Waje set to perform alongside Mary Mary and Jordin Sparks this Saturday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Waje set to perform alongside Mary Mary and Jordin Sparks this Saturday

Powerhouse vocalist Waje will be joining music superstars like Grammy Award winning act Erica Campbell of Mary Mary and American Idol winner Jordin Sparks at the Divas Simply Singing Concert this Saturday. The concert which is in its 25th year is a popular AIDS charity gala organised by award winning actress Sheryl Lee Ralph. Sheryl Lee Ralph made the announcement via her Instagram page. She wrote “Just added #Nigerian #Diva #UNAmbassador #officialwaje Saturday at the @Montalban in Hollywood.” You go, Waje!

44 comments:

Achievement

Nice one.....thumbup waje

I trust her to nail her performance

Wao that's cool.so relationship no work,jordin sparks don remember her career?? Who love don help??

Well, impressive. I reserve my real comments. Psalm 1100:4

Way to go girlfriend. Wishing you all the best. Linda take note!

Hmmm...waje. I love her voice. She sings better than all those people you mentioned sef

AWESOME...GO WAJE

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Yayyyy show them we have loads of talent in naija

All nice and good, I wish her all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless her.

OKORO UPGRADED

aproko manager said...

Wowwww

Nice 1 waje keep it up

SMURF said...

I pray this performance propels her into Hollywood and Grammy stage.

Trendyify said...

interesting

it is well

Dunno what to say about this pix.The 2nd pix makes her look like an adult black doll

That's cool, she's progressing

#iT wiLL oNly GeT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAisE

Whoop whoop!💃💃💃💃💃

Congrats to her.

obiora said...

Waje be repn.

Good one

a ladt wit a golden voice. ...waje my coisin...lol

Pretty lady

Wow congrats girl u rock

Nice one. Proud of you girl.

Abeg nah which song she wan go sing?

Wow! This is such a huge feat for Waje, you go girl!

wetting she go sing abeg

I change dp you change dp?

Dis is ground breaking for her and I wish her all d best.

Yea way to go waje

Yemi Alade is bigger than her abeg.... Yemi Alade is best thing now

amakaluvlyG said...

keep climbing higher dear...# inspired by Linda

RIDE ON WAJE....

MISSVEE

Not dos garage songs u are used to no doubt, since it's obvious u don't know any of her classy songs. Mumu

I agree. Yemi is d best

Can yemi alade sing like her?
When did yemi start?
I didn't know you were blind too.

DeeD25 said...

Power house vocalist ke! She no reach! that title is for the vocal heavy weights.. Whitney, Mariah, Beyoncé, Christina Aguilera, Celine dion, Chaka khan, Patti labelle, Aretha Franklin, Ledisi, Fantasia, Karen Clark, Kim Burrell.. the list is long.. Don't disrespect the vocal talents of these ladies by calling mere waje that.. she can't hold a C# to none of them.. Thank you!!!

Wow!!

Good for her,good for our music industry too

Wow datz gud