#Ministerialscreening! Senate screens Khadijat Abah-Ibrahim | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

#Ministerialscreening! Senate screens Khadijat Abah-Ibrahim

The senate has screened Khadijat Abah-Ibrahim, a former House of Representatives members and first lady of Yobe state. Khadijat who is married to Senator Bukar Abba Ibrahim, a 2-time governor of Yobe state and currently a senator, was asked to take a bow and go. The Senate has been adjourned till tomorrow October 21st

46 comments:

School news @ campuspeep.com.ng

See as she wrap her self like moi moi!

Oky the thing don start.....

Ok. Tx for info

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! So they didn't ask her any questions?

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

MICHAEL BARNABAS said...

Point of correction< Khadijah Abah Ibrahim is a serving member of the House of Representatives and not former.

Please take note!

Good Evening Everyone. This is more like a message and not a confession, I bring to you the message of Jesus Christ. Do not be carried away by the sweetness of the world, the lust of it, the carnal nature of man because all will vanish away. Give your life to Jesus if you have not done so, we are in the season of the end time. Don't be left out, Heaven and hell is real. It is not the will of God that anyone should perish. 2 peter 3:9, Mathew 18:14. repent now, for there is no repentance in the grave. God bless you as you do so.

SO Nigeria is just about recycling these old politicians?

Good to know

Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

She's still a member of house of rep

Tonie Osegbo said...

The Husband is a three-time Governor, 1992-1993, 1999-2003 and 2003-2007, then three time Senator too 2007-2011, 2011-2015 and 2015 to present.

Congrat to her.

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Congrats to her. Linda take note!

Congrats to her.

I thought we have serious minded and leaders who have vision. I saw leaders who are in for drama. No one could ask madam nominee a question because her husband was seated in the house. The woman is from one of the troubled states and yet she was not asked a single question on the challenges in her area. She had B Sc. from an affiliated institution and nobody could raise a question! She was asked to tell the house about her CV but she was busy reading from what was given her to read.
Senate president allowed only the husband to ask a question only for the drama king to request for a bow!
The same senate engaged some of the nominees for over 1 hour. Has the nation lost equity, fairness and justice?

We are not ready for a CHANGE.

RECYCLED PRODUCTS CALLED LEADERS! WE DEY WATCH THE DRAMA SHA.....

Abubakar said...

I like her poise.
She is the daughter of the late Alhaji Waziri Ibrahim.

Abubakar said...

I like her poise.
She is the daughter of the late Alhaji Waziri Ibrahim.

I thought we have serious minded and leaders who have vision. I saw leaders who are in for drama. No one could ask madam nominee a question because her husband was seated in the house. The woman is from one of the troubled states and yet she was not asked a single question on the challenges in her area. She had B Sc. from an affiliated institution and nobody could raise a question! She was asked to tell the house about her CV but she was busy reading from what was given her to read.
Senate president allowed only the husband to ask a question only for the drama king to request for a bow!
The same senate engaged some of the nominees for over 1 hour. Has the nation lost equity, fairness and justice?

We are not ready for a CHANGE. My heart bleeds for the nation

Moi said...

Haba! they should let the ruling go round now. She and her husband want to take over Yobe State. long hissss

Which way naija, a former first lady, house of reps and her husband is a sitting senator...I guess she's d best brain from yobe, this one is more than GREED

sisi said...

What a soft spoken woman .

Okay seen. She and her husband wants to die in power.

Business as usual - tak a bow and go.

Okay seen. She and her husband wants to die in power.

linda i thinmk the woman is still serving as member representing her constituency...she is not former yet.
izuu

Wetin she still dey look for. She never tire. Greedy woman

Who cares

Linda ur facts are wrong. She is presently a house of reps member. Married to a 3 time governor of yobe state (1 during the military regime). Daughter of Waziri Ibrahim and granddaughter of Sir Kashim Ibrahim.

Is this a family business?. It some how sounds absurd to me.

Kemkem said...

Na only her family dey yobe

Pls enough of this ass licking. Are u looking for money or what?. Pls make sensible comment.

They are not doing worthy things in that supposed hallowed chamber

Fumigation 247 said...

I sincerely appreciate the new phase the ministerial selection is taking right now...nonetheless its the only way forward to that #landofourdream...t.y.bello

Chyke said...

I feel bros!

Very disheartening.

This is exactly the stuff Boko Haram is made of. Is this nominee & her husband the only competent people in Yobe State? Hardly so, because I happen to know a young man from that State, smart as a whip, who had served under me in one the Federal Ministries. This young man could be a great asset to the Federal cabinet, believe me. But I guess Mr President appoints only those he knows as I'm told.

Its rather un4tunate the way d screening of nominees is going. Been in power is now a family business like our Super Eagles camp @ Emenike

Nawooooo......from one family ni?
keduzi ebe ndi ozo jebelu ?

You don't have any chill! Kai

Stan said...

Eyin omo yobe yobe!!