Powerhouse vocalist Waje will be joining music superstars like Grammy Award winning act Erica Campbell of Mary Mary and American Idol winner Jordin Sparks at the Divas Simply Singing Concert this Saturday. The concert which is in its 25th year is a popular AIDS charity gala organised by award winning actress Sheryl Lee Ralph.
Sheryl Lee Ralph made the announcement via her Instagram page. She wrote “Just added #Nigerian #Diva #UNAmbassador #officialwaje Saturday at the @Montalban in Hollywood.” You go, Waje!
44 comments:
Achievement
Nice one.....thumbup waje
I trust her to nail her performance
Wao that's cool.so relationship no work,jordin sparks don remember her career?? Who love don help??
Well, impressive. I reserve my real comments. Psalm 1100:4
Way to go girlfriend. Wishing you all the best. Linda take note!
Hmmm...waje. I love her voice. She sings better than all those people you mentioned sef
AWESOME...GO WAJE
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Yayyyy show them we have loads of talent in naija
All nice and good, I wish her all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless her.
OKORO UPGRADED
Wowwww
Nice 1 waje keep it up
I pray this performance propels her into Hollywood and Grammy stage.
interesting
it is well
Dunno what to say about this pix.The 2nd pix makes her look like an adult black doll
That's cool, she's progressing
#iT wiLL oNly GeT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAisE
Whoop whoop!💃💃💃💃💃
Congrats to her.
Waje be repn.
Good one
a ladt wit a golden voice. ...waje my coisin...lol
Pretty lady
Wow congrats girl u rock
Nice one. Proud of you girl.
Abeg nah which song she wan go sing?
Wow! This is such a huge feat for Waje, you go girl!
wetting she go sing abeg
I change dp you change dp?
Dis is ground breaking for her and I wish her all d best.
Yea way to go waje
Yemi Alade is bigger than her abeg.... Yemi Alade is best thing now
keep climbing higher dear...# inspired by Linda
RIDE ON WAJE....
MISSVEE
Not dos garage songs u are used to no doubt, since it's obvious u don't know any of her classy songs. Mumu
I agree. Yemi is d best
Can yemi alade sing like her?
When did yemi start?
I didn't know you were blind too.
Power house vocalist ke! She no reach! that title is for the vocal heavy weights.. Whitney, Mariah, Beyoncé, Christina Aguilera, Celine dion, Chaka khan, Patti labelle, Aretha Franklin, Ledisi, Fantasia, Karen Clark, Kim Burrell.. the list is long.. Don't disrespect the vocal talents of these ladies by calling mere waje that.. she can't hold a C# to none of them.. Thank you!!!
Wow!!
Good for her,good for our music industry too
Wow datz gud