Radio Biafra Director, Nnamdi Kanu reportedly arrested by DSS | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 October 2015

Radio Biafra Director, Nnamdi Kanu reportedly arrested by DSS

According to Radio Baifra's Twitter page, Its Director Nnamdi Kanu has been detained by DSS. Read their tweet below:

237 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 237 of 237

You get family? Monkey Yoruba.

Chukwu okiki abiama will b with u our future Mandela. We r solidly behind u sir

They don't like Igbos so y don't they allow us to b free? We r never one Nigeria n by Gods grace we ll b free n Hausa will deal with these dirty Yorubas

@Ogbonna, what U just expressed is ur personal opinion, and U r entitled to it. No nation (UK inclusive) will tolerate a treasonable offense such as what this fellow is doing in the name of 'freedom fighter'. Being a citizen of the UK or US does not give U the right to challenge another nation's sovereignty through the propagation of seccession ideology while hiding in ur hist nation's backyard. Please direct ur line of argument aright.

You guys realize he's a crook right? Collecting donations from well meaning Biafrans and not fulfilling his promises. Research him very well. He's not the face you want for this movement. As for secession, I don't care either way to be honest, my Igbo friends will remain my friends regardless. I'd just prefer if the Radio Biafrans users were more polite when referring to the Hausas and Yoruba. We aren't cattle rearers and monkeys. It's very crass. Good luck to Nnamdi. I wish him the best. He's famous now

what subversion? Maybe he's a little treasonous. He really is all talk and no bite. Collecting money from mumus all ard the world and making empty promises

And your point is??? That she might lose the house she just bought in Lagos and all her Lagos based advertisers if Biafra becomes a reality. Your point is you made no point. We like Linda cos she keeps her politics to herself.

This blog is full of Internet trolls sha. Linda see ya ppl (LIB readers that is), Tribalistic to the core. LoL

Shehu of boko haram have not been arrested its Kanu that buhari sees to arrest. Ndi igbo tete.. Hausa is in power, arresting someone for what he believes, a Yoruba daughter inlaw fornicator said they will do to boko haram what they did to Biafra... Tete nu

AFICAN CHILD said...

Nigerian youths r all fools be you igbo, youroba or any tribe.............how can you people fight social war while old men gathers everything, first, why r the yoroubas afraid of biafra while they think the igbos r not good enough for the country.Second, fighting for freedom is never a crime but to me we are all one nigeria for now......we must follow the foot step of FELA KUTI to fight all this men not talking rubbish around here. NIGERIAN YOUTHS R NOTHING BUT EMPTY HEADED IDIOTS CLAIMING TO BE WISE. GOD BLESS NIGERIA, GOD BLESS BIAFRA...........FUCKKKKKKKKKKKKKK NIGERIAN YOUTHS. FUCKKKKKKKKKK BOKO HARAM,
FUCK EVERYBODY.......

AFRICAN CHILD said...

Nigerian youths r all fools be you igbo, youroba or any tribe.............how can you people fight social war while old men gathers everything, first, why r the yoroubas afraid of biafra while they think the igbos r not good enough for the country.Second, fighting for freedom is never a crime but to me we are all one nigeria for now......we must follow the foot step of FELA KUTI to fight all this men not talking rubbish around here. GOD BLESS NIGERIA, GOD BLESS BIAFRA...........FUCKKKKKKKKKKKKKK NIGERIAN YOUTHS.........FUCK EVERBODY WE R FUCKING FOOLSSSSSSS

AFRICAN CHILD said...

Nigerian youths r all fools be you igbo, youroba or any tribe.............how can you people fight social war while old men gathers everything, first, why r the yoroubas afraid of biafra while they think the igbos r not good enough for the country.Second, fighting for freedom is never a crime but to me we are all one nigeria for now......we must follow the foot step of FELA KUTI to fight all this men not talking rubbish around here. GOD BLESS NIGERIA, GOD BLESS BIAFRA...........FUCKKKKKKKKKKKKKK NIGERIAN YOUTHS.........FUCK EVERBODY WE R FUCKING FOOLSSSSSSS

Your rants end right here, on your sister's blog. Pity her because when this shit starts, her 800million naira mansion would become a thing of the past. Keep ranting on a blog. Iyalaya e. Maa sha e pa ni. Them never born una well.

Lol! Leave Omo Oba alone. You guys are fucking losers!!!!!! The whole lot of u... :)) Biafra ko...lol

oga said...

Omo oba, u are very stupid... go nd read ur history and know that a country named biafra existed before Nigeria.. don't 4get dat its the igbos that developed lagos nd d so called yoruba lands.

Sweet Ama said...

Aboki literally means a foolish person...u had better shut ur trap. ..ezi..

Well said!!.... *claps* Now, this is what every right thinking igbo should understand 👏💯👌

Sweet Ama said...

You're very stupid and senseless..how dare u throw shade at us...u must be insane...don't just comment when you know u've got nothing in ur empty skull..trying to prove pointless points..faggot

Sweet Ama said...

You're very stupid and senseless..how dare u throw shade at us...u must be insane...don't just comment when you know u've got nothing in ur empty skull..trying to prove pointless points..faggot

http://www.igberetvnews.com/?p=18349

If 9ja is a zoo then ur entire family ar all monkeys

A full blooded coward has deposited his level of stupidity forgetting that igbos(Biafrans) made lagos what it is today...ewu ofia..!

dey will never end in Nigeria. And the Igbos already dominated that area. The First flag of Biafra I saw was hanging in am man mansion in ogwachukwu

Ur a dullard anon

Omo pls pray it happens. Because the Yorubas would be the one having migration issues spineless pricks. Pls just pray for another war in this zoo republic. When u can get a bomb as small as cell phone
plllssssssss we dare u. Lagos will turn to dust . Lets see if the British will help. Close all borders Una go be our meat of revenge. But I know u know that. Pls provoke it. Thats all. See dullard u say the igbos kill sarduna and forgot they where Yorubas involved in it. Cowards unaaa gooooooo run
. U guys food to us. We go chop Una. U wan try lions of the east. Una no dey shame . Even with equip weapons u couldn't stop the young biafran soldiers. U had to call all the oyibos in the world for help. Bastard. Thank God we have the population home and abroad now . For years u where enjoying our oil while we whee expanding and making billions without our so called oil. Omo go and pray it doesn't happen unless God will use us to punish what ur ancestors did. There no way u can win . Idiots please pray for war
Let us see how brave u all are

Chai coward. Smh nothing fit make me fear u at all. Just know that when it starts don't run. Gbam

Now ur a true educated Yoruba person

Ur Yoruba and muslim = slave to the emir of the north. Bastard

War natural. Gst peace and conflict

Lol. They know

Do know y I like people like u .na u go suffer pass

It shows that we Igbos are so advance. Look at the mostly northerners and westerners smh. Dumb fucks . Be rejoicing don't worry ur self's Una go rule empty land soon

Linda would buy five in Biafra

Linda house Na house? Come my village come see wetin my papa put ontop 5arc . And the house is not the top 20 most beautiful in ma villa

Lol. Smh

Sweet Ama said...

You're a very big fool..proudly igbo btw that igbo Chick. .go and hang urself as soon as possible. ..

there will not be any thing like war in Nigeria again, u know why? becos even the well informed igbo man and woman knows that he/she dose not need war to get what they want.

if you don't like ur life, ur wife/husband, kids/children u should go and die peacefully and allow ur children to enjoy the sweet life God has giving them.

Nigeria is one and free and no one is holding the igbos or any other person captive, only them are holding themselves. u can fight 4 ur right but not to bring war.

let the igbos tell their politicians to play their card well and help their people

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 237 of 237   Newer› Newest»