This lady please stop begging and start something doing, is it only you that needs help?... I also need help but I'll never be, Whatever will be yours Will be
Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
And if she decides 2 adopt 2moro what business of urs wil dat b???? Just burn one pikin,must every woman born? Hiaaan Oooooooooo #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
62 comments:
Riri slays,all day every day #sabiGirl
Flawless
This lady is a born stunner!!!
Rita, nwanyi oma! Always looking Posh & Elegant. Linda take note!
Lovely outfit.
She's beautiful..... But i carry God they beg her......just born one pikin, u dont need to marry....just born
Rita be glowing like GLO.... they both look take in 'lol' #onelovefromsnow#
She looks immaculate.... Pretty mama...
Always slaying
She's always smashing
#it will only get better
#it must end in praise
Rita always cute
Rita the African Queen, Looking so beautiful
Stop disturbing Libers
Beautiful.
Lindaikeji go marry oooo
Stop disturbing Libers
Linda ikeji didn't beg, She worked hard
Thank me Later
Beautiful woman
Nice smile. Rita i always looking stunningly beautiful.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
She looks stunning *in Lindiway's voice*
Rita Nwaturuocha looking cute as always.
Pls husband come o
beautiful lady keep looking good jarey...#inspired by Linda
That's a lovely dress...
She is gorgeous
Always pretty...Nice
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Always stunning
Nice one...
Rita go and marry
Lovely!!!
Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Every 1 is not dsame,if u can't help den be quiet.
She looks so..
Wish her well
Obaofnaija off emperor's lodge
#blessedsinglewomen
Beautiful.
This woman sabi dress. Beautiful!
Trips.
Trips.
And if she decides 2 adopt 2moro what business of urs wil dat b????
Just burn one pikin,must every woman born?
Hiaaan
Oooooooooo
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Always on point.... Beautiful woman
Leave her alone! Why must marriage be the criteria for judging a woman's accomplishments In this archaic Naija??
My love Riri. She can never do wrong in my eyes.
Best actress!!
She has such a good heart and I pray for the man that will deserve it for her. Love her!
Always in all ways
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Oh my idol Riri! The love I have for this queen king
To think we share same name? You lack common sense.
Flawless beauty...
Rita babe, always killing it. I love her dress sense.
Oh Rita!!!
Rita babe, always killing it. I love her dress sense.
I love Ay's shoes nd rita's rings...beautiful
Wow
She looks stunning
Love the gown