Tumise I agree with u o. I am not bothered bot waat she got on but d environment is she still born again or she has fallen of. Look around u all I see is alchol and spirits on d table well its her life
FETISH pronunciation (British, America) (IPA): /ˈfɛt.ɪʃ/ noun (plural fetishes) 1. Something which is believed to possess, contain, or cause spiritual or magical powers; an amulet or a talisman. [from the early 17th c.] 2. Something sexual or nonsexual, such as an object or a part of the body, which arouses sexual desire or is necessary for one to reach full sexual satisfaction. [from the early 19th c.]
Kindly refer to definition 1. Did ur mind have to go otherwise? Perception is relative to the personal decisions made through sensory information. In plain english. Wetin i see no be wetin u see. Hence, it looks like a fetish gathering to ME.
How is she any different from the church member that drinks and still goes to church? Let the girl leave her life biko. That she's a pastor's daughter doesnt mean she should act like a nun. Besides she may not be the one drinking it sef. Also, how is she a reflection of her family and church? Thats a very close minded way of thinking to say the least but its ur opinion anyways
Love me some 20's style.... She looked like a modern day flapper girl (if she had pencil-like eyebrows, she would've been the definition of a 1920's flapper girl)
pronunciation (British, America) (IPA): /ˈfɛt.ɪʃ/ noun (plural fetishes) Something which is believed to possess, contain, or cause spiritual or magical powers; an amulet or a talisman. [from the early 17th c.] Something sexual or nonsexual, such as an object or a part of the body, which arouses sexual desire or is necessary for one to reach full sexual satisfaction. [from the early 19th c.]. Kindly refer to the first meaning. My perception isnt yours. Use ur eye make i use my own. Ignorance is wen ur mind thinks otherwise cos u think that there is no way i could've meant something else. U sef live a little biko.
16 So I say, walk by the Spirit, and you will not gratify the desires of the flesh.
17 For the flesh desires what is contrary to the Spirit, and the Spirit what is contrary to the flesh. They are in conflict with each other, so that you are not to do whatever you want.
18 But if you are led by the Spirit, you are not under the law.
19 The acts of the flesh are obvious: sexual immorality, impurity and debauchery; 20 idolatry and witchcraft; hatred, discord, jealousy, fits of rage, selfish ambition, dissensions, factions 21 and envy; drunkenness, orgies, and the like. I warn you, as I did before, that those who live like this will not inherit the kingdom of God
aww bless her. theyre such a beautiful blessed family. I remember those days in Greensprings School, Anthony Village. her and her brother, Jimi used to dance for events. and I and almost all the girls in primary school had the hugest crushes on him. lmao. in our small minds we could get a secondary school dude. dreamerz! lolery
0mg! are people really saying that she's dressed inappropriately really. have u guys seen megan good, a whole pastor's wife dressing in way less clothes than this? i'm sure you will go ahead and praise her. this girl is fully clothed. i don't see her cleavage or her thighs. or even her stomach. so what the fuck is the problem? you're there forming high, self righteous and mighty yet Sunday is the only day you remember that God exists. please have a billion seats. you people are becoming irritating with your stupidity biko.
the blog readers on here have got to be the saddest, dumbest, most bitter motherfuckers on this planet. u can turn the sweetest things into an eyesore and bitter taste in someone's mouth. if you worried this much about keeping your own homes and improving your own lives maybe you wouldn't be so MISERABLE. and then you have that naive goat calling it fetish? please this is an olden days style of dressing in America. not the shrine in your village. learn about other Ecultures and travel and educate yourselves before looking like fools online. IZ NOT EVERY TIME STAY IN HOT NAIJA SUN AND BE ROASTING AND CLICKING YOUR TEETH WISHING U WERE LIVING LIKE A CELEB. SOMETIMES LEAVE YOUR ONE STOREY BUILDING SORRY EXCUSE OF A HOUSE AND TRAVEL!!!
World people and their comments..............nobody is dressed indecently, if you were not at the party you do not have the right to say they are drinking alcohol. the bottles on the table might be for cocktails. judge not so that you won't be judged. even if it is alcohol no one is behaving drunk. people should learn to face their work and life not other peoples' own.
People Re really dumb, to start with shes fully cloth, the theme was decent and what makes her different from the girl next door. No one can be perfect enough for the church. Im sure she's wiser than batting an eyelid on the rubbish you sad people are saying here. I wish you all the coldness and sadness you're deliberating trying to inflict. And i read that someone say church money. For your information she's a masters degree holder and is a Brand manager at a multinational. With everything she's gone through in her life i don't think its too much to make this landmark age in her life a remarkable one. Anyways its cold souls like yours that killed jesus so what better can you spit. What you sow you shall reap.
70 comments:
Nice theme
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Nice theme
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Beautiful tolu!what happened to her music career?hbd
So beautiful!!!!!!!!!! Money is good.
HBD Tolu....hw old r U now ?
Hbd to her
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Hbd to her
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
mmmmmua.
lovely pix
She is beautiful. Happy belated bday to her
Next
Happy birthday to her
Seyilicious
Happy Birthday. With that decor, you'll think a child is clocking 5....
Happy birthday.
Her mom was such a blessing to our generation
Happy birthday.
Beautiful hbd
Happy birdthday to you dear. I am sure your mum is happy where she is seeing turned this age and doing exploits.
HBD 2 her
Very nice idea
How is this lovely? And what is she wearing? Oga o. It looks like a fetish gathering to me o.
Is she not a pastors daughter n shez giving other pple alcohol to drink... dee
Happy birthday to her
Omo pastor
She has a mother's eye.
She's really beautiful. HBD!
Happy birthday Tolu. God bless her new age.
I love evrytin abt d pictures
Absolutely beautiful. I am glad she is so happy. Her mum will be smiling down at her from heaven.
Ds is nt too good for a pastor's dauta, luks like a Carnival oooo HBD alldsame.
Nice one.
Love the setting
Cheiiiii, pastor daughter see alcohol for ur party. Not a good example biko
HBD
Dis is gracious and I wish her HBD/LLNP.
Lol. People though. So your hands didn't allow you to leave your words at happy birthday.
Isn't that alcohol @ the background? I have never a fan of this family and their church.. #myopinionthough
Happy belated bday to her.
HBD to her
Lovely decor...
Nice pictures,happy birthday to her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Happy birthday and God continue you Tolu.
Omo pastor
Happy birthday
Who told u it's alcohol, it's Zobo,7up n Pepsi we filled in d bottle. Lolz
Happy birthday to her. Linda take note!
Dis is gracious and I wish her HBD/LLNP.
Hbd to her.
Hope you are not a lady, because if you are; then you need a rethink. A beautiful theme is what u call fetish?
All you overzealous righteous mofos, please show the scripture that says it's a sin to drink alcohol. Mschewwww.
Did i just read someone describe this as festish? How ignorant! You need to go out more. Broaden your mind. Live a little. Life is to be enjoyed.
Happy birthday
Nice! HBD to her....
Tumise I agree with u o. I am not bothered bot waat she got on but d environment is she still born again or she has fallen of. Look around u all I see is alchol and spirits on d table well its her life
FETISH
pronunciation
(British, America) (IPA): /ˈfɛt.ɪʃ/
noun (plural fetishes)
1. Something which is believed to possess, contain, or cause spiritual or magical powers; an amulet or a talisman. [from the early 17th c.]
2. Something sexual or nonsexual, such as an object or a part of the body, which arouses sexual desire or is necessary for one to reach full sexual satisfaction. [from the early 19th c.]
Kindly refer to definition 1. Did ur mind have to go otherwise? Perception is relative to the personal decisions made through sensory information. In plain english. Wetin i see no be wetin u see. Hence, it looks like a fetish gathering to ME.
Its 1920's hollywood glam. Theme parties are fun. cmon.
How is she any different from the church member that drinks and still goes to church? Let the girl leave her life biko. That she's a pastor's daughter doesnt mean she should act like a nun. Besides she may not be the one drinking it sef. Also, how is she a reflection of her family and church? Thats a very close minded way of thinking to say the least but its ur opinion anyways
Love me some 20's style.... She looked like a modern day flapper girl (if she had pencil-like eyebrows, she would've been the definition of a 1920's flapper girl)
pronunciation
(British, America) (IPA): /ˈfɛt.ɪʃ/
noun (plural fetishes)
Something which is believed to possess, contain, or cause spiritual or magical powers; an amulet or a talisman. [from the early 17th c.]
Something sexual or nonsexual, such as an object or a part of the body, which arouses sexual desire or is necessary for one to reach full sexual satisfaction. [from the early 19th c.]. Kindly refer to the first meaning. My perception isnt yours. Use ur eye make i use my own. Ignorance is wen ur mind thinks otherwise cos u think that there is no way i could've meant something else. U sef live a little biko.
16 So I say, walk by the Spirit, and you will not gratify the desires of the flesh.
17 For the flesh desires what is contrary to the Spirit, and the Spirit what is contrary to the flesh. They are in conflict with each other, so that you are not to do whatever you want.
18 But if you are led by the Spirit, you are not under the law.
19 The acts of the flesh are obvious: sexual immorality, impurity and debauchery; 20 idolatry and witchcraft; hatred, discord, jealousy, fits of rage, selfish ambition, dissensions, factions 21 and envy; drunkenness, orgies, and the like. I warn you, as I did before, that those who live like this will not inherit the kingdom of God
Is this Pharaoh's daughter's birthday party or a Pastor's daughter's. Be in the world but not of the world.
aww bless her. theyre such a beautiful blessed family. I remember those days in Greensprings School, Anthony Village. her and her brother, Jimi used to dance for events. and I and almost all the girls in primary school had the hugest crushes on him. lmao. in our small minds we could get a secondary school dude. dreamerz! lolery
0mg! are people really saying that she's dressed inappropriately really. have u guys seen megan good, a whole pastor's wife dressing in way less clothes than this? i'm sure you will go ahead and praise her. this girl is fully clothed. i don't see her cleavage or her thighs. or even her stomach. so what the fuck is the problem? you're there forming high, self righteous and mighty yet Sunday is the only day you remember that God exists. please have a billion seats. you people are becoming irritating with your stupidity biko.
the blog readers on here have got to be the saddest, dumbest, most bitter motherfuckers on this planet. u can turn the sweetest things into an eyesore and bitter taste in someone's mouth. if you worried this much about keeping your own homes and improving your own lives maybe you wouldn't be so MISERABLE. and then you have that naive goat calling it fetish? please this is an olden days style of dressing in America. not the shrine in your village. learn about other Ecultures and travel and educate yourselves before looking like fools online. IZ NOT EVERY TIME STAY IN HOT NAIJA SUN AND BE ROASTING AND CLICKING YOUR TEETH WISHING U WERE LIVING LIKE A CELEB. SOMETIMES LEAVE YOUR ONE STOREY BUILDING SORRY EXCUSE OF A HOUSE AND TRAVEL!!!
PEOPLE ON THIS BLOG irk me with their dumbness and ignorance. at least try to be hiding it small ehn
ALL THESE CHURCH MONEY.
World people and their comments..............nobody is dressed indecently, if you were not at the party you do not have the right to say they are drinking alcohol. the bottles on the table might be for cocktails. judge not so that you won't be judged. even if it is alcohol no one is behaving drunk. people should learn to face their work and life not other peoples' own.
People Re really dumb, to start with shes fully cloth, the theme was decent and what makes her different from the girl next door. No one can be perfect enough for the church. Im sure she's wiser than batting an eyelid on the rubbish you sad people are saying here. I wish you all the coldness and sadness you're deliberating trying to inflict. And i read that someone say church money. For your information she's a masters degree holder and is a Brand manager at a multinational. With everything she's gone through in her life i don't think its too much to make this landmark age in her life a remarkable one. Anyways its cold souls like yours that killed jesus so what better can you spit. What you sow you shall reap.
HBD, you will live to celebrate 100years.