Toyin Aimakhu shares an interesting quote on her instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 October 2015

Toyin Aimakhu shares an interesting quote on her instagram

Yep!

66 comments:

follow me on twitter

#fact

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Easier said than done. *sigh*

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm aiit.....

Preach! Even thu she can't compose that quote herself.

I couldn't agree more..*BVN registration closes ten days from now.*

Ayodele Jay said...

Hmmmm..... So true.

#Blessed child

She nailed it and dis is so right bcos no one is indispensable.

PURPLE said...

Like I have right now. Gbam!

GOOD TO HEAR

AUNTY LINDA......

Gbam!!!

Cocoz said...

Point!

Bad belle is allowed

Summary of dis quote: No one is indispensable.

Nice one my sister

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Lol . U get bad mouth o.

esiya rachael said...

Yeah! Life has a way of givn us wat we actually desrv

aproko manager said...

Absolutely no one is indispensable...

Nice quote. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Freshest said...

Yeah Babes

It is factual although the motive for that post seems quite sinister.

True that

Baddest Puta said...

Real ish

Yea

Wa gbayi jawe!

esiya rachael said...

True talk!

eunymz said...

On point

Yea she's demn right

Aboki abi wtn u call ursf u no well

hope you are not planning to loose your husband , because that will be very bad of you
so please dont try such

To the left, to the left...!

Exactly. Lack of faith and low self esteem is the bane of a lot of ladies in shitty relationships today. #Youarepeiceless #Valueyourselfpls

She make some point though no lie....

Aboki will always be aboki

Word!

Congrats!!!So na dis kind news bring the 850million naira house for Banana island?i carry Yansh for u,tuale!!!

So very true. Linda take note!

Thumps up

Summary of dis quote: No one is indispensable.

Word!

OKORO UPGRADED

So right but she needs to choose right dis time around. Men can be so deceptive.

All I want for you is tu be Appy sister, but it seems he doesn't deserve you, but hey who am I to judge...but wish you the very best in Life

Adeola said...

So true

I hope she's not becoming philosophical for a reason.. I hope it is well with her and her toddler husband that doesn't wanna grow up..

Hmmmm...Wat is she trying to tell us?

Well said girl.

I love that quote

Bad belle is allowed, gerarrrrah here men

I love the quote....

#brainwifbeauty

F**k fake 1ns, life pls giv me now dem true 1ns!!!

I WISH YOU GOOD LUCK , PLEASE KEEP SEARCHING FOR THIS AMAZING GUY WHO WILL SLOWLY WALK INTO YOUR LIFE

Thief, she stole it from Stella dimoko's blog yesterday. Come up with ur own thingi razzite

Hmmmm my dear me sef I tire oooo wen news dey fly every were and so cheap with the way technology dey nw na him person dey buy house fr 850million me sef I carry yang fr you oooooo make dem dey talk true small abeg.

Me sef I carry yansh for you oooo Linda this your stale jist make you dey give after better pple don report finish hmmmmm

Hmmmm my dear me sef I tire oooo wen news dey fly every were and so cheap with the way technology dey nw na him person dey buy house fr 850million me sef I carry yang fr you oooooo make dem dey talk true small abeg.

des ree said...

true words.

Shirley said...

wow! she hits it. I love it

Not necessarily. But what ever floats your boat.