What will you do if you see this at the fuel station? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 October 2015

What will you do if you see this at the fuel station? (photos)

A man stopped to fill up his petrol tank last week and got the surprise of his life when a huge snake reared its head from behind the pump. The snake had disguised itself under the petrol pump.

The man, Adzy Heist said he was driving by the Sydney Airport when he stopped to refuel at a Shell petrol station and noticed a large carpet snake with a head the size of his fist trying to blend in with the long black hose of the pump. "I couldn't believe it" he said! See more photos after the cut...

154 comments:

Kill am chop

I will not buy fuel again. I will use my piss as fuel.

Omg I will 4 my dear life

I will say my enemies have come again

Run

Hehehehhehhehe I will be flying not running jeezzz dat's too dangerous

Jesus!!!

Scary

Chisos! Evil spirit..... If De manage pour fuel on it, that's the end. Wow! Scary

EXTUBERANT said...

Will talk to my leg instantly!

Chris J said...

Men at work; diversion

Got a fetish 4 the crawling creep though.

They have all sorts of animals in Australia

Jesus! I'd even 4get ma car dia

*lib's namesake*

Na to pick race Video: Agege night club where girls dance naked & sex on stage

Wat else? I will take off no ni

Jezzzzz

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

OMG! Dis is horrific biko. I go run leave my car there. Linda take note!

Nkem #BMD said...

I'll move ahead sharperly

BlogOxygen said...

Uh... Uh. This is baaaaad.

www.blogoxygen.com

I'll ask if it's the fuel pump attendant, jst like we have dem in Naija! :D

Run like never before even usan bolt cant catch up with me, Pls kindly follow me up on Twitter @Cute_Namera

Run for my life.....I hate creepy creatures.

Geeez! I hate this particular creature eh, I pray I don't jam one my entire life cos its means death for me

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

AQO said...

Will I even wait?

Geeez! I hate this particular creature eh, I pray I don't jam one my entire life cos its means death for me

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

I will just leave that place jeje.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Wth!...I will fly. Edo people see ur members

Isn't petrol smell supposed to drive this creeping thing away?

As for me I go first talk with my leg as a human,but because me I be african guy,I will come back,and smash is head and kill it. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

That's so creepy..well,Maybe the carpet snake was trying to apply for a pump attendant or something..lmao.(am just joking shade) *BVN registration closes ten days from now*

Nnali...

That's so creepy..well,Maybe the carpet snake was trying to apply for a pump attendant or something..lmao.(am just joking shade) *BVN registration closes ten days from now*

SMURF said...

I'll surely run

Even snake sef don learn bad thing. Nawa ooo.

Tear race

happybliss said...

Oso ! #runsaway # that's all.

I'm gonna scoot the fuck out of there. I'm so scared of snakes

Run! Run!! Run!!!

I wouldn't even think twice b4 I run away lik I hav never done b4.

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Thank God he wasn't beaten

Why did God create snakes??? Hate hate hate them

Jeez!!!

Mrs Poche said...

I will just pour some of the fuel on it, I think dat settles it.

andre kelvin said...

Maybe the snake wan buy fuel

Hmmmm, chioma ajunwa go happen oooo

Hmmmm I'll find long stick to kill it.

Lady G said...

Lol that's probably a Halloween prank.

creepy

No two ways about it....try to run faster and remember to leave ur car and never bust that particular fuel station a gain

lami said...

Hmmm.

Damilola said...

It's not by force to buy petrol. You move sharply on

I will take fuel and leave the snake there for the station owner.LMAO

Photoshop. Snake and fuel are not friendly not even the fumes!

Northern Princess 7 said...

Run away

I will Run Away and never return there again

Run Away

I will be as fast as Usain Bolt

Subuhanallah! Wulda collapsed o...just seeing d pic sef I dey fear!

Run away

Wtf! I'll beat usain bolt's 100m record when I see such.

SWEET BERRY said...

Oso Abiola, LMAO

I would just bite my lip, snap my finger, do the step, knowing I can do it all by myself.. Open my car booth, reach for the best car tyre bolt remover I can find.. Stand by the side and wallop the snakes head till it hisses to its death..

Lubbish!! Yeye Karishika from the village

I we run away,

Wow! Na running things now. I'll run and won't look back.

This can only happen in Australia. The land full with snakes and sharks.

So den he stop and tuk a pic of d snake abi..ok well said..gud story

This is very scary

Simply go to another fuel station

Mlydnn said...

Geez....so creepy...

Eiiiiiwwww see that's scary awwww.

Na running things first o, then come back with huge orientation.

That vuvuzela P guy

One idiot that is high from mariing his juana will just pull a gun and shoot at the snake. BOOoOoM!!!. (The next second he finds himself at pearls gate).

Jesus!!! Tank God for d man's life ooooo.

NK said...
seyi crown said...

Run for my life ni

Seyilicious

Hmmm,witch craft

Omo, that will be a greatest shock of my life. I have this phobia for snakes.

#Dakinzz

Joackin said...

Na to light fire burn the snake oh

Joackin said...

Na to light fire burn the snake oh

Omg I will run 4 my life!

jezzzzzzzzzz,,that ain't funny at all.

dudette said...

Chop the head off....geez I hate snakes #goosebumps

God forbid bad tin..Omo the kine speed wey I go tear en.Hmmmm

Cheezos!

Nawa oo

Obara Jesus. ..Singing Evil arrow go back to your sender. ....lol

That is a fifth pump. To fill your tank with venom

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Jeez
www.ckjacob.com

Oso ga eme ugbua...

na wa... lucky him

Ah go run, I fear snake like die.

Scary.

Scary

WTF!!!...Dat's so close.

Oh lord

Drey said...

O boi..... Na God dey save person sha... N some pipo nor go see am o

Wat de hell how did it get dere.

UdokaJane said...

OMG, am so running away. Please visit my blog

www.udokajean.blogspot.com

Delta Truth said...

Australia a land of the oppressor!

The aborigines of the land have been knocked out completely from the scheme of things by the white settlers, who now rule the land. They now decide who is legal and illegal, just like like in the United Sates and Canada.

If the Snake, an instrument of Satan, now disguise itself like a pump handle, it is of no surprise to me. What you give, it's what you get. Our God is not asleep. He takes account of ALL our deeds. God is a God of Justice, and His judgement is Perfect The day of judgement is COMING!!!

BE WARNED!!!

Scary

Royal priest fool u forgot to wish the snake well and thumbs up too. Why? U no try oo

Why won't u run ? Weakling! Cowardly dog

Delta Truth said...

And he was declared a the true Heir to The Kingdom of Our Lord Almighty- Jesus Christ.

From Boyz to Men!

The rascal Warri boy of yesterday is now a grown Man, doing Marvellous things for His Master and Teacher, Jesus Christ of Nazareth, Our Lord and Saviour.

He was called a Nationalist and a Disciplinarian , a lover of good people from all tribal. He loves the TRUTH, and sexy girls and readily pay compliments to beautiful and sexy things made by God Almighty. He loves Igbo high life music and read to learn about other cultures.

He begged the Radio Presenters in his beloved country Nigeria to play 'Round and Round' and 'Serves You Right For Saying Goodbye' by Lionel Richie for good people in Naija and all over the world.

And he Marches on!!! There is no stopping him!!!

Moses wetin i do u

Delta Truth said...

I meant to say tribe and ready.

So this guy stayed and took pics abi?
Ode!
He shda posed with the snake too

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. Home delivery 07034794947 said...

Jesus! Just like in the movies. Hope it was killed.

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. Home delivery 07034794947 said...

Jesus! Just like in the movies. Hope it was killed.

Anyway! I will pack and take a log of wood to smach d capet snake on head, doo it is fearfull but also dangerous

Crushhhhhh said...

Hahahaha I like you stern. I use my normal Id to comment but kinda shy of using it for this comment lol

Delta Truth said...

From his abode in the United Kingdom, the 'brutal' Field Marshal went outside and 'Fired' Three sweet shots into the air!!!

Gbosa!
Gbosa!!
Gbosa!!!

And the heavens acknowledged him as "THE LAST MAN STANDING".

To God Be The Glory!!!

So the olodo still had time to take pics sef, Kai camera fones are you danger to the society an most of all the human brain

i will speak in tongue naijagossipers.com

olasmon said...

Will kill d snake

Hahahahahahahahaha... Henry this innocent got me laughed so hard! Moses nwa mama bikonu o nee... iwe gi di oku daaju a. Ewooh!

I hate snakes! They scare the crap outta me!!!

A-JAMMY said...

I believe dat was d ogbonge service man, at his duty post waiting for peeps with ojoro mind to pick gas

I know this fuel station, that's their Cheif Security Officer.

Scary. Hate creepy things

Scary. hate creepy animals.

Alfred Adelaja said...

Creepy.. I don't like snake 👎

SWEET MOTHER said...

sign of the cross!!

find out your skin type and how to keep it glowing and healthy skin

10 things a woman should NEVER be caught without!!!

lose weight fast with these natural foods

9 things your children should see you do

Jobs in Nigeria said...

God has indeed blessed you

Hahaha. The snake dey use tactics

Henry, don't blame moses, after all na staff wey dey turn to snake him carry dey waka for Bible

For fuel station? Your head correct so?

Cut out o,,

Linda I am so so very much happy with you for your new home and on how God has blessed you. Am so weak after reading all of your messages because how old I am? Still hallowing in poverty. I really want to make it big as in be somebody because poverty is really a bastard, it makes one look like you've got no say or what you say most times doesn't matter. After one's parents has suffered themselves taking care of you, I can't boast of making them proud yet .i Am a young growing lady, a graduate but no job yet. Not that I am lazy but when you don't have help, you will be seen like one that is lazy. Okay let me open a business of my own, at least to make ends meet couldn't raise the fund. Please my fellow libs and lindaikeji you guys should please help a sister out so I can raise fund in opening my own business. I know and believe that there are angels out there and here that can be of help to me. Please friends, lindaikeji and all libs reach me on this and help me out financially to open my own business since self made isn't up yet. God bless you all. Sexybenny09@gmail.com

God should have mercy

Snakes cannot come any where close to petrol. wrong idea

Burn down the whole station!

#HardTalk So the news trending on social media is about Linda Ikeji's new over 500Million Naira house on Banana Island. Young hardworking woman at 35 WOW! Kudos to her but then I want to speak to people out there who will look at this and say she's just lucky. Trust me Luck has nothing to do with this. Let me ask you, how many times have you been presented with an opportunity that may change your life and you either turn your nose up at it, or keep pushing it aside saying those three sad words " I am Busy". Busy being broke I say, yes because in the real sense of it most of the time, what you are busy doing is helping someone else build their dreams while you neglect yours. Why don't you listen, take a look at the opportunity first, try your hands at it and then decide if it's for you or not. Better to try and fail than not to try at all.I read something recently “Good things come to those who SWEAT". Did you know Linda tried modeling and failed? Did you know she tried talent hunting and failed? Tried her hands on event organizing and FAILED. Her list of failures go on before she decided to try blogging and hit it big (not in one day o) she was consistent, focused and determined.
Now not all of us have the patience to blog like Linda but most of us do one thing every day and this is recommend something to someone. From clothes, to cars, to skin care and beauty products to where you can get the sweetest akara or rice. This is what they call NETWORK MARKETING… Yes that thing you run away from is what you already do. Now why don’t you get paid for recommending stuff to people? I saw the opportunity 5 years ago through FOREVER LIVING PRODUCTS INTERNATIONAL and today I am happy. I may not have a house yet in Banana Island but I am not broke, I go on at least two all-expense paid trips every year, given spending money and taking on tours by the company.Next year it will be Greece and South Africa. It’s not for lazy people I tell you but it’s worth it. Before I forget I still work AN 8-5 JOB and run my website.(This is what is called multiple streams of income).
Linda has set a standard, you can be an undergraduate and be a successful entrepreneur, and you can be working in a multinational and still do this business. It’s for everyone who still has dreams and want more from life.
My summary next time someone brings an opportunity your way look at it. As far as it doesn't involve killing, stealing, prostituting, or rituals attempt you hands at it you just never know.
Lets talk send an email to organicladyng@gmail.com or sms 08185819276

God forbid, i hate snake, i will not near that fuel station again

Quite scary
Won't buy again
Wil just pick race
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

RUTHLESS said...

Sue the Petrol Station for Endangerment

amakaluvlyG said...

I go just faint....#inspired by linda

hmmmm i hate snake am not going to wait any more
i will visit the next fuel station

just grab the longest one and fuel ur car period

Nimelda said so.................

nah wah ooooooo

CHineke ekwela ihe ojoo...God forbid bad tin

MISSVEE

Will run....

Australia, Chai. I hate that country in a way.

Yeeeeeeeeee, will run for my dear life

I will rather call on people to kill it because,it is dangerous to leave it there . it will bit an innocent person there one day.