Rita Dominic stuns in white as she poses with AY at GIAMA Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 October 2015

Rita Dominic stuns in white as she poses with AY at GIAMA Awards

The entertainers attended the GIAMA awards which held in Houston, Texas over the weekend...

62 comments:

Riri slays,all day every day #sabiGirl

Flawless

Beautiful butterfly said...

This lady is a born stunner!!!

Rita, nwanyi oma! Always looking Posh & Elegant. Linda take note!

Lovely outfit.

She's beautiful..... But i carry God they beg her......just born one pikin, u dont need to marry....just born

Rita be glowing like GLO.... they both look take in 'lol' #onelovefromsnow#

She looks immaculate.... Pretty mama...

Always slaying

She's always smashing

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

Rita always cute

Northern Princess 7 said...

Rita the African Queen, Looking so beautiful

This lady please stop begging and start something doing, is it only you that needs help?... I also need help but I'll never be, Whatever will be yours Will be

Stop disturbing Libers

Beautiful.

Lindaikeji go marry oooo

This lady please stop begging and start something doing, is it only you that needs help?... I also need help but I'll never be, Whatever will be yours Will be

Stop disturbing Libers

Linda ikeji didn't beg, She worked hard

Thank me Later

Beautiful woman

Kayode Odusanya said...

Nice smile. Rita i always looking stunningly beautiful.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

She looks stunning *in Lindiway's voice*
Rita Nwaturuocha looking cute as always.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Pls husband come o

amakaluvlyG said...

beautiful lady keep looking good jarey...#inspired by Linda

That's a lovely dress...

She is gorgeous

Always pretty...Nice

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Always stunning

Nice one...

Rita go and marry

Lovely!!!

Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Every 1 is not dsame,if u can't help den be quiet.

She looks so..
Wish her well

Obaofnaija off emperor's lodge
#blessedsinglewomen

Beautiful.

This woman sabi dress. Beautiful!

Trips.

Trips.

And if she decides 2 adopt 2moro what business of urs wil dat b????
Just burn one pikin,must every woman born?
Hiaaan
Oooooooooo
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Always on point.... Beautiful woman

Leave her alone! Why must marriage be the criteria for judging a woman's accomplishments In this archaic Naija??

My love Riri. She can never do wrong in my eyes.

Honorable said...

Best actress!!

Honorable said...

Best actress!!

She has such a good heart and I pray for the man that will deserve it for her. Love her!

Always in all ways

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Dorcas said...

Oh my idol Riri! The love I have for this queen king

To think we share same name? You lack common sense.

Flawless beauty...

Rita babe, always killing it. I love her dress sense.

Oh Rita!!!

Rita babe, always killing it. I love her dress sense.

Munachi said...

I love Ay's shoes nd rita's rings...beautiful

Wow

She looks stunning

Love the gown