Hmmmm my dear me sef I tire oooo wen news dey fly every were and so cheap with the way technology dey nw na him person dey buy house fr 850million me sef I carry yang fr you oooooo make dem dey talk true small abeg.
66 comments:
follow me on twitter
#fact
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Easier said than done. *sigh*
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm aiit.....
Preach! Even thu she can't compose that quote herself.
I couldn't agree more..*BVN registration closes ten days from now.*
Hmmmm..... So true.
#Blessed child
She nailed it and dis is so right bcos no one is indispensable.
Like I have right now. Gbam!
GOOD TO HEAR
AUNTY LINDA......
Gbam!!!
Point!
Bad belle is allowed
Summary of dis quote: No one is indispensable.
Nice one my sister
Lol . U get bad mouth o.
Yeah! Life has a way of givn us wat we actually desrv
Absolutely no one is indispensable...
Nice quote. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Yeah Babes
It is factual although the motive for that post seems quite sinister.
True that
Real ish
Yea
Wa gbayi jawe!
True talk!
On point
Yea she's demn right
Aboki abi wtn u call ursf u no well
hope you are not planning to loose your husband , because that will be very bad of you
so please dont try such
To the left, to the left...!
Exactly. Lack of faith and low self esteem is the bane of a lot of ladies in shitty relationships today. #Youarepeiceless #Valueyourselfpls
She make some point though no lie....
Aboki will always be aboki
Word!
Congrats!!!So na dis kind news bring the 850million naira house for Banana island?i carry Yansh for u,tuale!!!
So very true. Linda take note!
Thumps up
Summary of dis quote: No one is indispensable.
Word!
OKORO UPGRADED
So right but she needs to choose right dis time around. Men can be so deceptive.
All I want for you is tu be Appy sister, but it seems he doesn't deserve you, but hey who am I to judge...but wish you the very best in Life
So true
I hope she's not becoming philosophical for a reason.. I hope it is well with her and her toddler husband that doesn't wanna grow up..
Hmmmm...Wat is she trying to tell us?
Well said girl.
I love that quote
Bad belle is allowed, gerarrrrah here men
I love the quote....
#brainwifbeauty
F**k fake 1ns, life pls giv me now dem true 1ns!!!
I WISH YOU GOOD LUCK , PLEASE KEEP SEARCHING FOR THIS AMAZING GUY WHO WILL SLOWLY WALK INTO YOUR LIFE
Thief, she stole it from Stella dimoko's blog yesterday. Come up with ur own thingi razzite
Me sef I carry yansh for you oooo Linda this your stale jist make you dey give after better pple don report finish hmmmmm
true words.
wow! she hits it. I love it
Not necessarily. But what ever floats your boat.