Wait, what? Kylie Jenner lent Tyga $800k? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 October 2015

Wait, what? Kylie Jenner lent Tyga $800k?

According to new reports, Kylie Jenner lent her boyfriend Tyga $800,000 and her mum Kris Jenner is said to be furious about it. Star Magazine reports below
Kris Jenner is warning her youngest daughter, Kylie, to put her $5 million fortune on lockdown – and out of reach of the 18-year-old’s bad news boyfriend, Tyga, who is in financial free-fall thanks to $19k in back taxes, $70k in back rent and a flop album. Kris was horrified when Tyga not only leased Kylie’s birthday Ferrari but borrowed the deposit from Kylie!” reveals a source, adding that Kylie also lent her beau an additional $800k.
Kris hit the roof. Kylie said she trusts Tyga to pay it back, but Kris knows Kylie will never see that money again.” And after finding large withdrawals that her daughter can’t – or won’t account for Kris is derailing the gravy train.

112 comments:

Love is blunt

Btw, Linda so you need a driver? #IwanPort

I call dis luv in action after all its her iinvestment in his life he is protecting. I wish them all d best.

Its well wit her soul and I pray d Lord reach her wir his healing arms IJN.

Beloved Linda Ikeji,
U inspire&bless our lives wit everytin dat concerns u mostly ur blog - LIB! Thank u so much for ur New Luxury Home post&ur inspiration msg. Congrats&stay bless alwaz.
Long Live LIB!

Love don the shack her,or is this for media stunt?

Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Maybe that was what he used to shoot his first video with the both of them. But this bankruptcy stuff happened after he met the kardashian clan. Tyga used to be a big boy.

Not only in Naija e dey hapun for Yankee too go Tyga boy you rock YEAH. Facing things

Alaga ibile of LIB community say so.

Abubakar said...

Wetin concern me..*hissing*

I guess this Tyga is a smart dude. He stuck to Kylie like a leech so he can 'suck her dry'! Hummmmmmm.......*chillingwithabottleofcokeandwatchingthedramaunfold*

Ayoola Olugbenga Daniel said...

PHOTOS: inner view of new luxury Banana Island bought by lindaikeji : Spylinkz

I guess this Tyga is a smart dude. He stuck to Kylie like a leech so he can 'suck her dry'! Hummmmmmm.......*chillingwithabottleofcokeandwatchingthedramaunfold*

Lol kini big deal...
Drama family
Their plate of ofe akwu

That vuvuzela P guy

We did it for love yeh!

Linda, seriously who is this ROYAL PRIESTHOOD. He has no rivals on this. Still laughing at the comment he/she left here lol. http://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2015/10/photos-zahra-buhari-stunned-at-event-in.html?m=1

This stupid girl needs to be lassoed. This boy ain't paying her back and let's hope this will be the end of their stupid relationship. She could borrow her lips to the size of a tyre, she is still a child. Odeh. Very soon when things go wrong, people will start shouting that the Kardashian/jenner girls are jinxed. These women don't choose right at all. Only in America.

KADUNA UTD FC players have not been paid 17 months salaries! Pls pay them their money now!

La wa o,em be like say Tyga BURA really dey sweet kyle o, hummm

Heaven said...

Lol, broke dick

Gold digger tyga... I've always known that boy is a user.. Anyway I don't blame him, I blame poor Kylie because she hasn't seen a black d**k before...🙈🙊

I thought as much.....even that Ferrari birthday gift was stage......I don't believe that crap anyway since dey love each other there is no big deal

I thought as much.....even that Ferrari birthday gift was staged......I don't believe that crap anyway since dey love each other there is no big deal

they cant stop that spoilt brat, they shld just forgerrit

MISSVEE

Hehehe! D Young Lady is in Love! I hope she doesn't regret dis. Linda take note!

Love Na egbu ya ka mmanya....I know say tyga De chuk am the tin ebe ona ato ya uto. No blame her.

Love they sweet her. But would one blame her.

Yeah, love can be that stupid.

Story story, a part of me belives it sha # Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

Hahahahahhahahahah... na love matter.... money spent on love never comes out... it's gone..

Love is blind.

Let Kylie be wise and shine her eyes o. I don even like that Tyga guy with tattoos all over his body. Bad news. Too much money.

Are you dating a married man....lets talk

sigh! Linda, please who manages your calls and emails? I just tried to call and also emailed for your advertising rates break down, the call was rejected, I texted, no reply, emailed, no reply. Please, what's going on? A friend gave me your number to call for rates.

Who cares*

It is love. ...+I knw dis is wat It is,u can b broke n den unbroke immediately buying a Ferrari. ...

It is love. ...+I knw dis is wat It is,u cant b broke n den unbroke immediately buying a Ferrari. ...I just hope she is using her brain,mk dis nigga no go drain her

chy berry said...

Dis Tyga looks like Agama Lizard!

Ladun Liadi said...

Dunno... Wasn't there

Kylie is the new money making machine for Tyga....c'mon gal get some common sense cos it's pretty cheap.

Thier wahala

Northern Princess 7 said...

Tyga the sharp Guy

Tyga! Watch your back...or they will Lamar u! this is how it all starts out. Leave while u still can. Mo-1

Omo geh don chop efo. Lol

Lol,tyga no won carry last.its all good.

kemikane said...

Orisirisi I wan read comments please.

If true then kylie don enter one channce bcos that nigga no go ever pay her and thats fact....

aproko manager said...

Abeg e,she just dey help er broke boo

But wot does she kno na!

Nawwa o

Ada Edwards said...

Gold digger

this is just d beginning

Hehehehehe datz to show dat she is still a baby.. even some nija gals her age cnt do dat shit

Never a fan of this tyga dude....#fakeass..#brokeass...Anyway Kylie is in love tho!..#she ain't seeing all u niggas criticism of her man... #fact!

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

TygA is a broke ass nigga! I knew it! Stupid Kylie

Trendyify said...

their problem

it is well

I don't want to believe this!!!

tsalz c.e.o said...

Na love ooo

N156000000+
Smh and smiling

DADDYSWIFE said...

Their cup 🏆 of aja ulo
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

N156000000+
Smh and smiling

Rumour

Haha luv...the wisdom of the foolish & the folly of the wise.I don't blame her

WOOOW NA LOVE

AUNTY LINDA.......

WOOOW NA LOVE

AUNTY LINDA.......

WOOOW NA LOVE

AUNTY LINDA.......

Begining

Such is.love

seyi crown said...

Tyga is wit her bcos of the money lol

Seyilicious

Unfortunately she's 18 and can do what the heck she wants with her money. Young me these days...*le sigh*

dudette said...

Hehehehe......she in luv wit da CoCo!!!

Is she ok, dem no dey collect money wey dem borrow bf or gf back o... Linda abi na lie

iphy said...

Have always knew Tyga was a broke Ass....

Hmmmmmmmm e don reach like dat 4 him

SMURF said...

She is 18, so Tyga can use her head, I can do that too. But I won't stoop that low

Lol, for once I feel tyga is d one using dis kylie........smh, dats if d story is anything 2 go by

omo see gobe, yah money don enter one chance

Power of sweet pr**k... dee

Hmmm small girl! Her eyes will soon clear when they deceive and finish her money mtewwww!!!

Is like Kylie would be the black sheep if the family, i mean the dumb one......kardashains receive they don't give.......this lil B is so inlove/childish

Tyga is definately hitting that booty right. What else would make her put her stupid brains under lock and key?

That's how it is suppose to be...be there for eachother..

Nufin dey wrong oh...Wat ar dey partners for?

Lol.
Lol lol.

Might not be true.

Ofiokwa

Tyga will never pay back.

Foolish love.

Tyga abi na lion is a Gold digger

She is a spoilt brat, all in d name of stupid love, he left his baby mama who says he can't leave u,..........wake up gal

Lol...supportive girlfriend. No wonder he wants to die there.

Na like this e dey start.

The guy is a gold digger just like the kardashians

Earn money for real.Bu a home like Linda's http://Job4Living.com/?ref=54771

She's not C-rios..All d yle her children hav bin preying on sucesful yung black men she dint say anytin.

Charles said...

That's really serious. Lets hope he pays.

She z just a child that doesn't know what 2o with money

amakaluvlyG said...

that family need prayer I swear...hmmm#inspired by linda

Love in token

Tyga no try o if this is true

OKORO UPGRADED

These tyga n Kylie remind me of Tiwa savage n dat her husband....

Guy na wa for u o. U r thanking Linda for her own house? Somtin is wrong somewhere

TMZ TOO LIE... I NEVER BELIEVE THEIR STORIES... ALWAYS WANTING TO GIVE PPLE FAKE GIST..

na wa o dis kind love en

Is it a crime to appreciate good tinz in som1's lyf... na wa for u too bro... bad belle na jealousy go kill you!!!!!.

comprar cialis precio cialis

Tyga be one ugly-ass nigga - stupid-lookin' too..