The KwaZulu-Natal Social Development Department's Ncumisa Fandesi says.
"Such attacks on children are out of order and will not be tolerated. No reason should drive anyone to do what was done to the child in the video."Fandesi says the woman also tried to strangle the boy using her full body weight, as he screamed for help.
"Social workers in Nquthu received information that a woman had badly beaten a boy and they responded. When they got to the area, they were shown a video."She says this is not the first time a child has been assaulted by Nquthu residents after being accused of stealing.
Source: Eye Witness News
48 comments:
She should be jailed for life
Thank God she was arrested.
Mad People! I just despise those people. Linda take note!
some heartless being ..
9yrs old cant know everything
dis is sad
meenah_wakil on instagram
some heartless being ..
9yrs old cant know everything
dis is sad
meenah_wakil on instagram
Na wao
Nawa
Sad Video: Agege night club where girls dance naked & sex on stage
Na wa o! But why are we Africans so violent. And we will be angry when white people call us monkeys. Even a monkey won't treat a baby monkey like this.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
This woman is raving mad.She's gone bananas.I hope she gets the maximum punishment known to mankind
Linda I am so so very much happy with you for your new home and on how God has blessed you. Am so weak after reading all of your messages because how old I am? Still hallowing in poverty. I really want to make it big as in be somebody because poverty is really a bastard, it makes one look like you've got no say or what you say most times doesn't matter. After one's parents has suffered themselves taking care of you, I can't boast of making them proud yet .i Am a young growing lady, a graduate but no job yet. Not that I am lazy but when you don't have help, you will be seen like one that is lazy. Okay let me open a business of my own, at least to make ends meet couldn't raise the fund. Please my fellow libs and lindaikeji you guys should please help a sister out so I can raise fund in opening my own business. I know and believe that there are angels out there and here that can be of help to me. Please friends, lindaikeji and all libs reach me on this and help me out financially to open my own business since self made isn't up yet. God bless you all. Sexybenny09@gmail.com
I'm not justifying the little boy's action. Supposing i buy a phone more expensive than what the boy stole,would she erase the bruises?Some people's part of hell has to be hotter than the others.And to think she's a woman who's probably had kids is disturbing.
Had it been a man that did this to 9yr old girl now... It wud have been something else
If only women would stop crying us a river and equally understand that they abuse men too.
Someone was videoing, while she tied, beat and tried to strangle the kid?! They should be arrested too!! People are too busy videoing incidences these days to help.
Hmmm! The kinda torture most kids go thru tho...really disturbing
Dis south african guyz no gud
God... This is so fucking wicked shah.... #NowPlaying>> underate: geniuzz...
Juliet Na so I go take tie u one day....flog u well well till u promise to stop multiple comments and linda take note. If u don't nto gbuo gi
why women dey behave like animals??
Terrible but why will people look and just video for goodness sake.
Kindly click
Yesterday Came Too Late!
Hehe! The Love Nigerian Men will not Share.
Gentlemen: Things that can Easily Give a Man Satisfaction in a Life Time.
Terrible but why will people look and just video for goodness sake.
Kindly click
Yesterday Came Too Late!
Hehe! The Love Nigerian Men will not Share.
Gentlemen: Things that can Easily Give a Man Satisfaction in a Life Time.
This woman should be jailed for ever,am not saying what the boy did is good,but I think their is aa better way to handle kids like this
Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Lacasera,lacasera abeg give me One chilled one and bring change 380..do quick before motor move...
MADAM NAWA O!
AUNTY LINDA........
MADAM NAWA O!
AUNTY LINDA........
MADAM NAWA O!
AUNTY LINDA........
This is wickedness
Anonymous pls stop Biko
This is wickedness! http://www.bummyla.com
Another jungle justice taking place...
She should b punished accordingly.
Beloved Linda Ikeji,
U inspire&bless our lives wit everytin dat concerns u mostly ur blog - LIB! Thank u so much for ur New Luxury Home post&ur inspiration msg. Congrats&stay bless alwaz.
Long Live LIB!
Beloved Linda Ikeji,
U inspire&bless our lives wit everytin dat concerns u mostly ur blog - LIB! Thank u so much for ur New Luxury Home post&ur inspiration msg. Congrats&stay bless alwaz.
Long Live LIB!
Weekedness
Linda did not make it by begging there is smthin in ur hand use it
Mad woman!
That is so unfair and wicked of her. Thank God she has been arrested.
The woman should be severely punished haba!!!
There's no crime in discplineing ur children, but this lady went too far
This is pure wickedness
MUSIC: Ycee Ft. Olamide – ‘Jagaban’(Remix)
http://www.ifitcraze.com/2015/10/music-ycee-ft-olamide-jagaban-remix.html
Fresh And Hot Oya Share This
Wicked woman
Some peeps don't know d difference btw an abuse and discipline and when they cross d line. Smh
Wicked woman! She shld be jailed for life.....
I cat think of wat to say to dat woman....devil...#inspired.by.linda
She shall reap what she sow
Karma shall come upon her for this
Crazy woman