Serena Williams stuns for the November issue of Harper's Bazaar
'Harpers Bazaar celebrates women who live by their own rules and are brave enough to take flight.' Serena Williams was featured as one of such women in their November 2015 issue.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Damn... She is hot and her dark skin just glows, putting me in a very tempting mood.... I just wanna give this sweet juicy mama a dope bang nothing else..... #NowPlaying>> baby mama: cynthia morgan . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Beloved Linda Ikeji, U inspire&bless our lives wit everytin dat concerns u mostly ur blog - LIB! Thank u so much for ur New Luxury Home post&ur inspiration msg. Congrats&stay bless alwaz. Long Live LIB!
Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
In a man dominated sport, it's nice to see a Black woman reach higher heights. She's worked hard for it, she was given the opportunity. However, she is said to be a very nasty girl in person by quite a number of people. Could be why men flee from her. Venus is said to be the opposite though.
70 comments:
Flawless
Black and thick. The kind I like.
Wonder how Drake handle her on.....she's thick!
Well deserved, sabi girl.
Damn... She is hot and her dark skin just glows, putting me in a very tempting mood.... I just wanna give this sweet juicy mama a dope bang nothing else..... #NowPlaying>> baby mama: cynthia morgan
Now that's a cover
Wow, she looks good! I love love love Serena Williams! 👍
I love my women like D'ija.i can't handle this much load jare.
Nice one.
Good for her.
Beautiful woman
Dis is wat I call grab! Cute tho
She is looking hawt!
Flawless beauty...
Beloved Linda Ikeji,
U inspire&bless our lives wit everytin dat concerns u mostly ur blog - LIB! Thank u so much for ur New Luxury Home post&ur inspiration msg. Congrats&stay bless alwaz.
Long Live LIB!
Owk seen
Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
She looks so hawt.
Black skin is the right skin.
Pretty girl with well toned body!
I got my eyes on you anytime any day..hoping you be mine someday!
Strong is Beautiful!
Aww beautiful
HOTTEST
AUNTY LINDA.........
AUNTY LINDA........
She is definitely one, go girl !
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Now! This is what I call...a beautiful woman.
Gorgeous lady, Serena
Thick mama...
Owk
So are you Lindiway! Congrats dear! Linda take note!
congratulations Dear! http://www.bummyla.com
Cute
Beautiful lady.
Nice pix
Gud girl congrats to u
She is my geh
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
So when will Harpers Bazaar feature our very own Linda Ikeji?
Ok... Seen!
The legend
In a man dominated sport, it's nice to see a Black woman reach higher heights. She's worked hard for it, she was given the opportunity. However, she is said to be a very nasty girl in person by quite a number of people. Could be why men flee from her. Venus is said to be the opposite though.
Who is this man?
Love the jumbsuit. Even though her body didn't do justice to it!
She is stunning
High heels with racket? Ode
She looks good
Eyah
I am a fan. But she should focus more on her career than on celebrated relationships.
C muscle
nice
it is well
Strong!!
That's my girl!
All Woman!!
Beautiful Serena, I love you!!!
Black beauty looking awesome
Get latest Dragnet, KPMG, workforce, delloite, immigration etc past questions with explained solutions. Call or WhatsApp 09030948570, WE WORK 24 HOURS EVERY DAY, free samples always available.
I.love dis lady
gat u
Linda please approve
O M G
Nice!!
I like d first pic
Power woman......
Oh.... Iove this woman
I wish to screw this woman xo obsessed with her...
cool.
Cool..i love her flat tummy tho.
Rock on girl!
Any man cn handle straight buh only real men cn handle curves.
cool...aunty lindy will soon cover dat page...#inspired by linda
Chai,bros u need spiritual help.abeg hurry before u pull cloth.u dey ojuelegba dey wish to "bang" celebrity and u are saying it openly.