Woman ties 9yr old boy to pole, beats and attempts to strangle him (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 October 2015

Woman ties 9yr old boy to pole, beats and attempts to strangle him (photos)

A South African woman was arrested last week after a video emerged of her physically assaulting a 9-year-old boy. In the video footage, the woman is seen tying the boy to a pole before beating him with stick while screaming at him for allegedly stealing a cellphone. The KwaZulu-Natal woman who is due to appear in court soon is also seen threatening a resident who tries to stop the assault. See the pic after the cut...

The KwaZulu-Natal Social Development Department's Ncumisa Fandesi says.
"Such attacks on children are out of order and will not be tolerated. No reason should drive anyone to do what was done to the child in the video."
Fandesi says the woman also tried to strangle the boy using her full body weight, as he screamed for help.
"Social workers in Nquthu received information that a woman had badly beaten a boy and they responded. When they got to the area, they were shown a video."
She says this is not the first time a child has been assaulted by Nquthu residents after being accused of stealing.

Source: Eye Witness News

48 comments:

She should be jailed for life

Thank God she was arrested.

Mad People! I just despise those people. Linda take note!

some heartless being ..

9yrs old cant know everything

dis is sad

meenah_wakil on instagram

some heartless being ..

9yrs old cant know everything

dis is sad

meenah_wakil on instagram

Na wao

Nawa

Sad Video: Agege night club where girls dance naked & sex on stage

Kayode Odusanya said...

Na wa o! But why are we Africans so violent. And we will be angry when white people call us monkeys. Even a monkey won't treat a baby monkey like this.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

This woman is raving mad.She's gone bananas.I hope she gets the maximum punishment known to mankind

Linda I am so so very much happy with you for your new home and on how God has blessed you. Am so weak after reading all of your messages because how old I am? Still hallowing in poverty. I really want to make it big as in be somebody because poverty is really a bastard, it makes one look like you've got no say or what you say most times doesn't matter. After one's parents has suffered themselves taking care of you, I can't boast of making them proud yet .i Am a young growing lady, a graduate but no job yet. Not that I am lazy but when you don't have help, you will be seen like one that is lazy. Okay let me open a business of my own, at least to make ends meet couldn't raise the fund. Please my fellow libs and lindaikeji you guys should please help a sister out so I can raise fund in opening my own business. I know and believe that there are angels out there and here that can be of help to me. Please friends, lindaikeji and all libs reach me on this and help me out financially to open my own business since self made isn't up yet. God bless you all. Sexybenny09@gmail.com

I'm not justifying the little boy's action. Supposing i buy a phone more expensive than what the boy stole,would she erase the bruises?Some people's part of hell has to be hotter than the others.And to think she's a woman who's probably had kids is disturbing.

Ozorokechukwu said...

Had it been a man that did this to 9yr old girl now... It wud have been something else

If only women would stop crying us a river and equally understand that they abuse men too.

Someone was videoing, while she tied, beat and tried to strangle the kid?! They should be arrested too!! People are too busy videoing incidences these days to help.

Jesseballs said...

Hmmm! The kinda torture most kids go thru tho...really disturbing

Dis south african guyz no gud

God... This is so fucking wicked shah.... #NowPlaying>> underate: geniuzz...

Juliet Na so I go take tie u one day....flog u well well till u promise to stop multiple comments and linda take note. If u don't nto gbuo gi

why women dey behave like animals??

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Terrible but why will people look and just video for goodness sake.

Kindly click

Yesterday Came Too Late!

Hehe! The Love Nigerian Men will not Share.

Gentlemen: Things that can Easily Give a Man Satisfaction in a Life Time.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Terrible but why will people look and just video for goodness sake.

Kindly click

Yesterday Came Too Late!

Hehe! The Love Nigerian Men will not Share.

Gentlemen: Things that can Easily Give a Man Satisfaction in a Life Time.

This woman should be jailed for ever,am not saying what the boy did is good,but I think their is aa better way to handle kids like this

Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Lacasera,lacasera abeg give me One chilled one and bring change 380..do quick before motor move...

MADAM NAWA O!

AUNTY LINDA........

MADAM NAWA O!

AUNTY LINDA........

MADAM NAWA O!

AUNTY LINDA........

This is wickedness

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Anonymous pls stop Biko

bummyla said...

This is wickedness! http://www.bummyla.com

Another jungle justice taking place...
She should b punished accordingly.

Beloved Linda Ikeji,
U inspire&bless our lives wit everytin dat concerns u mostly ur blog - LIB! Thank u so much for ur New Luxury Home post&ur inspiration msg. Congrats&stay bless alwaz.
Long Live LIB!

Beloved Linda Ikeji,
U inspire&bless our lives wit everytin dat concerns u mostly ur blog - LIB! Thank u so much for ur New Luxury Home post&ur inspiration msg. Congrats&stay bless alwaz.
Long Live LIB!

Weekedness

Linda did not make it by begging there is smthin in ur hand use it

Mad woman!

That is so unfair and wicked of her. Thank God she has been arrested.

The woman should be severely punished haba!!!

There's no crime in discplineing ur children, but this lady went too far

This is pure wickedness

MUSIC: Ycee Ft. Olamide – ‘Jagaban’(Remix)

http://www.ifitcraze.com/2015/10/music-ycee-ft-olamide-jagaban-remix.html

Fresh And Hot Oya Share This

Wicked woman

Some peeps don't know d difference btw an abuse and discipline and when they cross d line. Smh

Wicked woman! She shld be jailed for life.....

amakaluvlyG said...

I cat think of wat to say to dat woman....devil...#inspired.by.linda

She shall reap what she sow

Karma shall come upon her for this

Crazy woman