scared this morning. Every pregnant woman needs to draw closer to God. Its very essential.

#GLORY2GLORY#

Seen...GOD help us

I don't want to be scared this morning. Every pregnant woman needs to draw closer to God. Its very essential.

#GLORY2GLORY#

OMG ..this is why catholic churches dint allow all dis..God help us (MMA)

#she'sunique#

wow! Na God fit save that baby. I saw it immediately before sighting the foetus sef

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

Omg! abacha has reincarnated.

AMbassadorial baby

April said...

May God Almighty protect the growing baby. Amen!

kudos said...

Lol...scarier stories everywhere know if is a miracle child or end time ba....Believe

BUSINESS PASTOR said...

Hmmmm......

* BUSINESS PASTOR *

Blood of jesus..this is serious..if this is not photoshopped...demons now guides d baby..I reject this one oh..

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Holy ghost fire

I saw it on UK Daily mail #SoUncanny Holy Ghost fire! Lol

second chance said...

A D&C should b done ASAP to flush out both child n demon. ogwu ogwu Oge.

kingsareborn2rule said...

Enter your comment...Ngwanu let's count 1 to 10

#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday

Festus clem said...

What if that is an angel and not a demon?

This woman needs constant prayer

Lolz

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Whorz all deez? They term thingz tooe mush

This one is strong oo. Mammy wata don dey follow the pikin even frm belle# pls watch over the baby wella

GHEN! GHEN! GHEN!!!... Deported from hell..

FTC.....Oya nah....

Lol..... hilarious

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Whorz all deez? They term thingz tooe mush

Dis horrible, Linda watchout

Hhhhhhmmmmmm end time things

...The baby is gonna end up as a great personality...possibly a world leader...

OBA'S BLOG said...

Wtf

Weird!!

andre kelvin said...

Rubbish

May Holy ghost fire kill them all #Abi#

Next biko

Lilian chinomso said...

Huh!

Happiness Inawo said...

What is this???

The coming of an unforeseen trouble/calamity,wish the mother a safe delievery

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

But must it be demon, me I see an angel. LOL

Aproko Queen said...

End time ultrasound

D parent need 2 pray hard!

Scaring

PEPSI ADDICT

Hmmm... I can't really see nothing

Long Live LIB

Lindaikeji, la wahooooo,what has demons abi demon got to do with this ultrasound of a thing. I do not believe in that thing you circled ooooooooooo.

Wetin person no go c?...Mrs Tommy

Pesin Pikin said...

Nna ehnnn, God forbid bad thing o! We all must ensure prayer remains the key and shd endeavour to pray always

Hehehehehehehe I dn't even knoww what to believe...

Nwadiuto said...

that is scary. the woman should go for prayers.

Okogba said...

God save us

Enter your comment...wow

ehis said...

HOPE DIS IS NOT THE 666

benueguy said...

Smh!

odoh Chidimma said...

strange.

Hmm it is well

My view not urs!!!!

Jesus end time ooooo

END TIME THINGS!!!...

#WhoshouldItell

David Daudu said...

Hmmm, they have come again, father they have come again holy ghost come and take control

*the Naija photographer*

Donjazzycrush said...

Jehovah! we dey ur hand, these are signs of endtime. God plz don't give us (don nd me) this kind child.

Don~jazzycrush

moss said...

Superstition. Next pls.

Uzosafetyblog said...

Horror. #IRepLIB

Dunno wat to make of it.. #vikkiloveslinda

CHINELO!!!nellyjustnelo@gmail.com said...

Jesus ehh how can that thing that looks like small version of lucifer be watching over a baby o! Bad omen #clicks tongue#

Creepy

Blood of Jesus!

Francissub said...

Creepy.......but is jus an illusion

It looks like is Jesus watching over the baby and not demon.

D baby might hv being born now d scan date was June 2015 nd dat might an ordinary scan stuff nd ppl will start portraying dis child as evil now.biko let d baby grow in peace.dat might hv being an angel instaed of d demon u said linda

God monitoring spirit hmm

Babylawyer. said...

Good for them and their discovery.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Hillarious Linda, i also looked to the left and guess what??? i saw an egyptian pharaoh...lol true, look to the left side!

formzy said...

giggling.. one love

Are u serious???

QUI OO. said...

THIS IS JUST AN IMAGE CARVED OUT FROM IMAGINATION. OR DO THEY MEAN THAT THE IMAGE IS IN THE WOMAN'S WOMB.

Tufiakwa!! It really looks like a demon..

It's not just one side, but both. Hmmmmmm, could be an illusion...... Jes saying
Cutechiq

Golda Awosika said...

Evil follows u everywhere, dat's y we need prayers everyday

The baby myt be possessed or so..who knws
#2016dbestisherealready #singinavemaria

community torch said...

Ticool 007 said...

A pharaoh and demon...great combo of guardians

Even to d left, I saw sometin lyk an Alien. I pray dey born dis baby as a human beign.

Bonario's driver said...

the baby's great grand mother watching over him/her

crazzzzzyyyyyy guys

Clara Udeh said...

It looks like a demon alright at d same time like a mermaid pharaoh..
#jusaying

Clara Udeh said...

It looks like a demon alright at d same time like a mermaid pharaoh..
#jusaying

End time

Strange

Weird...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Seyi said...

666 strange but...... how come the devil no sabi say dem go scan am hahaha. This one na photoshop

Looks like mermaid.

When will I Ever be the first to comment?

Enter your comment...hmmmmmm

LMAO y'all shud Chek the left there is a Pharoah there and then Chek the middle na snake dy there....abegiii

Alfred Adelaja said...

Abeg it just looks like that, that's no demon

Na so! Abegiiii!! Gerrrouttahere! That's just a coincidental something....ok look at the left side there's a tortoise head whailing there too!

Hmmmm...!

MUSICIAN said...

Well na only God sabi..EDO!

Pu-lizzzzzz!!!! In this era of internet and Photoshop!

If you look to the left you can also see something like a woman screaming with a wide open mouth

sheba olamipo said...

Supernatural season 7 episode 7. Crazy fucks

sheba olamipo said...

Supernatural season 7 episode 7. Crazy fucks

Gold's place said...

If that stuff ain't photoshopped, then its super creepy.

Yes jor..can't be real

Ruby Owanate said...

Dat looks like a baby devil...

Enter your comment...not possible

Janice said...

I doubt if this is true. Photoshop i guess. But if this is true, then its really strange.

preshlight (chioma okoye) said...

Wonders shall never cease

*Linda ' s cousin

End time story!!

Davidos wifey said...

Amen ooo

Strange. But I nor believe. Endtime Scan. #IamMe

Ogochukwu said...

Strange and scary. ...

Don't believe dis pic at all
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

oyibo people shud chill jare.

Am seeing it as angel on guard. (no weapon formed against that child shall prosper) please keep us posted for the good-news - (baby's arrival) Abeg!!!

Apple Berry said...

It can't be true. Demons are spirits. So ultra sound can now catch the reflection of a so called demon?
Another possibIlity- what if it was photo-shopped and sent out as a JOKE? SMH

Story o!!...

Adim sure na osi India bata

LET US BLAME JONATHAN's ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS 🤓😂

AMIJEZ said...

This kain news sef.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your reply...
Photoshoppppppp.

Na today? Nxt gist biko

Witches and Wizards in operation. This baby is covered with the blood of Jesus Christ of Nazareth. Amen

People dey lie sha..... Only ignorant/gullible people will believe this.

Wild flowers!

Fine girl said...

I do not know what to say.is dis for real?

MAKE DEM GO SLEEP JARE. DEMONS EXIST IN THE SPIRIT REALM. NOT VISIBLE BY ANY MEDICAL LENS. ATTENTION SEEKERS

Error........ on a good day.

We are covered with the Blood of Jesus

Are we dis gullible and fetishly stupid?

#GeneralFortune

Peace nwadire said...

Weirdo

That's strange.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu am here.

hope it's not anti-christ that is coming... it's bn prophesised that we won't beliv it's coming o

funny...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

I don't want to believe this