Aww, guess who is African Sun Times Most Influential Person of 2015 under 40? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Aww, guess who is African Sun Times Most Influential Person of 2015 under 40?

Moi, of course! Feeling myself...lol. Just found out this morning! African Sun Times is Africa’s number one and largest newspaper in America and has been in circulation for 37 years. On Dec 31st, it announced its Persons-of-the-Year. They also named former president Jonathan 'International Person of the Year'.

I am very honoured. Thanks to the guys at African Sun Times. I don't take these things for granted. See what they wrote about me after the cut...

You can read the full list of winners at Africansuntimes.com

537 comments:

1 – 200 of 537   Newer›   Newest»

Congrats, you deserve it

Hehehehe,congrats lindiway

GHOSTFACE said...

you deserve it my love am a living witness. congrats

Linda ikeji.. Aka lindy wey!!!

Habibat Idris said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

congrats bae

Congrats Bae, it keeps getting better!

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Congratulations... keep winning

Wow u deserve it, cos u are hard working and have a heart of gold!!! Congrats Linda

LexZee said...

Congratulobia Linda, wishing you more achievements ahead.

Proud of you. I hope to become your driver someday. Amen

Congratulations!! More blessings and top notch recognie! Muah!

blacksrule said...

Beta girl !!

You earned it, more grease to your elbow. More like this coming Amen

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

Sir benkord said...

Congratulobia linda darling.......jah bless

Kojevspin D Realist said...

Congrats. But u r always feeling urself, hmmm

Congrats linda

Aproko Queen said...

Congrats my African role model

EDOHO said...

Congratulations! what an achievement to be recognised. We are solidly behind u girl. go up, go up, go up L-i-n-d-a.#muah#

Yesss!!!!!Congrats Queen of bloggers #Lindaikeji you deserve it jare.... #thumbup

Congratulations lindaikeji
U re just getting dia
Nice one sweetie
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Congratulations my dear! I guess u are dedicating dis recognition to all d LIB readers. Congrats once again.

Congratulations...but show us your boyfriend

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Congratulovia your majesty!

For also influencing my sleep to post comments

Daalu

Congrats my runaway bride, u are the best and I wish you more successful influences in your chosen career..... Love you plenty

Hanni Tonni said...

Congratulations Linda.

Big congrats to you dear. Dis is only the beginning of greater things to come your way. Linda take note!

amakandidi said...

Congratulations dear Linda

stanlo boranti said...

I think u re worth it.

Congrats Linda, your looking sexy by d way
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

Meeennhhh,congratulations Linda. More 2 come

more GRACE

princess Stella said...

Wow! The most popular blogger in d whole of Africa. Congratulations dear, you deserve it. A BIG Hug from me.

Congrats linlin

Congrats to yu!

olamide ybnl's driver said...

Ofcourse who else but you.if to say you no win. Hmmm! Ema lo wa oh! #LeaveTrashForLawma

Congrats dear, you deserve it.

Wild flowers!

Congrats dear

Congratulations lili...u deserve am ohh..u should be popping beer for me by now.....let's drink to this baby...

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Congrats aunty Linda. #IamMe

Congratulobia Linda...
Ur legs thou. I would sacrifice my left kidney just to lick them.
ALHAJI_NATTY

Yaaaay congratulations Linda ikeji..... I hope I become great someday fa

LINDODO YOU LOOK GREAT, SURE U HAVE A GREAT HEART!

kulikuli said...

Nwa Oma! My most fav! I am extremely proud of you.

Congratulations!!!

Yaaaay congratulations Linda ikeji..... I hope I become great someday fa

You so deserve it! Congrats Ma'am!!!

QUI OO. said...

LILI MONDIA, I THINK I TOLD YOU THAT THE SKY WILL BE YOUR BEGINNING NOT YOUR LIMIT. CONGRATS! COS ODIGHI OFELE.

OJ said...

Congratulations.

nonye said...

Congratulations... U deserve it

Magnify said...

Truth is you have inspired people like me over the years. Thanks for doing what you do.

Lilybaby4eva@yahoo.com said...

Congratulations sweety! U deserved it

Fine woman thank God for your life.

christine opara said...

congratulatuins Linda....may your life witness much more greater achievements .Amen

Wow ! this is your own headies award hope those bad belles won't beef this prestigious award bestowed on you ? keep up my lady ..... God dey your back ....hugs.....

Okowright Balaxy said...

Congrats Linda...You gat high influence on the Nigerian youth.

Point of correction it's lindakiejisblog.com
*winks

Congrats aunty lindodo

ADELINE said...

Congratulations Linda. Many more Awards. This year you will be celebrated all over the world in a special way. Go girl. God bless you.

Congratulations Linda. When are you getting Married? Head of Family is worried.

Raheemat said...

Congrats linda ikeji, God bless u increasingly. Ours too will come by God's grace

Congratulations to the best in our time

Congratulations to u but abeg come marry me u hear!

Congratulations God is good (jumbo)

Am happy for u linda.thats the evidence of hard work..

You have some thunder thighs LINDA. Where have you been hiding them

Joliment is Free said...

Tumbs up my icon!

U deserve this and more..keep being you,pay no attention to haters and focus on being the best blog in the world.pls don't change from the original you.

Congrats Linda. This is just the starting point for you dear!

Linda congratulations pls carry me along .

Kudos to u

Bummyla said...

Congratulations Sweetheart! http://www.bummyla.com

Young president said...

congtr:.

LINDA BF.. said...

You don hit am, Na Godwin! Thumbs up LINDA,

Congratulations darling, u deserve it nd more,God bless u...

LINDA BF.. said...

You don hit am, na Godwin! Thumbs up!

tosisochukwu said...

Happy 4u dear! U deserve it

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

More grease to your elbow Aunty Linda

gregmaryusee@yahoo.com said...

Congratulations Linda. All they said is nothing but the truth. I appreciate this Sun times because all the the award recipients are worth it. You and my President Goodluck. There is no form of lobbying to this award, its by merit.

congratulations favoured Linda.

Wow good to know...we made it happen.

Okbye.

Congratulations lili...u deserve am ohh..we should be popping beer by now.#most influential chikito of the year 2015#....let's drink to this baby...make thunder fire devil and his agents.....

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Waooo
Congratulations babe.
You deserve it..
Happy for you.

#interesting#

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Wow. Congrats... It's not easy

CONGRATS LINDA. MORE GRACE!

amy143 said...

congrats,more good things to come

Waoh, congrats dear,keep up d gud job

don snipes said...

Yes o. You deserve it aunt Linda

Congrats Linda..you deserve it..yes you might still be under 40 today but alaas the clock is ticking fast,pls try and settle down.,then your value as a woman will be immeasurable...my piece of mind,,.if u like post am if no like leave am,but iam sure u have read it..

wesley Ike said...

Congratulations linda, God has really taken u a long way and he only just began. Remain blessed.

congratulations linda, am really proud of u. Olense

naan said...

Congrats you deserve it.

2Face said...

I knw say na you dem go talk na.... wen I done see that ur k legs.... lol

Wow.good for the bizness....
But me nko?
#sips oRiJIN#

Congrats Linda, its shows the world recognize your good work, keep it up.

congratulations....u would be known for greatness world wide..Amen..

naan said...

Congrats you deserve it.

Oooh my Sexy lindy,ever young and Gorgeous,Elegant and beautiful with brain...If I wanna describe U,many pages will be filled...I congratulate you,i see You scaling greater Heights...Keep Soaring

Mikkyjanec said...

Congratulation. You deserve it.

Wow aunty Linda congrats more of that is yet to come

Happy for you dear,you deserve even more...

nure jo said...

Well deserved, congrats!!!

Happy for you dear,you deserve even more. .

Mba Ezinne said...

Wow that's lovely,congrats

Awww! A big Congrats to you Linda

Congrats Linda, It shows the world recognize your good work, do keep it up.

Awww.that's wonderful

Babylawyer. said...

Awwwwwwwwww! That's why I'm very proud of u and will forever be ur No. I FAN. Love u forever and wish u greater height in life. Love u and will always do.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Congrats love.Am a regular reader of lib but Bi unable to comment,each time i try to comment it doesn't get through Mi hope this one does.You inspire me and am happy for your achievements so far.

Congratulations my Love and queen. We are proud of you. God continue to guide and protect you in Jesus name.

Woow congrat Linda....

congrats dear

Dee said...

I hope I am actually the first to say a BIG CONGRATULATIONS To you! You truly deserve it Linda

Congrats Linda, keep doing what you enjoy doing, 2016 will be good for us all.

~FromOutOfThisWorld~

HeeYyyyy Good for you...

Congrats ma. More grace to your elbow

congrats dear

I am happy for u anuty Linda congrats. U are my role model. Chicaly49@gmail.com

Vickynita Peters said...

Congratulations, more grease to your elbow. I will get there and go beyond someday.

Holy Shit, great news, how sexy, just had an erection linda.... Congratulation moi baby!!!‎

Awww..congratulations mama u deserve d best and all...my love for u is endless #vikkiloveslinda

they also forgot to tell u
ure my 2015 crush of the year

s said...

congrats darling... more grease to your elbow. God bless

Wow congrats ma

aunty linda Enter your comment...

B.OT said...

congratulation

Let's throw a party.....venue plsss

Congrat aunty Linda, i dey feel u o

Cherry girl said...

wow this is huge. we love you

henry said...

CONGRAAAAAAAAAAAAATULATIONS lINDA. SO PROUD.

Congrats linda. More grace

Wow!!! Big Congrats Linda! On a scale of 1- 100 from 40%, I just got 92% #LindaInspiredMe motivation. .. God Bless ur God works

Samuel Adeleke said...

Congrats, more grace this year

Big realities said...

Can't believe we are the same age Lindodo, while you are soaring so high I am drowning under debts brought on by me trying to better my families lot in the past 1 year, diaris God oo,I pray and I know it will get better this year.

Congrats dearie you deserve it

Nma LIB said...

Congratulations linda, more blessings!

Congratulations

Elo Emma said...

You deserved it. Something they wrote again there that's correct is that most of us don't even watch our naija doctored news again .most informations are gotten from ur blog . Big ups girl . Keep shinning.

Awwwwwww. ... Congrats Linda 😍😍😍😍 We are getting there soon😊

Elo Emma said...

You deserved it. Something they wrote again there that's correct is that most of us don't even watch our naija doctored news again .most informations are gotten from ur blog . Big ups girl . Keep shinning.

Congrats bae

Elo Emma said...

Lovely. Go Linda u rock

Elo Emma said...

You Deserved it...God will continue to bless you.

Yes baby..u go girl

What next, my lady? Marriage!!! Choose a weekend b4 d end if dis year pls. God bless

Nice one @ linda.

wow.. congrats
kisses and hugs
Linda marry me nah

My Lady, ooooh i am so happy for you, more grace to your elbow IJN. Hope u complete it..!

Dockeeys said...

You deserve it Ling Ling! #apludise for you# African Queen Blogger!

Magnify said...

The truth is you inspire people like me. Thanks for doing what you do. Excess love.

choi congrats linda swit hardwork pays

Congrats dear u deserve it.

Congrats mentor mi

Congrats sis

Mayberry said...

Congrats bae,God bless ur hassle

Congratulations to you.

LINDA'S BLACKEST SON said...

Love Linda

Congrats babe.

Teddy said...

congrats Linda..We are very proud of u..u shall continue to grow bigger and better..but abeg try find husband marry this year oo.lol..#my2cents

It can only be God, shine on babe.

Clap for urself ... You haff try... Congrats to the king and queen of bloggers .. linda ik

Nne the top is where you belong...

AUNT LINDA MAY GOD CONTINUE TO INCREASE YOU ON EVERYSIDE, THIS IS JUST THE BEGINING, YOU RE WELL DESERVED FOR THIS AWARD, GOD BLESS OO, PLS POST MY COMMENT... I HAVE COMMENT NUMEROUS TIME ON UR BLOG BUT I HAV NEVER SEEN ANY OF MY COMMENT PLS, I M SUNNYGREAT

I pray God gives linda ikeji her husband this year. Before her birthday.

waow congrate
#thisiswhyamhot#

Big congrats to u Ms Ikeji. You got the Lord on your side

Congrats Linda! You will continue to soar higher...

Tosin Seyi-Ajibola said...

Congratulations Africa sweetheart Linda chopping life Ikeji. you are a great inspiration 2 me n many others. Ride on babes. #WomenSupportingWomen #BlessedLindodo #MotherOfTheYouths

St. Alolo's Library said...

I tap into your blessings my Dear. May God enlarge your bosom.

Clap for urself ... You haff try... Congrats to the king and queen of bloggers .. linda ikeji 1 of banana island

Congratulations Linda.

Internet god...NICE!!!

Yes. Linda. Continue the cut and paste. But you have no insight yet as to what impact some of the foreign cultures will do to the young and pliable readers. Some moral code and self censure could shape your blog to make positive impact rather than corruptive or disruptive impact. For instance you had no idea what publishing a a blow-job (cock sucking) in a foreign night club did to the mind of young people. Some of your pastes have been like you're sponsored to propagate ludeness in Africa. The news yes. The immorality No.

Adeyanju Best said...

congrats

You merit more of it even I have,t gain any money from you but u deserve more of it you hear,#Abi#

Who dey wan givam before Osuofia abi Mr Ibu Congrats Odogwu Nwanyi!

keep balling bae

Hello Linda,I say a big congrats to u..The new year seems to have started on a good note with u.This is just d begining of new n good things coming your way in 2016.u truly deserve it! Cheers

You deserve more of it....congrats linda..

kip balling bae

Congrats linda..

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda

Congrats aunty Lin

Buhari pls increase nysc allawee

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Congrat

LINDA YOU ARE THE MOST INFLUENTIAL PERSON, WHETHER IT'S UNDER 40, 40 OR ABOVE 40. I'VE BEEN TELLING MY FRIENDS SAME THING SINCE LAST YEAR.

Congratulations linda

Arsenal said...

It's a good feeling.
Congrats.

Beauty Zone said...

Congratulations! Linda, u deserve it.

me said...

you know y i love u LINDA? is that you still feel emotions like excitement,love,etc.may God take you beyound this stage. your greatest admirer.

Sir Vin said...

Congratulations Linda. you surely deserves it....hope this will make you stop posting nude pix early in the morning again lol...there was a country

junia said...

Congrats Linda, u've done so well 4 urself

Congrats babe. U rock

Lily rich said...

Congrats dear Linda! You are indeed living your dream!

Congrat miss!

Oshamo Linda#issssokay#Konisewu

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 537   Newer› Newest»