Serena Williams stuns for the November issue of Harper's Bazaar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 October 2015

Serena Williams stuns for the November issue of Harper's Bazaar

'Harpers Bazaar celebrates women who live by their own rules and are brave enough to take flight.' Serena Williams was featured as one of such women in their November 2015 issue.

70 comments:

Flawless

Black and thick. The kind I like.

Wonder how Drake handle her on.....she's thick!

Well deserved, sabi girl.

Damn... She is hot and her dark skin just glows, putting me in a very tempting mood.... I just wanna give this sweet juicy mama a dope bang nothing else..... #NowPlaying>> baby mama: cynthia morgan

Now that's a cover

Wow, she looks good! I love love love Serena Williams! 👍

I love my women like D'ija.i can't handle this much load jare.

Nice one.
Good for her.

Beautiful woman

Dis is wat I call grab! Cute tho

She is looking hawt!

Flawless beauty...

Beloved Linda Ikeji,
U inspire&bless our lives wit everytin dat concerns u mostly ur blog - LIB! Thank u so much for ur New Luxury Home post&ur inspiration msg. Congrats&stay bless alwaz.
Long Live LIB!

Owk seen

Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

She looks so hawt.
Black skin is the right skin.

Pretty girl with well toned body!

I got my eyes on you anytime any day..hoping you be mine someday!

Strong is Beautiful!

Aww beautiful

HOTTEST

AUNTY LINDA.........

AUNTY LINDA........

She is definitely one, go girl !

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Apple Berry said...

Now! This is what I call...a beautiful woman.
Gorgeous lady, Serena

Thick mama...

Owk

So are you Lindiway! Congrats dear! Linda take note!

bummyla said...

congratulations Dear! http://www.bummyla.com

Cute

Beautiful lady.

Nice pix

Gud girl congrats to u

She is my geh
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

mccoy said...

So when will Harpers Bazaar feature our very own Linda Ikeji?

Ok... Seen!

The legend

In a man dominated sport, it's nice to see a Black woman reach higher heights. She's worked hard for it, she was given the opportunity. However, she is said to be a very nasty girl in person by quite a number of people. Could be why men flee from her. Venus is said to be the opposite though.

Who is this man?

Love the jumbsuit. Even though her body didn't do justice to it!

She is stunning

High heels with racket? Ode

She looks good

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Eyah

I am a fan. But she should focus more on her career than on celebrated relationships.

aproko manager said...

C muscle

Trendyify said...

nice

it is well

Strong!!

Delta Truth said...

That's my girl!

All Woman!!

Beautiful Serena, I love you!!!

Black beauty looking awesome

Get latest Dragnet, KPMG, workforce, delloite, immigration etc past questions with explained solutions. Call or WhatsApp 09030948570, WE WORK 24 HOURS EVERY DAY, free samples always available.

I.love dis lady

gat u

Linda please approve

O M G

dudette said...

Nice!!

bell said...

I like d first pic

Power woman......

FruityPresh said...

Oh.... Iove this woman

jamal cojo said...

I wish to screw this woman xo obsessed with her...

Amaka.u.l said...

cool.

Cool..i love her flat tummy tho.

Rock on girl!

Any man cn handle straight buh only real men cn handle curves.

amakaluvlyG said...

cool...aunty lindy will soon cover dat page...#inspired by linda

Chai,bros u need spiritual help.abeg hurry before u pull cloth.u dey ojuelegba dey wish to "bang" celebrity and u are saying it openly.