According to new reports, Kylie Jenner lent her boyfriend Tyga $800,000 and her mum Kris Jenner is said to be furious about it.
Star Magazine reports below
Kris Jenner is warning her youngest daughter, Kylie, to put her $5
million fortune on lockdown – and out of reach of the 18-year-old’s bad
news boyfriend, Tyga, who is in financial free-fall thanks to $19k in
back taxes, $70k in back rent and a flop album. Kris was horrified when Tyga not only leased Kylie’s birthday Ferrari
but borrowed the deposit from Kylie!” reveals a source, adding that
Kylie also lent her beau an additional $800k.
Kris hit the roof. Kylie said she trusts Tyga to pay it back, but Kris
knows Kylie will never see that money again.” And after finding large
withdrawals that her daughter can’t – or won’t account for Kris is
derailing the gravy train.
112 comments:
Love is blunt
Btw, Linda so you need a driver? #IwanPort
I call dis luv in action after all its her iinvestment in his life he is protecting. I wish them all d best.
Its well wit her soul and I pray d Lord reach her wir his healing arms IJN.
Beloved Linda Ikeji,
U inspire&bless our lives wit everytin dat concerns u mostly ur blog - LIB! Thank u so much for ur New Luxury Home post&ur inspiration msg. Congrats&stay bless alwaz.
Long Live LIB!
Love don the shack her,or is this for media stunt?
Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Maybe that was what he used to shoot his first video with the both of them. But this bankruptcy stuff happened after he met the kardashian clan. Tyga used to be a big boy.
Not only in Naija e dey hapun for Yankee too go Tyga boy you rock YEAH. Facing things
Alaga ibile of LIB community say so.
Wetin concern me..*hissing*
I guess this Tyga is a smart dude. He stuck to Kylie like a leech so he can 'suck her dry'! Hummmmmmm.......*chillingwithabottleofcokeandwatchingthedramaunfold*
PHOTOS: inner view of new luxury Banana Island bought by lindaikeji : Spylinkz
I guess this Tyga is a smart dude. He stuck to Kylie like a leech so he can 'suck her dry'! Hummmmmmm.......*chillingwithabottleofcokeandwatchingthedramaunfold*
Lol kini big deal...
Drama family
Their plate of ofe akwu
That vuvuzela P guy
We did it for love yeh!
Linda, seriously who is this ROYAL PRIESTHOOD. He has no rivals on this. Still laughing at the comment he/she left here lol. http://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2015/10/photos-zahra-buhari-stunned-at-event-in.html?m=1
This stupid girl needs to be lassoed. This boy ain't paying her back and let's hope this will be the end of their stupid relationship. She could borrow her lips to the size of a tyre, she is still a child. Odeh. Very soon when things go wrong, people will start shouting that the Kardashian/jenner girls are jinxed. These women don't choose right at all. Only in America.
KADUNA UTD FC players have not been paid 17 months salaries! Pls pay them their money now!
La wa o,em be like say Tyga BURA really dey sweet kyle o, hummm
Lol, broke dick
Gold digger tyga... I've always known that boy is a user.. Anyway I don't blame him, I blame poor Kylie because she hasn't seen a black d**k before...🙈🙊
I thought as much.....even that Ferrari birthday gift was stage......I don't believe that crap anyway since dey love each other there is no big deal
I thought as much.....even that Ferrari birthday gift was staged......I don't believe that crap anyway since dey love each other there is no big deal
they cant stop that spoilt brat, they shld just forgerrit
MISSVEE
Hehehe! D Young Lady is in Love! I hope she doesn't regret dis. Linda take note!
Love Na egbu ya ka mmanya....I know say tyga De chuk am the tin ebe ona ato ya uto. No blame her.
Love they sweet her. But would one blame her.
Yeah, love can be that stupid.
Story story, a part of me belives it sha # Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian
Hahahahahhahahahah... na love matter.... money spent on love never comes out... it's gone..
Love is blind.
Let Kylie be wise and shine her eyes o. I don even like that Tyga guy with tattoos all over his body. Bad news. Too much money.
Are you dating a married man....lets talk
sigh! Linda, please who manages your calls and emails? I just tried to call and also emailed for your advertising rates break down, the call was rejected, I texted, no reply, emailed, no reply. Please, what's going on? A friend gave me your number to call for rates.
Who cares*
It is love. ...+I knw dis is wat It is,u can b broke n den unbroke immediately buying a Ferrari. ...
It is love. ...+I knw dis is wat It is,u cant b broke n den unbroke immediately buying a Ferrari. ...I just hope she is using her brain,mk dis nigga no go drain her
Dis Tyga looks like Agama Lizard!
Dunno... Wasn't there
Kylie is the new money making machine for Tyga....c'mon gal get some common sense cos it's pretty cheap.
Thier wahala
Tyga the sharp Guy
Tyga! Watch your back...or they will Lamar u! this is how it all starts out. Leave while u still can. Mo-1
Omo geh don chop efo. Lol
Lol,tyga no won carry last.its all good.
Orisirisi I wan read comments please.
If true then kylie don enter one channce bcos that nigga no go ever pay her and thats fact....
Abeg e,she just dey help er broke boo
But wot does she kno na!
Nawwa o
Gold digger
this is just d beginning
Hehehehehe datz to show dat she is still a baby.. even some nija gals her age cnt do dat shit
Never a fan of this tyga dude....#fakeass..#brokeass...Anyway Kylie is in love tho!..#she ain't seeing all u niggas criticism of her man... #fact!
TygA is a broke ass nigga! I knew it! Stupid Kylie
their problem
it is well
I don't want to believe this!!!
Na love ooo
N156000000+
Smh and smiling
Their cup 🏆 of aja ulo
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
N156000000+
Smh and smiling
Rumour
Haha luv...the wisdom of the foolish & the folly of the wise.I don't blame her
WOOOW NA LOVE
AUNTY LINDA.......
WOOOW NA LOVE
AUNTY LINDA.......
WOOOW NA LOVE
AUNTY LINDA.......
Begining
Such is.love
Tyga is wit her bcos of the money lol
Seyilicious
Unfortunately she's 18 and can do what the heck she wants with her money. Young me these days...*le sigh*
Hehehehe......she in luv wit da CoCo!!!
Is she ok, dem no dey collect money wey dem borrow bf or gf back o... Linda abi na lie
Have always knew Tyga was a broke Ass....
Hmmmmmmmm e don reach like dat 4 him
She is 18, so Tyga can use her head, I can do that too. But I won't stoop that low
Lol, for once I feel tyga is d one using dis kylie........smh, dats if d story is anything 2 go by
omo see gobe, yah money don enter one chance
Power of sweet pr**k... dee
Hmmm small girl! Her eyes will soon clear when they deceive and finish her money mtewwww!!!
Is like Kylie would be the black sheep if the family, i mean the dumb one......kardashains receive they don't give.......this lil B is so inlove/childish
Tyga is definately hitting that booty right. What else would make her put her stupid brains under lock and key?
That's how it is suppose to be...be there for eachother..
Nufin dey wrong oh...Wat ar dey partners for?
Lol.
Lol lol.
Might not be true.
Ofiokwa
Tyga will never pay back.
Foolish love.
Tyga abi na lion is a Gold digger
She is a spoilt brat, all in d name of stupid love, he left his baby mama who says he can't leave u,..........wake up gal
Lol...supportive girlfriend. No wonder he wants to die there.
Na like this e dey start.
The guy is a gold digger just like the kardashians
Earn money for real.Bu a home like Linda's http://Job4Living.com/?ref=54771
She's not C-rios..All d yle her children hav bin preying on sucesful yung black men she dint say anytin.
That's really serious. Lets hope he pays.
She z just a child that doesn't know what 2o with money
that family need prayer I swear...hmmm#inspired by linda
Love in token
Tyga no try o if this is true
OKORO UPGRADED
These tyga n Kylie remind me of Tiwa savage n dat her husband....
Guy na wa for u o. U r thanking Linda for her own house? Somtin is wrong somewhere
TMZ TOO LIE... I NEVER BELIEVE THEIR STORIES... ALWAYS WANTING TO GIVE PPLE FAKE GIST..
na wa o dis kind love en
Is it a crime to appreciate good tinz in som1's lyf... na wa for u too bro... bad belle na jealousy go kill you!!!!!.
comprar cialis precio cialis
Tyga be one ugly-ass nigga - stupid-lookin' too..