Photos: China's Kim K marries in a lavish £20million wedding ceremony | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 October 2015

Photos: China's Kim K marries in a lavish £20million wedding ceremony

26 year old Yang, known as Angelababy, a Chinese actress, singer and model known as the Kim Kardashian of China got married last week in a lavish £20 million ceremony, complete with a ten-foot tall wedding cake, a holographic castle and a custom Dior gown plus 2,000 of her closest friends. Yang who started modelling at the age of 14 and is considered one of Asia's biggest stars.
She got married to leading actor Huang Xiaoming in Shanghai.
Yang's dress took five months to create and was made using hundreds of feet of satin organza and tulle.
According to The Telegraph, the wedding reportedly cost twice as much as the real Kim Kardashian and Kanye West's wedding in Florence last year.
 The entire venue, Shanghai Exhibition Center, was filled with thousands of roses and the cake - which is believed to have taken a month to make - was designed to look like a carousel.
 Each of her 2,000 guests was reportedly given a bag full of gifts, including a mobile phone
Angelababy's wedding ring, an enormous six-carat diamond from Chaumet, is said to have cost a whopping £1million.
And before the big day, which was live-streamed online, the bride and groom posed for portraits in Paris and the images were displayed on screens around the venue. They originally married in private five months ago.

84 comments:

Baddest Puta said...

Omggggg I want!!!!! *crying*

Linda na so our wedding go be..me and u

Nkem #BMD said...

she try

Sweet Jesus

Www.insuranceinfoandtips.com

annabelvinsaint said...

Wow elegant and breath taking. HML to China Kim K

Wow! She is pretty n her ringg is huge! Wow!

Why is she china kim k?no similarities at all..aside that the wedding is pure luxury! Hml

China kim kardashian ke? Abeg o... Hml to them anyways

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Oladimeji said...

Money is good... People can spend for wedding sha!

Too much money

Wow....dis is wonderful

Which one is china's Kim again? Inferior short people won't be dem selves for once. Mtchew! Wake up midget! Kim ko? Kim ni?

MONEY!!!

And by next year we will hear they're divorced because of irreconcilable differences

seyi crown said...

Happy married life

Seyilicious

Wow. Gracious

Now this is a lavish wedding

I'm 25yrs old and i still don't understand the concept of marriage,Why do women want it so bad? Right now,Society makes it look like the biggest achievement in a womans life is MARRIAGE...It's almost pathetic! The only good/important thing that comes from marriage is KIDS! Why should i be forced to spend the rest of my life with one single person? Why should my privacy be invaded? Why should someone question me if i stay out late or stay on my PC till 5am?

Wait,Or it's just me that is dumb? I seriously need to get educated about marriage!

Ego kudi owo talks.

Wow. Nice one

mira cookie said...

After all dese n d marriage doesn't nw last wah wud happen?? Smh

KWEEN said...

Amazing stuff. Lovely couple too. More like Chinese royalty. I wish them a happy married life.

Talking about being rich and spending the money like it's all coming back. A whooping 20m pounds. Very huge.

Vanity upon vanity
Na wen una two dey wear una pyjamas without the whole 2k guest watching Dts d reel deal!!
HML

20 million euros? I doubt i'l spend that much on a wedding even if i and my husband can afford it without blinking.. so many more better things to do. Giving the money to charity will make me more happy.

Money!

Dave Mide said...

who are they ??

I hope water was turned into water @ d wedding... dee

judith said...

OMG. Money is speaking.

aproko manager said...

Wowowoow money good ooo

Wish them a happy married life

Godsend said...

the power of money.hope this thier lavish display will make the marriage last. wish them best though

Every woman's dream, a big wedding. A fairy tale wedding.

When money talks

Congrats to them. That is a dream wedding.

Wowza! They really spent a fortune for this wedding. I hope they won't break up after spending this huge sum.

C her small head with thin neck!

richie said...

Nna mhen....

Naija still dey learn, pay attention..

WHATEVER

AUNTY LINDA......

Na wa ooooo

SMURF said...

Okay!!

Hmmm, odiegwu. Wow

Dis wedding is really classy and I wish them HML. Congrats.

What is the criteria of being a Kim ambassador in any other country again?

Money talks

Reali nice...I like

No1 is forcing you to get married. You are free to change men as much as you want and have kids outside wedlock. Whatever rocks your boat..so stop looking for unnecessary attention.

bonny girl said...

I wonder oh, it's amazing how ladies practically beg to be married when actually I see it as indirectly selling off your freedom to a man who may not appreciate it at the long run. B/w we are Africans.

Nky said...

That ring is just wow.. HML to them

fej said...

Na wa oo,and here I am looking 4 a million naira 4 our wedding

Happy married life to her,most of this expensive wedding doesn't end well . TIMILEYIN BLESSING

nkem's bf said...

Ur big. Head. She try
Do ur own if u go near d try

Ogochukwu said...

Over sabi house wife Wilheminna is Kim K' a tall woman? Mtcheww! A mere congratulations to them and of course the shut the fuck up method won't choke you ..Onye nkozi ...

Ogochukwu said...

Congratulations to them....!

Hml

I haven't seen wedding pictures move me this way. Her ring alone got tear drop from my eye. I wish them pure happiness.

empressRAYO said...

*Smiles* AMEN

TRUE LOVE...

Dreamer

Gracious

You sound pained. You deserve pity.

Wooooooow! Dis is amazing. HML to them. Linda take note!

Attention? How sway? With annonymous profile? Ugh!

onyinye eddy said...

Guess Anty Linda will pay for d weddin cos u definatly can't afford such.hehehehe

Lwkmd. Hahahhahahah. U are quite hilarious.

Amaka.u.l said...

Wow..luvly.

All dis fake pple. If u had d opprotunity I guess u'll do more. Its jus cos ure not loaded dts why u feel u won't spend much.charity my ass. Pple like u have never given offering nd ure saying charity

Woooow!!! Everything about this wedding is amazing..!

Damn!

This is amazing!

So gorgeous. Hml

No OGOCHUKWU u shuld be the one to shut up, by short people she meant Chinese people and it doesn't mean that Kim is tall. She was never referring to Kim so what nonsense are you blabbing about? You idiots always in a hurry to attack people just to be seen . daft

hrm paul said...

People are so gullible it's 20million pounds not dollars. How much is both couple worth dat dey will spend such an amount in pounds. How much is Asian stars worth how much is d entire Asian entertainment worth dat tgis two will spend 20million pounds wen they are not from royalty or aristocratic family's. Asian actors are not mega rich dey are just comfortable dis story is false. Duke and duchess did not spend up to 10million pounds on their wedding how much more dis chiness actor and actress.may b it's 20million yen

How can you have 2000 "closest friends"? It is scientifically impossible to be close to that many people!

Wow!!! I hope it lasts....

Abi dis man no know who China and Chinese be...even if na their own local film industry like "Chinowoods", do u kno the billions coming in just from within Chinese locals

amakaluvlyG said...

men c luxury and wow! nw I can finally comment on this blog I've been following for gud 5years yipeeeee so happy..#inspired by linda

Wow! And @26 she has all that! She better pass kim k na. Money is good sha.

Linda, i dey look for rent money and person dey here dey waste money, chai! i will cut off that finger if i see her... lol

Privatetwit said...

Are you all fucking stupid? Your all oooooo and ahhhing that these pair have spent so much and you all want one too? The world is being murdered along with it's residents, on top of that thousands of people are starving and being murdered because there isn't enough money...You sad sad people ...

Celebrations of money, HML