We hereby invite prospective candidates for the January 2016 entry into Cambridge A-level, UK foundation programme, American Transfer foundation, Canada foundation programme and Pre-medical foundation programme to progress to Universities by September 2016. The ENTRANCE EXAMINATION takes place on the 5th of January 2016 (TUESDAY) by 11:00am in Lagos atWesterfield College, 7 Hughes Avenue, Alagomeji-Yaba, Lagos.
Students should bring along a copy of their SSCE result and writing materials (Pen, Pencil and Calculator)
You can register here http://westerfieldcollege.com/entrance-examination
For more information, call any of our Client representatives in the cities below
LAGOS - 08081909281, 08081909283
ABUJA - 08081909282, 07013185198
PORTHARCOURT - 07013185160, 08087106639
BENIN - 08081909290, 07013185183
UYO - 08087106656, 08035881457
CALABAR - 07084225574, 07068069764
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/westerfieldcollege/
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/westerfieldcollege
Twitter
- https://twitter.com/WFCollege
Whatsapp
– 08081828760
BBM –
2B24655E
32 comments:
A welcome development.
Wild flowers!
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Will spread the word
ok
Ok..
Nice one.
Noted
#Hajia Mufliat
Ok #Abi#
Good one..Linda be smiling to the bank this morning...#my2cents
We don hear
Hmmmll
I'll think about it
good,hope its affordable.
Nice vid.tho
Noted
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Guess he's seeking attention
Wild flowers!
Ok. Seen. #IamMe
Post a comment
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Ok am going there lol
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Ok seen
Noted
#LibGotMeUpAllNight
Ok Oooo.....
*i need a job*
Ok,seen!
#linda give me 1bo#
Canadian universities do not require foundation program to be admitted. Just ensure you pass your waec with nothing less than 75% in maths and English. Nigerians should stop extorting with false claims
Good
Is it for free or with scholarship?
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu am here.
ok seen
Don~jazzycrush
Good to know.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Good enough
#WhoshouldItell