Photos of some handmade military equipments created by members of the Nigerian Air Force | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Photos of some handmade military equipments created by members of the Nigerian Air Force

Above is a display of some military equipment created by some officers of the Nigerian Air Force which was displayed at the Nigerian Airforce Research and Development Seminar 2015 which held in Kaduna state yesterday October 19th. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Sir-Jalal Falal

72 comments:

Nice one. Defeat BH

Wow nice

Forward ever.....!!

So long as dey r effective

Wow! Dis is really great and nice. I hope dis wil go a long to mak sure dat Nigeria get to dat status of self development.

That's cool

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

School news @ campuspeep.com.ng

Ooh good for them nice 🎈 Hopefully it would work for them to conquer boko lol

Kayode Odusanya said...

Nice! Are hose drones? The guns look solid sha. Maybe not as solid as a Kalashnikov, but definitely solid. If they were really made by the Nigerian Air-force, two thumbs up to them.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

aproko manager said...

E fit kill witch?

Nice.

That vuvuzela P guy

Alright nice

Wow, instead of spending money procuring these items abroad, why not invest them in promoting and making ours?! If I recall correctly, Biafrans made the guns they went to war with, where did that industry go to? This is commendable

Ingenious Video: Agege night club where girls dance naked & sex on stage

Ms Air said...

Great! !
Hi Madam. Check your spam

Constative.com said...

A whole military organization of a country showcasing toils like a secondary school project when other military organizations around the world are advancing in military science and building latest jet fighters. Nigeria is still busy showcasing toil drones

OK does it work? Hope it will be useful and not toys

Yaaaayy..... Baba is working no doubt.....

Creativity at it's peak...that's good.

FruityPresh said...

Thumbs up. Keep the work going

Wow... We Going Places..

Wow...we going places..

Yomi Ibironke said...

Wow wow. This is interesting. Yeah we can do it too. 9ja I hail thee

We sell and install window blinds of all kinds at affordable prices. Contact NUEL INTERIOR 08028110614 BBpin: 5641AB88

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Good work.

Good Evening Everyone. This is more like a message and not a confession, I bring to you the message of Jesus Christ. Do not be carried away by the sweetness of the world, the lust of it, the carnal nature of man because all will vanish away. Give your life to Jesus if you have not done so, we are in the season of the end time. Don't be left out, Heaven and hell is real. It is not the will of God that anyone should perish. 2 peter 3:9, Mathew 18:14. repent now, for there is no repentance in the grave. God bless you as you do so.

Wao,impressive,need more of this people,God bless Nigeria

Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

This is creative and inspring, Click here to Get latest Dragnet, KPMG, Workforce,Immigration,SHL, Delloitte past questions here...... call or whatsApp 09030948570, we work 24/7. Free samples available

Abeg Linda, no be everything you go dey post, imagine people outside the country reading this will laugh themselves sick. Pls where those stuff created in 1960 or 2015. Shame on the head and how they divert funds to their Swiss, Dubai and Barbados account. Any wonder why how doctors still spend at least 2years writing exams when they go to UK or US even South Africa sef, lack of infrastructure. But the same politicians can buy luxury Lamgboghini, and their children drive Bugatti and display rolex watches worth £30k on instagram. Any Nigerian on this blog that applaud this 1960 display is either, bush, never travelled out to be exposed or just gullible like most Nigerians. I can bet they imported some of the parts from china. No wonder our politicians continue to serve their tummy not the people, cos we applaud them for rubbish as they put us against ourselves in religious and tribal war. If na to spend money and show off, na Naija dey go see, very soon, Kenya sef go leave una go.

What's so special about this?
See this interesting gist about lesbian & gay people here

PAPA CHISQURE said...

WOW VERY NICE

Nice one, well done guys. Linda take note!

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

These r d kind of people d govt should be investing in

Wow! I like that nd I wish our airforce well done.

Wao, this is a good development in Niaja. I wish this will continue to improve

Wow, very nice. These guys could go far if sponsored! I'm impressed.

Wow, am impressed

We will get there, Russia strtd like dis

bell said...

Handmade in Nigeria materials from abroad

Kudos to them and hope this will make the leaders of this country realize the fact that, we are blessed with man power resource with intellectual properties in this country. Our leaders need to focus more on the country's infrastructure rather than their stomach infrastructure.

Alaga Ibile of LIB community

We have not just brave but intelligent soldiers

Adebola Adebayo said...

Innovative Nigeria. Nice work by the Nigerian air force. Keep up the good work

Good news

Good and quality bags for sale call 07016630766

It's a good start, but We should be over this level by now.

Hope the plans can flys

Goziem Oh LORD said...

If all this are toys that means our military are doing noting in this areal

@conservative. Don't hide your face and be making comments here come out let them use your head to test those live bullets.
Otula-okùkô like you.

Lol...nigerians no go kill me for dis world,na dat den go usr defeat boko haram,hoor say dis one no b suicidr mission

Displaying toys and showcasing it in this time and season is laughable. Nigeria should open a toy industry. These can be useful, there. Nigeria I hail thee

@ constative .com.
You are a fool for making such statement about our military, what have u invented as a Nigerian? Are u not a human being like the japanese and chinese that keeps inventing everyday, instead of commending the effort of the Armed forces, so that they can be encouraged to do more, you are sitting down there, rebuking their achievement.
If you can't encourage pple, atleast don't discourage them, that why the white have always been ahead in all performances, because they encourage little effort.

linda olodo ! Equipment cannot be pluralised

It's not about being handsome. Do they work properly?

Look like toys but they can at least use the drone to survey and protect the pipelines

Wow! The govt should help perfect this so as to minimize importation. Nice!

Are these toys?

Great job guys .. @least we start from somewhere.

There's nothing Wow here!

All these things should be produced by our engineering students as final year projects and not a whole Nigerian Amry abi Navy

D word is equipment, ma. No "s" at d end. F2f: Furniture. Thnx

Nice....

Linda the word "Equipment" has no plural. The plural of Equipment is Equipment. Please take out the "S". Thank me later

Best comment ever!!!!! Chop knuckle!

The largest country in the black continent made those toys in 2015 and you want us to leap with joy? Lol

Honestly. I was so embarassed when I saw the pictures.

The military of largest country in the black continent made those toys in 2015 and you want us to leap with joy? Lol

Who are 'them'?....Are you an american?
Is boko haram not a threat to your existence in nigeria?
Una go just dey type rubbish!!

kings11ng said...

Hope they have been Field tested for battle... Make dem no knock for frontline