Best sixth form college in Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 January 2016

Best sixth form college in Nigeria

Are you fresh out of Secondary School or almost through? Then Westerfield College is perfect for you.Our bespoke world-leading academic preparation is the best preparation for a degree into top universities in the USA, UK, Europe, Canada and the Caribbean.

We hereby invite prospective candidates for the January 2016 entry into Cambridge A-level, UK foundation programme, American Transfer foundation, Canada foundation programme and Pre-medical foundation programme to progress to Universities by September 2016. The ENTRANCE EXAMINATION takes place on the 5th of January 2016 (TUESDAY) by 11:00am in Lagos atWesterfield College, 7 Hughes Avenue, Alagomeji-Yaba, Lagos.

Students should bring along a copy of their SSCE result and writing materials (Pen, Pencil and Calculator)

You can register here http://westerfieldcollege.com/entrance-examination 

For more information, call any of our Client representatives in the cities below
LAGOS - 08081909281, 08081909283
ABUJA - 08081909282, 07013185198
PORTHARCOURT - 07013185160, 08087106639
BENIN - 08081909290, 07013185183
UYO - 08087106656, 08035881457
CALABAR - 07084225574, 07068069764

Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/westerfieldcollege/
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/westerfieldcollege

Whatsapp – 08081828760
BBM – 2B24655E

32 comments:

A welcome development.

Wild flowers!

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Will spread the word

ok

Ok..

Mufliat said...

Nice one.
Noted

#Hajia Mufliat

Ok #Abi#

Teddy said...

Good one..Linda be smiling to the bank this morning...#my2cents

Liber said...

esthy baby said...

We don hear

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Hmmmll

I'll think about it

EZE C.j said...

good,hope its affordable.

Nice vid.tho

Noted

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Guess he's seeking attention

Wild flowers!

Ok. Seen. #IamMe

tosisochukwu said...

Post a comment

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Ok am going there lol

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Ok seen

Noted

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

Ok Oooo.....
*i need a job*

Ok,seen!

#linda give me 1bo#

Francissub said...

Canadian universities do not require foundation program to be admitted. Just ensure you pass your waec with nothing less than 75% in maths and English. Nigerians should stop extorting with false claims

Lilian chinomso said...

Good

Is it for free or with scholarship?

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu am here.

Donjazzycrush said...

ok seen

Don~jazzycrush

Babylawyer. said...

Good to know.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN