Aww, guess who is African Sun Times Most Influential Person of 2015 under 40? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Aww, guess who is African Sun Times Most Influential Person of 2015 under 40?

Moi, of course! Feeling myself...lol. Just found out this morning! African Sun Times is Africa’s number one and largest newspaper in America and has been in circulation for 37 years. On Dec 31st, it announced its Persons-of-the-Year. They also named former president Jonathan 'International Person of the Year'.

I am very honoured. Thanks to the guys at African Sun Times. I don't take these things for granted. See what they wrote about me after the cut...

You can read the full list of winners at Africansuntimes.com

537 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 537 of 537
Emmanuel said...

Congrats Lili i knw say 1 day u go mk us proud. Lol

Smilin.......congratz babes! God kip u.

Rubylicious said...

Congratulations. You are an inspiration to a lot of people, me included.

leshood said...

Congratulations...lindodo

Congratulations,,,, beautiful Linda

Janice said...

Congrats aunty Linda. I love this your outfit o. Come and dash me pls.

Welldone ma'am, your labor shall not be in vain

congrate Linda Ikeji

Congrate Linda Ikeji

U deserve it swidy...congratulations!

Minso Elisha said...

Kai c as u fine Lindodo. U self dey shit ooo

Congrats Lili, u deserve all d honours u get

Toni'Fresh West

MUSICIAN said...

Nice on omoge...More grease to your elbow..person wey beef you make he go die! EOD!!

LINDA'S BLACKEST SON said...

LE BOO. CONGRATS..MORE BLESSINGS THIS YEAR

xxcobar said...

sweet lady.........congrats

You are truly great. Congratulations.

Aww Linda congrats

Congratulations Linda Ikeji. You inspired me to open my blog www.itsrukky.blogspot.com. Many more successful years Ahead.

DBANJ CRUSH said...

U deserve it dearie,,wish to b famous lik u some day

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Congratulations. You deserve it. The best choice

Aww linda this is just d beginning more blesses ur way ds 2016,luv u#slimmy

Sweet babe, I love you.

CONGRATULATIONS LINDA NWANNEM. CHUKWU ALUKA. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

Lool afi thunder na. *50cent's baby mama

Congrats Linda. You earned it... And you look really good in that black and red

PrimeSales said...

It can only get better for great people... Love u

kaybae said...

Congratulation dear

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Congrats dearie,,u deserv it,,wish to b famous lik u someday

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Pinkyblossom said...

Congrats Linda! your smiles are second to none.....

Congratulation; to haters #leavetrashforlawma

Cool.

CONGRATULATIONS*GBAM*

Congratulations dear, i so much admire you

remmy said...

Enter your comment...that my rolemodel go girl congrt

Congrats dear. God that brought u this far, continues to engrace u for a life of greater exploits and impact in Jesus name.

All they said about you is true

Yeaaahhhhh!!!! Congrats. Some of 'em think is by eating rice n kpomo in a so rock and trending different hashtags...lol..continue to teach them that it takes a lot of hard work...Libers re behind you. Keep pushing #chopknuckle #stronglady #motivator.

ZEO said...

Tears,when will I even be recognized by my village not to talk more of the world. God Pls change my story. Congratulations Linda you deserve it

Congratulation! May the good LORD increase you in wisdom & knowledge, may GOD'S grace lead you as HE'S Love leads you this year! I wish your my woman.

Ye Ye deserve it, na marriage remain.

Wow!congrats Linda,you deserve it...

Congrats Lindiway.... it keeps getting better.....

#JUSTPASSING

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

Mary Avoswahi Adegbile said...

You so deserved it and more...God bless you pretty Linda.

Congrats and well deserve.

Omo Lekia said...

Congrats Linda. You're reaching people!

SOULMATE said...

You deserve it. Linda

FourthOfApril said...

Congratulations Linda , oja s'ope !

gggggggggggggggggg

Congrats Linda U r such an inspiration to Nigerians. God bless u even more as i share in ur joy

Kene said...

Congrats Linda

Pretty Aify said...

Congratulations Linda Nwa Ikeji...

#IReserveMyComment

Congrats and I tap frm dis blessing in Jesus name AMEN

U deserve it and more....congrats

humbletrizzy said...

Workaholic thing be paying off #tylerperry's twin

CONGRATS BAE,BIGGER YOU I PRAY.
LINDA 2016 WILL END IN PRAISE IN JESUS NAME AMEN.

Congrats Linda.chicaly49@gmail.com

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Congratulobia Linda ..... I am coming to OUR MANSION .. OPEN THE GATE SO WE CAN CELEBRATE TOGETHER ...... strolls away

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Congrats Linda...

The sky is your tarting point....

Enjoy.

A must watch - This sex video will blow your mind away

Get Naughty - 10 sexy questions that will make her wet

Congrats linda. You deserve it.

Congratulations Lady.God pass them haters.it can only get better.

Am so so so proud of Damsel

Blessing (chinny babe) said...

Congrats lindodo u deserve it

Oloshi girl! You wey you no dey help.

I am the person of the year awarded by Universe Sun Times. I see that 99% of your readers are gullible. So, I won't read this blog again.

Is ur year jare enjoy

My view not urs!!!!

Congrats darleen...more coming yur way..#ILL#

linda a big congrats to u. i tap into ur blessings this 2016...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Marry me? Thats all i have to say cos no point trying to toast or sweet talk you, life is too short for if's and maybe's.

MY LINDA OF LIFE!!

Congratulations dear. Keep winning! You the best!!

Long Live LIB!

Congrats dear I love u

Holysaint said...

yeahhhhhhhh that's my lindiway. You will fly higher this year. Congratulations

Congrats my baby girl

Awwwwn congrats ma'am

Congratulations Linda. Keep the ball rolling Sis.

Congratulations dear, i so much admire you

Iynolisis said...

Congrats Sis. Please continue to keep the ball rolling.

Ebby said...

Congrats! Babe

JOYOUS said...

congratulations u derseve it

congrats

Nduka said...

Congrats nne Linda, greater heights. Cheers!

Thumbs up babes u r a heroe

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Congrats love. You deserve it.

Fck that shi. Lil kesh had back to back views non stop. Iyalaya ananybody

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
Congratulations.

taiwo peter said...

Congrats Linda. Keep up the good work.

Ogochukwu said...

Congratulations boss lady...Shine on and may God continue to crown your efforts.

ADY said...

Lindiwe am a banker but steal some minutes off my very demanding job to look at ur blog, I v bn reading ur blog for as long as anyone can think of cos u inspire me so much I have used all d Nigerian networks just to find the one that has d best browsing network cos I wouldn't want anything to come btw me n dis blog. Congrats my dear, may God continue to bless us all

amakaluvlyG said...

u deserve so more than this but trust me ur reward is in heaven...u are one of d few people GOD is proud to have bless...# inspired by Linda

Azubuike Chinyere said...

Congrats Linda am happy for you

Onyynye said...

Congrats! U r very hard-working n also stand out in ur domain, thus this recognition. To greater days ahead....

Congrats " Lili mama"

You're drop dead gorgeous...

Did you need dem to tell you dat?.....your just an overload truck of blessing to everyone around...Besides my mum, your the second woman who is pushed me to become a better person. I must not fail to say Congrats!!!!!!!

Wow you deserve it
Linda observe

A big congratulation to you dear! you deserve more! love you crazy, kissesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
% Linda your Greatest Fan %

And you look beautiful !!!

Layor said...

But you deserve this and much more babe.... continue the good work and keep being an inspiration to people like me..God bless u.

Hmmmm.. Nice one www.orangerepublick.com/2016/01/audio-podcast-nigerian-music-industry.html?m=1

Yeah,congrats..

Adeyinka said...

ma u decerve it ma may god almigty continue to elevate u in jesus name. my are my role model ma. and you dont post my commment at all ma.

KC said...

Congrats dear... U merited it.

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Lilian chinomso said...

Congratulations lindy my sis

Linda Ikeji's crush said...

Congratulations you truly deserve it dear,gorgeous lady with beautiful heart ,I love u Linda.

ebony said...

U deserve it love.congrats

Hehehehehehehehe congrats girl.... more recognitions to come ijn.

Sisi linda

CONGRATS LINDOO. U SEE ALL THESE MY COMMENTS ? NA TO FIT CHOP FROM YA MONEY OOOO

Congrats dear. More grease to your elbows.

http://www.journeyofaphdstudent.blogspot.ca/

CONGRAT LINDA,I WOULD LOVE TO WASH YOUR PLATE..NOT DISHES BUT THE OTHER WAY ROUND LOL YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL!!

jennyoji said...

Congrats linda u deserve it n more

Nenyechi said...

Congrats Linda dear

i thought you were 48? wow

kai you always look cheap. congrats all the same

mimi.amsterdam said...

congrats Nne,u deserve it

onye nsogbu said...

Errmm, but aunty linda,

Congrats jare. I love this kain news...

Big congratulations

Congratulations Lindodo, U deserve it

m3star said...

Congratulations Linda, a well deserved award, many more to come.

you go girl! you deserve it. unlike some recharge card bloggers

@Davidos'sdriver, na now I know say you be real born throway. You no even get any other ambition again?

Eya Ayambem said...

Lindastic Lindastic, this is so sweet. Congratulation sis.

congrats sweedy
#Al sah-him

Mrs CJ said...

Congrats lin
More to come. ..

Congrats sweetie,,,,,, you deserve it. #Linda'spal

Congrats Linda!
This should inspire you to post sensible, educative.& informative issues and not Kardashian, LGBT ish, egg plant, semi nude pictures etc

congratulation.

CONNIES ANGELS said...

Congrats to our African queen blogger!

Congratulations Linda.... deolacomp@gmail.com

Congrats. I am happy for you. Greater heights this new year in Jesus name

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 537 of 537   Newer› Newest»